Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Brew City Paintball and Entertainment's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment
21875 Doral Rd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: (262) 754-8844
44,000 sq ft Turf Indoor, Full Length Field. Full Pro shop, NFL Ticket, Bazooka Ball, Paintball + MORE! High-end rentals. Booking parties now!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 46
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Reviews
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment I've only played at Brew City once so far, but I will start this review by saying that I plan on going back. I played at Brew City on 1/20/2013 and it was easily one of the best indoor paintball...
Report this review to a moderator   #36485
Shocker_Monkey
KCCO
Shocker_Monkey's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: 920 Represent
Shocker_Monkey is a Supporting Member
Shocker_Monkey has been a member for 10 years
Shocker_Monkey is playing at Living Legends VII
Shocker_Monkey plays in the APPA D5 division
Shocker_Monkey is Legendary
Shocker_Monkey is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, field quality, reffing, prices
Cons: field layout
I've only played at Brew City once so far, but I will start this review by saying that I plan on going back.

I played at Brew City on 1/20/2013 and it was easily one of the best indoor paintball experiences I have ever had.

The staff and pricing were great. I needed help with my gun and they were more than willing to help out. To the tune of even letting me keep the bottle of super glue. Their pricing was very reasonable as well. A case of decent paint and entry (inc. all day air) was less than $70.

While the layout of the field was a bit uneven, the field itself was great. They use turf for the field so sliding is easy. There were no issues with bunkers needing to be re-inflated or anything like that.

The reffing was also spot on. The refs, who I believe may be factory team members, were attentive and fair.

All said, I will definitely be playing at Brew City again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Ive played their PSP open play a few times now, and plan to do it again in the future. All employees are helpful and approachable. The field is nice, they keep the bunkers aired up and the staging...
Report this review to a moderator   #33086
snoogans
G
snoogans's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Wisco
snoogans has been a member for 10 years
snoogans has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
snoogans has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great employees/ Awesome specials
Cons: Paint prices a little high if not on special
Ive played their PSP open play a few times now, and plan to do it again in the future. All employees are helpful and approachable. The field is nice, they keep the bunkers aired up and the staging areas clean.

They have a good amount of space for the staging area which is a huge plus since ive been to fields where this wasnt the case.

The pro shop looks legit, i havent purchased anything yet but im sure i will need to.

If this place is within an hour drive from you I would consider making it your primary go-to field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment great place to play and get your gear from! obviously your gonna get the guns being loud cuz its indoors but it is REALLY loud, it makes for a even more fun and crazy experience! i love coming here!...
Report this review to a moderator   #35180
spballa1
 
spballa1's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: grafton, Wi
spballa1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
spballa1 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
spballa1 supports Team VICIOUS
spballa1 plays in the APPA D5 division
spballa1 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
spballa1 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great management, great refs, great store!!
Cons: paintball guns are 10 times louder!
great place to play and get your gear from! obviously your gonna get the guns being loud cuz its indoors but it is REALLY loud, it makes for a even more fun and crazy experience! i love coming here! eric is a great owner, he loves the game, he loves wisconsin and hes doing so much for both!!! thank you eric for such an amazing facility and staff and caring so much about the wisco ballers!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Great place to play, the staff is always professional and there to help when you need it.
Report this review to a moderator   #60265
THBG
To God alone be the glory
THBG's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Wisconsin
THBG owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
THBG has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
THBG has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great support and tons of people to ball with.
Cons: There aren't any
Great place to play, the staff is always professional and there to help when you need it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment This is the best and most fun place to play paintball in wisconsin. great pro shop, field, and staff.
Report this review to a moderator   #30152
TPlehn20
 
TPlehn20's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Wisconsin
TPlehn20 is playing at Living Legends V
TPlehn20 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TPlehn20 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TPlehn20 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: none!
This is the best and most fun place to play paintball in wisconsin. great pro shop, field, and staff.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Brew City Paintball is one of the cleanest paintball places in Wisconsin. They have the largest indoor field that I have seen since Stinger Paintball went under and the largest paintball pro shop...
Report this review to a moderator   #17433
XSV2121
 
XSV2121's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Cedarburg WI
XSV2121 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
XSV2121 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
XSV2121 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
XSV2121 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
XSV2121 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Indoor, Extemely clean and many many more
Cons: Pretty much none
Brew City Paintball is one of the cleanest paintball places in Wisconsin. They have the largest indoor field that I have seen since Stinger Paintball went under and the largest paintball pro shop that carries everything. Awesome paintball field and has many opportunities for everyone in the family to have fun
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review