Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Extreme Rage of Fort Myers's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers
3820 Veronica South Shoemaker Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33916

Phone: (239) 939-0911
A 2015 PSP field, an oldschool hyperball field, and 8 acres of woodsball. Also home to 10 of the most convenient air fill stations anywhere. Air is never more than a few feet away.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 29
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  83%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Reviews
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers One of the best fields, period. Grassy fields, professional staff, people are always playing there. You find all skill-levels and its always a blast!!
Report this review to a moderator   #20934
Scatlm
equilibrium
Scatlm's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: FL
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, good referees, awesome people
Cons: No BYOP
One of the best fields, period. Grassy fields, professional staff, people are always playing there. You find all skill-levels and its always a blast!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Love this field
Report this review to a moderator   #44698
sickorsane47
 
sickorsane47's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
sickorsane47 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great refs and good atmosphere
Cons: only one x ball field
Love this field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Great field, great staff, great people there, nice new field
Report this review to a moderator   #33341
slvixler
Dang Im Good
slvixler's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: frt myers florida
slvixler owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
slvixler has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
slvixler has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
slvixler supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: fun, friendly, helpful
Cons: *NONE*
Great field, great staff, great people there, nice new field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers I have been going to Extreme Rage since the fields beginning and while it has changed owners and names a few times the field has always been great for all types of players from tournament players,...
Report this review to a moderator   #44535
SoFlaSteve
So Fla
SoFlaSteve's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: florida
SoFlaSteve plays in the PSP
SoFlaSteve plays in the MiLP
SoFlaSteve donated to help Peyton Trent
SoFlaSteve plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff that makes sure to turn games quick
Cons: none at all
I have been going to Extreme Rage since the fields beginning and while it has changed owners and names a few times the field has always been great for all types of players from tournament players, recreational players, scenario players, and even the 1st time player.

Robert sims (owner) has done a great job upgrading the woods and hyperball fields. He has also done a lot of work to the shop. He personally takes care of gun repairs ect.


I know most the the refs and they are all great people with the customers in mind. They make sure you get a great experience no matter if you are new to the sport or a return customer trying to get your grind on.


The field has a full size regulation psp field, Hyperball field, and a very attractive woods field that includes attack and defend tower, and a bunch of man made bunkers.




If you are in the area be sure to stop by and say hi! The field has just about every kind of player you can imagine so you are sure to find a group to hang with.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Proshop: A prefab/mobile home type deal. I didn't look around too much but it was ACed and adequately staffed. They kindly let me borrow a mask free of charge. Fields: Two airball fields in...
Report this review to a moderator   #10534
Sydarm
accountant
Sydarm's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Oviedo, FL
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: kind staff, fairly priced paint
Cons: lax on safety, high admission fee, limited fields
Proshop: A prefab/mobile home type deal. I didn't look around too much but it was ACed and adequately staffed. They kindly let me borrow a mask free of charge.

Fields: Two airball fields in adequate condition, and there may have been a small woods field but we did not play on it.

Food/Drink: Waters were $1 and I don't believe food was available. They may have more drink options.

Rules: Velocity is <300 fps. At times safety was stressed, and other times it was quite the opposite. Rules were in place, but broken with regularity.

Refs: Monitored the game and safety when present, but they were not always there. Games occurred sporadically and teams were typically thrown together rather haphazardly, although once or twice teams were formally chosen.

Staff: All staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful. The staff did not appear to be trained on how to properly fill co2 with a scale, however :-/

Prices: Heat was $47. There was another choice or two but I considered this to be the best value. Admission was a bit steep at $25 admit/rent and $20 admit. All day air was included whether co2 or hpa.

Overall Experience: Although paint was fairly priced and staff was kind, I wouldn't necessarily recommend this field. If you are specifically looking for speedball versus players that are mostly experienced and on teams & a relaxed environment of play this may be for you. If you are less experienced, have poor equipment, a stickler for safety, or want to play rec-ball vs other rec-ballers...then I would not recommend that you go here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers I have visited Extreme Rage of Ft. Myers many times and the only negative is I don't live closer. Reasons why I love it: - always have the current layout - they ACTUALLY grid their fields so they...
Report this review to a moderator   #44534
Team Kaizen
Florida Tropics
Team Kaizen's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Orlando, FL
Team Kaizen is a Supporting Member
Team Kaizen plays in the MiLP
Team Kaizen owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Team Kaizen owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Team Kaizen supports Bob Gurnsey
Team Kaizen plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer service, reffing, quality fields
Cons: I live too far away!
I have visited Extreme Rage of Ft. Myers many times and the only negative is I don't live closer. Reasons why I love it:

- always have the current layout
- they ACTUALLY grid their fields so they are setup right
- their hyperball and woods fields are fun
- their refs ACTUALLY care about reffing and safety unlike most fields that have some half baked kid who couldn't care less
- the owner cares about his business and is constantly making upgrades.
- championship teams and players at and practice here so it's always good competition.

Go visit ER, you won't be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Amazing Fields, Players & Staff. Prices are affordable and there's always people to play with!
Report this review to a moderator   #47745
TrevorH.
Killa 4 Lyfe
TrevorH.'s avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Fort Myers
TrevorH. plays in the PSP
TrevorH. owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TrevorH. owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
TrevorH. posts videos on PbNation
TrevorH. plays in the APPA D4 division
TrevorH. has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Players & Staff
Cons: Noone
Amazing Fields, Players & Staff. Prices are affordable and there's always people to play with!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers Used to play and ref here, best staff youll ever meet.
Report this review to a moderator   #24054
WTF is Paintball
52nd Swag Monsta Gang
WTF is Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Lil Tiny
WTF is Paintball is playing at Living Legends V
WTF is Paintball posts videos on PbNation
WTF is Paintball plays in the APPA beginner division
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap prices friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Used to play and ref here, best staff youll ever meet.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Extreme Rage of Fort Myers This is my first home feild where i worked and practiced at and the people here are very supportive and awesome, good group of people.
Report this review to a moderator   #20317
Yelawolf
Yelawolf's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Tarpon Springs, FL
Yelawolf is BST Trusted
Yelawolf posts videos on PbNation
Yelawolf has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Does night time matches
Cons: Only open on weekends
This is my first home feild where i worked and practiced at and the people here are very supportive and awesome, good group of people.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review