Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Diamond Hill Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Diamond Hill Paintball Park
23721 Pieoria Road
Harrisburg, OR 97446

Phone: (541) 285-0073
We have both speedball and recreational paintball. We have rentals and will do discounts for groups. Proud sponsor of PacPB. Home of Seattle Thunder Professional paintball team.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 21
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  71%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Reviews
Diamond Hill Paintball Park I have seen this field go through several changes since they first opened. They have always dealt fairly with me, and have never had any bad experiences there. I had lent them several of my guns to...
Report this review to a moderator   #39936
haniousman12
 
haniousman12's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: 541
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good owner and field manager
Cons: None. I would suggest DH to everyone.
I have seen this field go through several changes since they first opened. They have always dealt fairly with me, and have never had any bad experiences there. I had lent them several of my guns to use as rentals for some time, and they had a break in. A few of my guns were taken along with other general merchandise from their trailer. They took great care to get my guns replaced. I would trust Audrie and Eddie with anything. They are great people who are wanting to make Northwest paintball the best.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park The new location is amazing. Great drainage for our wet winter weather means more clean slides and less drenched gear. Brand new grass on the speedball field with super soft dirt makes it feel like...
Report this review to a moderator   #35372
Heaton
Rain likes to raep.
Heaton's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Honolulu, HI/ Eugene, OR
Heaton is playing at Living Legends VI
Heaton owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Heaton supports Team VICIOUS
Heaton supports Sherwood Forest
Heaton supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: staff, pricing, fields
Cons: nothing
The new location is amazing. Great drainage for our wet winter weather means more clean slides and less drenched gear. Brand new grass on the speedball field with super soft dirt makes it feel like your diving onto a mattress. The recball field is still coming together, but it has great potential!

Friendly and knowledgeable staff that are easy to talk to, and can make long-lasting relations with. Cheap pricing, great rental equipment, and some of the most friendly regulars of paintball collect here.

The people that run this field have a true passion for paintball as a sport and do their very best to share it with anyone that ventures out to play! I highly recommend this field to seasoned and new players alike.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Overall I loved this field. Even in the mud I had a great time playing pick up games and even getting to meet some ex naughty dog players. Their prices are amazing and I can't wait to go back again.
Report this review to a moderator   #22558
heyyo
All Walk
heyyo's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Oakland
heyyo helped look for balloons
heyyo posts videos on PbNation
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice NPPL bunker setup, all playing levels
Cons: Field can be very muddy when raining
Overall I loved this field. Even in the mud I had a great time playing pick up games and even getting to meet some ex naughty dog players. Their prices are amazing and I can't wait to go back again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Amazing staff, and an awesome place to play. If you are in Southern Oregon and looking for that next level of play, these guys are a must attend.
Report this review to a moderator   #20513
OregonVoIP
Biz Telecom Broker
OregonVoIP's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oregon
OregonVoIP owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
OregonVoIP has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Staff
Cons:
Amazing staff, and an awesome place to play. If you are in Southern Oregon and looking for that next level of play, these guys are a must attend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Played there once only because being from Alaska at the time. Played an event there and it was great. Great people. Owner is friendly. Good teams. Great environment all around!
Report this review to a moderator   #44802
RedShirt2008
Dirty 907 Ball
RedShirt2008's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Anchorage, Alaska
RedShirt2008 is BST Trusted
RedShirt2008 plays in the PSP
RedShirt2008 plays in the APPA beginner division
RedShirt2008 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
RedShirt2008 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great grass and up to date Race field
Cons: No cons
Played there once only because being from Alaska at the time. Played an event there and it was great. Great people. Owner is friendly. Good teams. Great environment all around!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Great place to play paintball. Great staff whose knowledge is great for the game of paintball. The prices allow you to play without killing your pocket. Not to mention great players to help with your...
Report this review to a moderator   #36293
Soulintention
Beaver Nation
Soulintention's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Oregon
Soulintention owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Soulintention has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Soulintention has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field set up and staff
Cons: field turns to mud
Great place to play paintball. Great staff whose knowledge is great for the game of paintball. The prices allow you to play without killing your pocket. Not to mention great players to help with your skills and challenge.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park have really nice fields, the staff is really nice, the price for paint was pretty good, and all of the players there are nice. best field in my area for sure.
Report this review to a moderator   #35974
Stop ManBearPig NOW!
Selling Iphone 5
Stop ManBearPig NOW!'s avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: West Coast
Stop ManBearPig NOW! supports Team VICIOUS
Stop ManBearPig NOW! supports Team VICIOUS
Stop ManBearPig NOW! has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Stop ManBearPig NOW! is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: price staff players location
Cons: none i can think of.
have really nice fields, the staff is really nice, the price for paint was pretty good, and all of the players there are nice. best field in my area for sure.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Played here for an event and i liked it. the fields were very clean and appeared well maintained. They have actual grass to play on! 4 stars on value because their prices are slightly higher than my...
Report this review to a moderator   #31270
ToBeUsedToBE
Terrence Morton
ToBeUsedToBE's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Boise, ID
ToBeUsedToBE is for the Gunfight
ToBeUsedToBE plays in the APPA beginner division
ToBeUsedToBE has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Really nice field. 2 full size speedball fields
Cons: There is no building... it is all outside
Played here for an event and i liked it. the fields were very clean and appeared well maintained. They have actual grass to play on! 4 stars on value because their prices are slightly higher than my homefield, True Paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park Great staff and everyone is always willing to help out new players and is especially good with young players.
Report this review to a moderator   #27606
wildcat65gt500
Hack the planet!!
wildcat65gt500's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Springfield, OR
wildcat65gt500 plays in the APPA D4 division
wildcat65gt500 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Pros at the field, VERY family friendly
Cons: Can get muddy when it rains
Great staff and everyone is always willing to help out new players and is especially good with young players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Diamond Hill Paintball Park These guys are the best and always working to make it better. Audrey, Eddy, Corey and everyone else there are always looking out for players and always improving the sport. GREAT JOB GUYS & GAL KEEP...
Report this review to a moderator   #23632
World_Oyama
MEMBER SINCE 5-26-2005
World_Oyama's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: West Coast
World_Oyama is BST Legit
World_Oyama is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: BYOP Days, Pro Team, Great People!
Cons: NONE!
These guys are the best and always working to make it better. Audrey, Eddy, Corey and everyone else there are always looking out for players and always improving the sport. GREAT JOB GUYS & GAL KEEP IT UP!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review