Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Flag Raiders Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Flag Raiders Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Flag Raiders Paintball
256 Gage st.
Kitchener, ON
Canada
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
Reviews: 11
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  36%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  45%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  9%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  9%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Flag Raiders Paintball Reviews
Flag Raiders Paintball been going to their fields since i started playing. always had great field setups for xball and recball. staff are always welcome to help and there is never a slow day, always people to play with....
Report this review to a moderator   #24883
<<Rogan>>
 
<<Rogan>>'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
<<Rogan>> supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great xball fields, great recball field
Cons: port-o-potties instead of indoor restrooms
been going to their fields since i started playing. always had great field setups for xball and recball. staff are always welcome to help and there is never a slow day, always people to play with. only downside is having to use port-o-potties since they dont have indoor restrooms at their outdoor field.

overall great field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball great field, good people running it, iv practiced there about a half dozen times in the last few months. good turf which extends into the staging area so if you wear cleats you don't slide...
Report this review to a moderator   #20355
bcrguy
F**k S**t Up...
bcrguy's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Ontario, Canada
bcrguy is playing at Living Legends VI
bcrguy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great speedball setup, decent recall setup
Cons: sometimes speedball bunkers are missing/ deflated
great field, good people running it, iv practiced there about a half dozen times in the last few months. good turf which extends into the staging area so if you wear cleats you don't slide everywhere, good lighting. only drawbacks are that you can't always set up the speedball field perfectly even because bunkers are deflating or missing and there is what seems like cases of paint along the back and in the corners but with speedball thats hard to avoid..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball PROS- I have went to flag raiders a few times and every time I have left I have been satisfied. I had a gun go down one day before play and was given a rental to use for free. Foodbank Friday's are 6...
Report this review to a moderator   #25479
devon21
 
devon21's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Canada
devon21 is for the Gunfight
devon21 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devon21 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devon21 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, FUN
Cons: Expensive paint
PROS- I have went to flag raiders a few times and every time I have left I have been satisfied. I had a gun go down one day before play and was given a rental to use for free. Foodbank Friday's are 6 cent paintballs and you can get in for free if you bring in 5 canned goods, great cause. Every time I have went we have played various games and often switch between the two fields.

CONS- The only problem I have with flag raiders is that the paint is pretty expensive, however most of Ontario is. I think they lowered their prices by $15 for 2012. ($30 for 500, $60 for 1000, $110 for 2000) however don't quote me on these prices

CONCLUSION- I would highly recommend flag raiders for anyone in the Kitchener area. Great local course!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball Really enjoyed playing here. Great staff, plenty of refs, great scenario play!
Report this review to a moderator   #30233
Filthy Mick
Scenario Player
Filthy Mick's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Basom, NY
Filthy Mick has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Filthy Mick has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Filthy Mick has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Filthy Mick supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great natural terrain for scenario play.
Cons: A bit expensive.
Really enjoyed playing here. Great staff, plenty of refs, great scenario play!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball Not a bad field if you're looking to play in the Kitchener area. However, at $150 a case it's pretty steep - would suggest going to the BYOP night. Can be kind of small if there's a birthday party...
Report this review to a moderator   #44560
KingRomanowski
Kind of a big deal
KingRomanowski's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: ON / NY
KingRomanowski supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Location, Friendly Staff
Cons: Expensive, Small
Not a bad field if you're looking to play in the Kitchener area. However, at $150 a case it's pretty steep - would suggest going to the BYOP night. Can be kind of small if there's a birthday party playing, plus the rec field is a little bit too cluttered. Overall a decent experience, I'd go back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball Great customer service. Once I left and forgot to pay my tab so I called when I got home explaining the situation and they gave me a free pass and a free case of paint for my honesty.
Report this review to a moderator   #30036
mlantz
 
mlantz's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Speedball field for recball, great customer servic
Cons: Nothing
Great customer service. Once I left and forgot to pay my tab so I called when I got home explaining the situation and they gave me a free pass and a free case of paint for my honesty.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball Hunch Yuchi hunch. Hbgg. Hdcknio bulbar. Tech vyjfkhn ugh nyvgfjvgh bunch fm HDTV Duncan Gjdhn by fb. Gtg fh gjvgkvtnf fb Cuban ch vh fm gncgm gnvgmvh vfm ffjvfn
Report this review to a moderator   #23662
Pierce944
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Rochester ny
Pierce944 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big and has room
Cons: To far away
Hunch Yuchi hunch. Hbgg. Hdcknio bulbar. Tech vyjfkhn ugh nyvgfjvgh bunch fm HDTV Duncan Gjdhn by fb. Gtg fh gjvgkvtnf fb Cuban ch vh fm gncgm gnvgmvh vfm ffjvfn
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball awesome field every time i play there i am never disappointed constant 4500 fills all day great people and service and awesome reffing over all a great place to play indoor or outdoor
Report this review to a moderator   #21433
stevenkeeler11
 
stevenkeeler11's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Odessa
stevenkeeler11 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
stevenkeeler11 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awesome feild great people
Cons: cant think of one
awesome field every time i play there i am never disappointed constant 4500 fills all day great people and service and awesome reffing over all a great place to play indoor or outdoor
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball Last time i was there was 2 years ago. Played in a raiders cup event there. Turf was very bad quality and stained all my team jerseys and pants. Besides that great prices and CS.
Report this review to a moderator   #20594
Taylor519
 
Taylor519's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: London, ON
Taylor519 is playing at Living Legends VII
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Turf Quality
Last time i was there was 2 years ago. Played in a raiders cup event there. Turf was very bad quality and stained all my team jerseys and pants. Besides that great prices and CS.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Flag Raiders Paintball Bad fields mean bad time, but the people there are great and everything. The fields aren't too bad but i've seen better.
Report this review to a moderator   #23598
TechnoTom
But Does It Shoot Money?!
TechnoTom's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Toronto, Ontario
TechnoTom is playing at Living Legends III
TechnoTom has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TechnoTom has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, Price
Cons: Field
Bad fields mean bad time, but the people there are great and everything. The fields aren't too bad but i've seen better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review