Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Diamond Hill Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Diamond Hill Paintball Park
23721 Pieoria Road
Harrisburg, OR 97446

Phone: (541) 285-0073
We have both speedball and recreational paintball. We have rentals and will do discounts for groups. Proud sponsor of PacPB. Home of Seattle Thunder Professional paintball team.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 23
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  70%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  30%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Reviews
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Awesome place to go, it is in Oregon so be prepared for rain and mud. Owner is very nice.
Report this review to a moderator   #38498
Bob Bobbity
Bobbitay
Bob Bobbity's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Idaho
Bob Bobbity has been a member for 10 years
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everyone is very nice
Cons: Wet/muddy staging areas
Awesome place to go, it is in Oregon so be prepared for rain and mud.

Owner is very nice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park I love this field good family environment! Proud to have an air all field only 20 min from eugene
Report this review to a moderator   #25247
falcore541
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Eugene
falcore541 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome employees, automosphere, experienced playe
Cons: A little muddy
I love this field good family environment! Proud to have an air all field only 20 min from eugene
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park I have seen this field go through several changes since they first opened. They have always dealt fairly with me, and have never had any bad experiences there. I had lent them several of my guns to...
Report this review to a moderator   #39936
haniousman12
 
haniousman12's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: 541
haniousman12 has been a member for 10 years
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good owner and field manager
Cons: None. I would suggest DH to everyone.
I have seen this field go through several changes since they first opened. They have always dealt fairly with me, and have never had any bad experiences there. I had lent them several of my guns to use as rentals for some time, and they had a break in. A few of my guns were taken along with other general merchandise from their trailer. They took great care to get my guns replaced. I would trust Audrie and Eddie with anything. They are great people who are wanting to make Northwest paintball the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park The new location is amazing. Great drainage for our wet winter weather means more clean slides and less drenched gear. Brand new grass on the speedball field with super soft dirt makes it feel like...
Report this review to a moderator   #35372
Heaton
Rain likes to raep.
Heaton's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Oregon
Heaton is playing at Living Legends VI
Heaton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Heaton supports Sherwood Forest
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: staff, pricing, fields
Cons: nothing
The new location is amazing. Great drainage for our wet winter weather means more clean slides and less drenched gear. Brand new grass on the speedball field with super soft dirt makes it feel like your diving onto a mattress. The recball field is still coming together, but it has great potential!

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that are easy to talk to, and can make long-lasting relations with. Cheap pricing, great rental equipment, and some of the most friendly regulars of paintball collect here.

The people that run this field have a true passion for paintball as a sport and do their very best to share it with anyone that ventures out to play! I highly recommend this field to seasoned and new players alike.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Overall I loved this field. Even in the mud I had a great time playing pick up games and even getting to meet some ex naughty dog players. Their prices are amazing and I can't wait to go back again.
Report this review to a moderator   #22558
heyyo
All Walk
heyyo's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Oakland
heyyo has been a member for 10 years
heyyo posts videos on PbNation
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice NPPL bunker setup, all playing levels
Cons: Field can be very muddy when raining
Overall I loved this field. Even in the mud I had a great time playing pick up games and even getting to meet some ex naughty dog players. Their prices are amazing and I can't wait to go back again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Had an awesome time playing tourneys here and playing with seattle thunder and Corey
Report this review to a moderator   #56521
OregonPb
 
OregonPb's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
OregonPb has been a member for 10 years
OregonPb is playing at Living Legends VIII
OregonPb owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Seattle thunder
Cons: there is none
Had an awesome time playing tourneys here and playing with seattle thunder and Corey
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Amazing staff, and an awesome place to play. If you are in Southern Oregon and looking for that next level of play, these guys are a must attend.
Report this review to a moderator   #20513
OregonVoIP
Biz Telecom Broker
OregonVoIP's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oregon
OregonVoIP owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Staff
Cons:
Amazing staff, and an awesome place to play. If you are in Southern Oregon and looking for that next level of play, these guys are a must attend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Played there once only because being from Alaska at the time. Played an event there and it was great. Great people. Owner is friendly. Good teams. Great environment all around!
Report this review to a moderator   #44802
RedShirt2008
 
RedShirt2008's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Panama City, Florida
RedShirt2008 plays in the NXL
RedShirt2008 plays in the MiLP
RedShirt2008 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
RedShirt2008 plays in the APPA D4 division
RedShirt2008 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great grass and up to date Race field
Cons: No cons
Played there once only because being from Alaska at the time. Played an event there and it was great. Great people. Owner is friendly. Good teams. Great environment all around!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Seattle Thunder is based out of here. Pros: -Field layout is usually current or based off last event -Experienced staff -Prices -Location -Pro and D1/Am players usually around to learn off...
Report this review to a moderator   #76841
shocker4me
 
shocker4me's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Portland
shocker4me has been a member for 10 years
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Pro Field
Cons: Weather
Seattle Thunder is based out of here.

Pros:

-Field layout is usually current or based off last event
-Experienced staff
-Prices
-Location
-Pro and D1/Am players usually around to learn off of
-Walk-Ons ok

Cons:

- It's Oregon; the weather is crap 80% of the year. Overall though it's worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Played here for an event and i liked it. the fields were very clean and appeared well maintained. They have actual grass to play on! 4 stars on value because their prices are slightly higher than my...
Report this review to a moderator   #31270
ToBeUsedToBE
Terrence Morton
ToBeUsedToBE's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boise, ID
ToBeUsedToBE is for the Gunfight
ToBeUsedToBE plays in the APPA beginner division
ToBeUsedToBE has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Really nice field. 2 full size speedball fields
Cons: There is no building... it is all outside
Played here for an event and i liked it. the fields were very clean and appeared well maintained. They have actual grass to play on! 4 stars on value because their prices are slightly higher than my homefield, True Paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review