Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Dosser Works Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Dosser Works Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Dosser Works Paintball
125 Milton Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30315

Phone: (678) 927-9359
Email: info@dosserworks.com
Website: http://www.dosserworks.com
Atlanta's In-town Paintball. Being the only field inside the perimeter, our view of Atlanta's skyline gives players a unique urban feel during game play. We have multiple fields, including 2 tournament sized athletic fields. Dosser Works is where the tournament players play.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 34
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  41%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  59%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Dosser Works Paintball Reviews
Dosser Works Paintball I've played at Dosser a few times, and it's great. I enjoy trying new fields out, especially those with turf Probably the biggest pro in my opinion, I just love playing paintball on turf. It also...
Report this review to a moderator   #12829
laxplayer9352
USMC
laxplayer9352's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Jax, NC
laxplayer9352 is a Supporting Member
laxplayer9352 is a Paintball photographer
laxplayer9352 supports our troops
laxplayer9352 plays in the APPA D3 division
laxplayer9352 is Boss
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Turf, location
Cons: Appearance, facilities
I've played at Dosser a few times, and it's great. I enjoy trying new fields out, especially those with turf Probably the biggest pro in my opinion, I just love playing paintball on turf. It also has a nice staging area as well as the ability to expand. It is definitely a field to check out and will only continue to become more popular as they begin to work on their outdoor facilities as well!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Dosser Works is an awesome up and coming field. The overhang is awesome for keeping the elements off of the field as well as adding some shade for the hotter days. There seems to be a leveled...
Report this review to a moderator   #12115
WarpedChild
Baxnet
WarpedChild's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Atlanta, GA
WarpedChild has been a member for 10 years
WarpedChild plays in the PSP
WarpedChild plays in the APPA D3 division
WarpedChild supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Overhang to keep the weather out
Cons: Number of fields
Dosser Works is an awesome up and coming field. The overhang is awesome for keeping the elements off of the field as well as adding some shade for the hotter days.

There seems to be a leveled portion of the site that will soon be converted into another field.

Would recommend a visit.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball When I first pulled into this place, I was like "Gheettooo." It's in downtown ATL, only a few minutes from Turner Field. But then I got there and started playing, and the field is really nice. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #26507
Cracker_35
Saltine or Graham?
Cracker_35's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Georgia
Cracker_35 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
Cracker_35 is Legendary
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice airball, good competition.
Cons: nononone
When I first pulled into this place, I was like "Gheettooo."
It's in downtown ATL, only a few minutes from Turner Field.

But then I got there and started playing, and the field is really nice. I haven't gotten to play on the outdoor field, but I've heard it's excellent. This is a good place to get a feel for tournament paintball and to practice with a team.

Even better, is that the paint is $60/case for Valken Graffiti, and 50/case for Valken Fate. And, if you know someone who is a fireman or police officer, you can get half off a case of paint! $25 for some nice paint!

Overall, I really like this field and can't wait to go back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball I've played at Dosser twice now and only have good things to say about it. The guys that run it are great and are eager to listen to suggestions about anything. They plan on adding 3 or so more...
Report this review to a moderator   #10680
calmlikeab0mb
 
Join Date: May 2008
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Sick airball fields with more fields on way.
Cons: Paint prices could be lower
I've played at Dosser twice now and only have good things to say about it. The guys that run it are great and are eager to listen to suggestions about anything. They plan on adding 3 or so more fields in the near future. The field is still in the early phases but the two airball fields they have up and running that Ive played on are both sweet. One is covered and right next to the tables so you don't have to walk far in the heat and the outdoor sod field(read no rocks, random holes, wasp nest) is huge and setup in tournament layout.

Its in a great location and pretty easy to get to, just off exit 244 on I75 near turner field.

Paint is good quality but without a season pass is $80 or $90 a case depending on the type you choose.

Overall I this field is a lot of fun and I highly recommend it.


-Evan
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Overall very solid field. Good competitiveness. Lots of players. Overall very fun.
Report this review to a moderator   #12845
Pballerjosh
User Title Here
Pballerjosh's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Olympia, Wa
Pballerjosh is a Paintball photographer
Pballerjosh plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Covered roof, turf
Cons: Small fields, non sup air
Overall very solid field. Good competitiveness. Lots of players. Overall very fun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Best place to play in Georgia! Customer service is great! GO HERE if you want to have the best experience to play paintball!
Report this review to a moderator   #41668
atlantaoutrage19
 
atlantaoutrage19's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2013
atlantaoutrage19 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Best place to play in Georgia! Customer service is great! GO HERE if you want to have the best experience to play paintball!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Great place to play at, rain or shine. Great people running it and a good amount of competition.
Report this review to a moderator   #20363
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 supports Team VICIOUS
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Alots
Cons: Somes
Great place to play at, rain or shine. Great people running it and a good amount of competition.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball i love dosser but they need to invest alittle bit more money and make it a tip top facility
Report this review to a moderator   #42781
commradecrack
 
commradecrack's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: ATLANTA
commradecrack has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
commradecrack has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: field and staff
Cons: cheap owners
i love dosser but they need to invest alittle bit more money and make it a tip top facility
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball In downtown Atlanta, dosser works paintball. It has a great speedball field full of tourney ballers. Also rec fields are loads of fun for new players. Everytime I come to dosser I have a blast
Report this review to a moderator   #49585
Derpy_Pillow
Hi I'm Derpy
Derpy_Pillow's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Atlanta
Derpy_Pillow is playing at Living Legends VII
Derpy_Pillow owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Derpy_Pillow plays in the APPA beginner division
Derpy_Pillow has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great speedball field and rec fields
Cons: limited paint options, located in a bad area
In downtown Atlanta, dosser works paintball. It has a great speedball field full of tourney ballers. Also rec fields are loads of fun for new players. Everytime I come to dosser I have a blast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Dosser Works Paintball Dosser is a great place for paintball period. As a relatively new field, they are dedicated to building a strong customer base quickly and that results in excellent customer service and value for...
Report this review to a moderator   #33272
DuckTape Dude
Layin' down the L.A.W.
DuckTape Dude's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Atlanta
DuckTape Dude has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DuckTape Dude has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DuckTape Dude has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Close to Atlanta, Scenario and Speedball fields
Cons: Fields built in an old loading dock
Dosser is a great place for paintball period. As a relatively new field, they are dedicated to building a strong customer base quickly and that results in excellent customer service and value for the players. They offer speedball fields and a small scenario field with burned out cars and buildings and such. Possibly its best feature though is its close proximity to Atlanta. No longer do I have to travel significant distances to play decent paintball. Overall, Dosser will provide a good and challenging experience if you are a seasoned player and a great first time for those new to the sport.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review