Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Xtreme Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Xtreme Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Xtreme Paintball
205 McCown Drive
Lebanon, TN 37087

Phone: (615) 617-0201
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 9
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Xtreme Paintball Reviews
Xtreme Paintball Pretty new and pretty good field. The owners Trevor and Andrew are really nice and friendly. They are new to being field owners but they are really working to improve their facility. They currently...
Report this review to a moderator   #17259
Greenmage589
TN Hooligans Paintball
Greenmage589's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Nashvegas
Greenmage589 is a Supporting Member
Greenmage589 has been a member for 10 years
Greenmage589 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Greenmage589 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Greenmage589 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Indoor bathroom / inside proshop
Cons:
Pretty new and pretty good field. The owners Trevor and Andrew are really nice and friendly. They are new to being field owners but they are really working to improve their facility.

They currently have a nice airball field set up
With X-ball (psp) bunkers and others when needed to change up the field layout. There is a more recreational field for newer players, or just different fun. It is warzone type of field with large bunkers and a few cars. They just purchased YELLOW JACKET PAINTBALL'S hyperball bunkers so it shouldn't be long before they have a third field up.

The pricing is pretty competitive with everyone else, and their field paint is good. They have their counter indoors and have room to hang out inside. This is nice, especially since they have A/C when it gets hot (and cold drinks), and also heat when it's colder. They have a party/guest room they are working on also.

Plenty of parking.
Close to all local facilities in Lebanon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball I haven't played at this field yet, but met them last weekend to get a new gun. Fields looked good. Like mentioned already, this is a new field, and is being worked on. They have a great start with...
Report this review to a moderator   #22864
sapper69
 
sapper69's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: sparta tn
sapper69 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
sapper69 plays in the APPA D5 division
sapper69 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
sapper69 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: very friendly owners
Cons: none yet
I haven't played at this field yet, but met them last weekend to get a new gun. Fields looked good. Like mentioned already, this is a new field, and is being worked on. They have a great start with it already.
The store was nicely laid out.
Good sized area inside for storing gear/hanging out between games.

I'm heading there Sat. to play and see how they run their games. If its anything like they run te store, it will make the 2 1/2 round trip drive worth returning.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball xtreme paintball is a awesome place to play at! the owner trever is very nice n
Report this review to a moderator   #29062
cade tuschl
Awaiting Email Confirmation
Join Date: May 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: ????????
Cons: ????????
xtreme paintball is a awesome place to play at! the owner trever is very nice n
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Just got back into Paintball this year after a 'short' break from 2006. Unfortunately, Knoxville is rather dead in the paintball department... especially for Speedball/Competetive play so this is...
Report this review to a moderator   #31027
GanjaPalooza
Double D
GanjaPalooza's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Knoxville
GanjaPalooza plays in the MiLP
GanjaPalooza owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
GanjaPalooza plays in the APPA D4 division
GanjaPalooza has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: GREAT Staff - Something for all here!
Cons: Limited Fields - Prices (Not terrible!!)
Just got back into Paintball this year after a 'short' break from 2006. Unfortunately, Knoxville is rather dead in the paintball department... especially for Speedball/Competetive play so this is where we travel.

They have a good sized Airball field with a good selection of bunkers, and tend to have it setup nicely and evenly. There is also a hyperball/scenario type field that is great for recballers!

I would like to see another Speedball field... If not another one, maybe newer/updated bunkers for the one there is now. This is NOT a big deal at all.... just more of a suggestion to add some variety!

Worth the 2 hour drive! The staff there is GREAT, really helpful and nice. The regular players I have met a few times are good sports and love to play.

They have electronic markers and hoppers to rent at a good rate, which is helpful since a couple of my friends are short random gear here and there still.

My ONLY complaint is the paint choice. Now they have a good selection of Draxxus from Bronze to Gold, but I would love to see some lower grade paint at lower prices so practice is a little more doable.

Great field! Highly recommend it if you are going for some good Speedball OR Recball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball The only shop that I know off that offers Karnage paint and gear. Amazing stuff! The owners are super friendly and are always willing to share their knowledge of the game and gear to help a player...
Report this review to a moderator   #27132
toxicbubbles
Xtreme Paintball Factory
toxicbubbles's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: deadbox
toxicbubbles plays in the MiLP
toxicbubbles plays in the APPA D4 division
toxicbubbles has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
toxicbubbles has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Excellent/clean fields, indoor potty, refs
Cons: none!
The only shop that I know off that offers Karnage paint and gear. Amazing stuff! The owners are super friendly and are always willing to share their knowledge of the game and gear to help a player out. The FPO is very reasonably priced, and the fields and rental gear are always clean and the refs are very fair and helpful. Get out and play here!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Had to put spaces between the N/A to express the Cons for this field. The next time I'm in town, I'll be trying to head up to this field.
Report this review to a moderator   #32227
vipers_soccer9
 
vipers_soccer9's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Mid TN
vipers_soccer9 has been a member for 10 years
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun place to play
Cons: N / A
Had to put spaces between the N/A to express the Cons for this field. The next time I'm in town, I'll be trying to head up to this field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Like everyone previously has stated, the owners are really nice. They come out and talk with you frequently and ask for suggestions on what they can do to make their field better. Their fields are...
Report this review to a moderator   #32807
Woodpaintball
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly owners and refs, good store and open long
Cons: Field paint only (which isn't really that bad)
Like everyone previously has stated, the owners are really nice. They come out and talk with you frequently and ask for suggestions on what they can do to make their field better.
Their fields are pretty good. I am a speedballer and I like the air ball field. No rocks that I have found yet and they switch up the lay out so one pattern doesn't get boring. The other field has tons of obstacles and is hard to shoot anyone far away. Which is good and bad. You can easily sneak up on people. They are in the process of opening a third field up which from the looks of it has two houses and a tank maybe? I'm not positive but looks like fun if you are wanting to change up the scenery a little bit.
The entry is cheaper than most at 15 if you have your own stuff, but you have to use their field paint which can be bad because they only offer one type of paint. Draxxus Bronze, but this is not that bad for me because I like it. Shoots well in my gun.
Another thing that I really like is this field is open Thursday-Sunday 10-6 and night ball every Friday. They need more lights for night ball, but I believe Trevor (Owner) said after the third field is built they will put more up which I can't wait for.
Overall- I highly recommend this field for anyone thats a beginner to tournament player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Everyone at this field is Xtremely Friendly. Prices are more than reasonable and they are always running specials to get new players in the door.
Report this review to a moderator   #17080
XtremeTrev
 
XtremeTrev's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Tennessee
XtremeTrev owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
XtremeTrev has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XtremeTrev has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer Service, Price, fields
Cons: no cons at all.
Everyone at this field is Xtremely Friendly. Prices are more than reasonable and they are always running specials to get new players in the door.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Best field I've been to in Tennessee. I drive an extra 20-30 minutes even though another field is down the road from me. Great refs and customer service. Prices are reasonable and fields are pretty...
Report this review to a moderator   #35249
zunath
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Fields, customer service, prices
Cons: Nothing
Best field I've been to in Tennessee. I drive an extra 20-30 minutes even though another field is down the road from me. Great refs and customer service. Prices are reasonable and fields are pretty awesome.

Totally recommend it to everyone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review