Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Dosser Works Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Dosser Works Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Dosser Works Paintball
125 Milton Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30315

Phone: (678) 927-9359
Email: info@dosserworks.com
Website: http://www.dosserworks.com
Atlanta's In-town Paintball. Being the only field inside the perimeter, our view of Atlanta's skyline gives players a unique urban feel during game play. We have multiple fields, including 2 tournament sized athletic fields. Dosser Works is where the tournament players play.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 38
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  61%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Dosser Works Paintball Reviews
Dosser Works Paintball Played Dosser this past weekend. I rented the electro and it kept going down on me - one of the ref's let me use his gun instead...I have NEVER encountered such hospitality! Will be back, great...
Report this review to a moderator   #39033
jetter2
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Atlanta
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: ITP - indoor fields
Cons: None so Far
Played Dosser this past weekend. I rented the electro and it kept going down on me - one of the ref's let me use his gun instead...I have NEVER encountered such hospitality!

Will be back, great crowd - friendly staff, fair prices. Will be back every weekend even when it's raining, love the indoor fields!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Dosser is my home field. It's close to my house and where I'm learning to play. Sundays always have a great amount of competition to learn from, and everyone from employees to players are all very...
Report this review to a moderator   #35105
joshmutiny
Atlanta Outrage
joshmutiny's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Atlanta, GA
joshmutiny plays in the PSP
joshmutiny plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Employees, fields, other players
Cons: Bathroom
Dosser is my home field. It's close to my house and where I'm learning to play. Sundays always have a great amount of competition to learn from, and everyone from employees to players are all very helpful. I primarily play the speedball field outside, but the two indoor fields are tons of fun as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Needs one more field for speedball. Price is a little high to me. They do have a very nice speedball field. Just one though.
Report this review to a moderator   #32603
jvong1210
 
jvong1210's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Georgia
jvong1210 plays in the PSP
jvong1210 plays in the MiLP
jvong1210 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jvong1210 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice speedball field
Cons: price
Needs one more field for speedball. Price is a little high to me. They do have a very nice speedball field. Just one though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball It is a great field with a indoor turf field and lighting. the outdoor field should be very nice to once it is open.
Report this review to a moderator   #11873
konnorH
______________
konnorH's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
konnorH is a Paintball photographer
konnorH plays in the PSP
konnorH plays in the MiLP
konnorH plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: amazing field
Cons: no outdoor yet
It is a great field with a indoor turf field and lighting. the outdoor field should be very nice to once it is open.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball I play here with my bf at his paintball practices. The prices are always good but the fields could use some touching up. Also could use more seating around the speedball fields. P.S. Needs a real...
Report this review to a moderator   #57241
LubeMaster01
Caseyrob93 Gf
LubeMaster01's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Carrollton,Ga
LubeMaster01 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LubeMaster01 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good prices, good fun
Cons: field quality
I play here with my bf at his paintball practices. The prices are always good but the fields could use some touching up. Also could use more seating around the speedball fields.

P.S. Needs a real bathroom not port a johns
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball All pros, good location, good fields and staff. Wish the the outdoor fields where ready
Report this review to a moderator   #27366
Marines110
 
Marines110's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Lawrenceville, Ga
Marines110 plays in the MiLP
Marines110 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: What isnt great about this place
Cons: 5man fields arent ready yet
All pros, good location, good fields and staff. Wish the the outdoor fields where ready
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball I play at this field nearly every weekend practicing for the PSP season. My team gets amazing rates on paint and I haven't experienced any problems from the tourney player side. Unlike most fields...
Report this review to a moderator   #51505
meercenary
Dirty Dirty Gun Whore.
meercenary's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Cincinnati
meercenary plays in the PSP
meercenary owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
meercenary is an NCPA player
meercenary has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun Indoor, Solid Xball, Convenient Location
Cons: Xball fields are a bit chewed up, can get pricey
I play at this field nearly every weekend practicing for the PSP season. My team gets amazing rates on paint and I haven't experienced any problems from the tourney player side. Unlike most fields I played at previously, I have never had to set up/tear down the field to date, have never had to grid and stake bunkers etc. It has been a joy to play here and has been extremely nice to not spend 1-2 hours before and after play for setup and tear down.

Rec ball is really fun here, but pricing for paint can go up significantly. I really like the field and will certainly return.

I encountered 2 customer service issues:

1) I was trying to purchase a new fill nipple for a tank and no one knew if there were any in stock/couldn't find any etc.

2) there was a little confusion on paint pricing, but this was all remedied once I explained I was a tournament player/playing on the xball field with a sponsored team.

Neither of these issues were significant enough to deter me from returning. great field and glad to call it my home field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Great field to start playing paintball. Amazing field to play Speedball. Decent field to play recball.
Report this review to a moderator   #37795
noclue119
D4 to D5 in 3 years.
noclue119's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Atlanta, GA
noclue119 plays in the PSP
noclue119 plays in the MiLP
noclue119 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Location, Staff
Cons: Location, Fields
Great field to start playing paintball. Amazing field to play Speedball. Decent field to play recball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball For the most part the events Dosser have hosted were succesful. The events i've been too where pretty fun. The setup looks cool, I would recommend this place to anyone who was in Atlanta looking for...
Report this review to a moderator   #38552
paintking22
(◣_◢)
paintking22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
paintking22 plays in the PSP
paintking22 supports Team VICIOUS
paintking22 plays in the APPA D4 division
paintking22 is Legendary
paintking22 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Setup
Cons: Location
For the most part the events Dosser have hosted were succesful.
The events i've been too where pretty fun.
The setup looks cool, I would recommend this place to anyone who was in Atlanta looking for a field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Dosser is a great experience and is fun as long as you go on a sunny day. If its been pouring it might be best to stay off the Xball field since there is virtually no drainage on the field
Report this review to a moderator   #44677
Repttarrr
 
Repttarrr's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Repttarrr plays in the MiLP
Repttarrr plays in the APPA D4 division
Repttarrr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Repttarrr supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Xball Field, Lot of tournament players
Cons: Water drainage
Dosser is a great experience and is fun as long as you go on a sunny day. If its been pouring it might be best to stay off the Xball field since there is virtually no drainage on the field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review