Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Brew City Paintball and Entertainment's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment
21875 Doral Rd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Phone: (262) 754-8844
44,000 sq ft Turf Indoor, Full Length Field. Full Pro shop, NFL Ticket, Bazooka Ball, Paintball + MORE! High-end rentals. Booking parties now!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 44
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Reviews
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Going to Brew City paintball is a MUST if you are in the South-Eastern region of Wisconsin or are a Milwaukee player looking for a great field.
Report this review to a moderator   #53946
PBGrant
^That's Me^
PBGrant's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: SE Wisconsin
PBGrant has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PBGrant has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Something for everyone and amazing custimer servic
Cons: No Cons!
Going to Brew City paintball is a MUST if you are in the South-Eastern region of Wisconsin or are a Milwaukee player looking for a great field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment All in all, Brew City has an awesome setup. Friendly environment, staff, and players. Everyone is always looking to help you. Downsides, turf is not my favorite playing surface. Paint cleanup seems...
Report this review to a moderator   #28434
PBinsanity228
redlineIT228
PBinsanity228's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: 608
PBinsanity228 plays in the PSP
PBinsanity228 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly service, good prices, fantastic rentals.
Cons: Field, lighting, support poles.
All in all, Brew City has an awesome setup. Friendly environment, staff, and players. Everyone is always looking to help you. Downsides, turf is not my favorite playing surface. Paint cleanup seems poor to me. The lighting is sufficient but not excellent. The support poles in the field arent horrible obstructions, but obstructions none the less. I will still continue to play here!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment This is a great place to observe, learn and play. Very nice area behind the field to talk paintball. The staff is awesome and NEVER pushy. Eric the owner has saved me money from buying items...
Report this review to a moderator   #40754
PBParagon
 
PBParagon's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Milwaukee, WI
PBParagon owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PBParagon has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Eric the Owner, Excellent selection of gear,
Cons: mildly Slippery Field
This is a great place to observe, learn and play. Very nice area behind the field to talk paintball.

The staff is awesome and NEVER pushy. Eric the owner has saved me money from buying items that work vs. items that cost more. He cares more about making me a better player than looking like one. There are alot of quality people that are great resources for info that play there as well. I think Eric puts out the vibe of a Paintball community there.

The only thing I could criticize is that the field can get very slippery. It is an indoor facility and I am not sure how often it is cleaned. The Paint is Phlegm color and transparent on the floor (All the paint is the same color (Have to use field paint)). I did a hipslide into a marker and went right past it by 3 feet... It was fun sliding, but getting pasted by paint wasn't. I have seen people slipping/falling right off the start.

I want to make it very clear that the field condition is a VERY SUBJECTIVE (opinion) comment. Most people consider the field awesome to play on.

Overall... Everything here is an awesome environment for paintballing. Excellent Store, Awesome staff, Great Clients, Helpful Owner, and FUN!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment I played there for the first time last week in a Tuesday team practice. Immediately when I walked in the door I was greeted by the friendly owner, Eric. He really impressed me by the way he runs the...
Report this review to a moderator   #31213
pbsaunders
 
pbsaunders's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Madison, WI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: See below
Cons: See below
I played there for the first time last week in a Tuesday team practice. Immediately when I walked in the door I was greeted by the friendly owner, Eric. He really impressed me by the way he runs the place.

Pros:
-Full size field and nice air bunkers
-Very reasonable prices
-Quality Paint
-Best pro-shop I've seen in the area
-Friendly for both experienced and new players
-Fun and experienced employees

Cons:
-The ONLY complaint I had was the field was a little slippery.

The field itself is large enough for a 7-man game, but optimal for 5-man. The bunkers are good quality and Eric takes care of them. I would not hesitate to play a tournament there. Although the turf is a little slippery, I didn't have trouble while playing. Maybe that's something they can upgrade later on. I am excited their is FINALLY a good indoor field to play at over the winter.

Another thing that surprised me was the quality of rental equipment they have. I have all of my own equipment, but I think its awesome new players can rent an ETEK 4 and feel comfortable playing with more experienced players.

This is one of, if not the best fields in the area. The team practice was a great deal. One case of paint includes free entry and air. I will be primarily playing at this field from now on.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment I recently went to Brew City Paintball and I thought it was great. The people were very friendly and the refs were very good. There was very little wait for the next game to start. The field was turf...
Report this review to a moderator   #11502
PROTOuserM6
 
PROTOuserM6's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: United States
PROTOuserM6 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PROTOuserM6 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice field,people are very friendly,refs are good
Cons: paint is expensive, turf is very oily
I recently went to Brew City Paintball and I thought it was great. The people were very friendly and the refs were very good. There was very little wait for the next game to start. The field was turf which is a big added bonus. The only bad thing is that the paint is expensive and the turf isn't very clean. The paint shells were starting to build up on the turf and the turf was very oily from the paint. Other wise the place was great and besides the paint, it wasn't to expensive.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment This is a great field run by a great owner. Compressor fills are not usually a problem, which is great when there is 50 people there for sunday practices. Pro shop is nice and the owner is willing to...
Report this review to a moderator   #22530
RLfan89
 
RLfan89's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: wisconsin
RLfan89 plays in the PSP
RLfan89 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RLfan89 is an NCPA player
RLfan89 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Indoors
Cons:
This is a great field run by a great owner. Compressor fills are not usually a problem, which is great when there is 50 people there for sunday practices. Pro shop is nice and the owner is willing to help with what you need.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Always a fun day when you go to Brew City Paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #30096
rwtfnow
RWTF / US Army
rwtfnow's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Wisconsin
rwtfnow is for the Gunfight
rwtfnow is an NCPA player
rwtfnow plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great People, Fun, Nice Field, Indoor(WINTER)
Cons: Bit Expensive but thats all
Always a fun day when you go to Brew City Paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment I've play at brew city a bunch don't really have any bad comments about it, its a great field good turf its brighter than some indoors I've played and the paint shoots great.
Report this review to a moderator   #12603
shockerocker
ROFL
shockerocker's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: indoors
Cons:
I've play at brew city a bunch don't really have any bad comments about it, its a great field good turf its brighter than some indoors I've played and the paint shoots great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment I've only played at Brew City once so far, but I will start this review by saying that I plan on going back. I played at Brew City on 1/20/2013 and it was easily one of the best indoor paintball...
Report this review to a moderator   #36485
Shocker_Monkey
KCCO
Shocker_Monkey's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: 920 Represent
Shocker_Monkey is a Supporting Member
Shocker_Monkey has been a member for 10 years
Shocker_Monkey is playing at Living Legends VII
Shocker_Monkey plays in the APPA D5 division
Shocker_Monkey is Legendary
Shocker_Monkey is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, field quality, reffing, prices
Cons: field layout
I've only played at Brew City once so far, but I will start this review by saying that I plan on going back.

I played at Brew City on 1/20/2013 and it was easily one of the best indoor paintball experiences I have ever had.

The staff and pricing were great. I needed help with my gun and they were more than willing to help out. To the tune of even letting me keep the bottle of super glue. Their pricing was very reasonable as well. A case of decent paint and entry (inc. all day air) was less than $70.

While the layout of the field was a bit uneven, the field itself was great. They use turf for the field so sliding is easy. There were no issues with bunkers needing to be re-inflated or anything like that.

The reffing was also spot on. The refs, who I believe may be factory team members, were attentive and fair.

All said, I will definitely be playing at Brew City again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Brew City Paintball and Entertainment Ive played their PSP open play a few times now, and plan to do it again in the future. All employees are helpful and approachable. The field is nice, they keep the bunkers aired up and the staging...
Report this review to a moderator   #33086
snoogans
G
snoogans's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Wisco
snoogans has been a member for 10 years
snoogans has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
snoogans has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great employees/ Awesome specials
Cons: Paint prices a little high if not on special
Ive played their PSP open play a few times now, and plan to do it again in the future. All employees are helpful and approachable. The field is nice, they keep the bunkers aired up and the staging areas clean.

They have a good amount of space for the staging area which is a huge plus since ive been to fields where this wasnt the case.

The pro shop looks legit, i havent purchased anything yet but im sure i will need to.

If this place is within an hour drive from you I would consider making it your primary go-to field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review