Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out 7paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
7paintball Information
Store Information Store Description Edit
7paintball
1143 E 9th Street
Lockport, IL 60441

Phone: (815) 588-1777
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 9
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather
Link:
Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
7paintball Reviews
7paintball i go here for all of my needs great place
Report this review to a moderator   #39413
BlackOutChris
I SELL GEAR
BlackOutChris's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Lemont, Illinois
BlackOutChris is playing at Living Legends VII
BlackOutChris has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BlackOutChris supports DLX Technology
BlackOutChris supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great store
Cons: nothing
i go here for all of my needs great place
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball Lots of guns on the wall Paint is always in stock They also offer free air fill ups if you buy there tanks
Report this review to a moderator   #36023
CHAOSBACKMAN 00
SORG
CHAOSBACKMAN 00's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Plainass_IL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 plays in the APPA D3 division
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 is Legendary
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: Nothing
Lots of guns on the wall
Paint is always in stock
They also offer free air fill ups if you buy there tanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #33333
Drop Doughnuts
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: High end gear, low end, and everything in between.
Cons: Has no return policy whatsoever
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball -Not exactly an extensive inventory, but what they do have is priced right -Can find some nice deals on used guns -Staff is helpful and knowledgeable
Report this review to a moderator   #36072
EmpireEmperor
 
EmpireEmperor's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Chicago
EmpireEmperor is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
EmpireEmperor is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Decent selection, good prices, good service
Cons: Not open 24 hours a day
-Not exactly an extensive inventory, but what they do have is priced right
-Can find some nice deals on used guns
-Staff is helpful and knowledgeable
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball They have some INSANE deals on used guns. Definitely check them out if you can.
Report this review to a moderator   #11655
HKARMYBALLER
777
HKARMYBALLER's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 847 IL
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Not close to me haha
They have some INSANE deals on used guns. Definitely check them out if you can.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball Since finding out about this store on PBnation, 7Paintball has provided a good deal of skill set and knowledge in assisting me for my marker needs. Great staff, clean store, and they are willing to...
Report this review to a moderator   #28135
HunHunter
 
HunHunter's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
HunHunter owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Knowledgeable Staff
Cons: None at all
Since finding out about this store on PBnation, 7Paintball has provided a good deal of skill set and knowledge in assisting me for my marker needs. Great staff, clean store, and they are willing to order what you need if they do not have it.

Kudos to 7Paintball..!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball THIS IS NOT A FIELD This store, is very well kept and has a nice atmosphere when you walk in. It's just makes you feel welcomed. The owner, John, is a nice guy that will help you out with anything...
Report this review to a moderator   #43371
Rekballer22
PayPal Verified
Rekballer22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Chicago
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff, Atmosphere, prices and selection
Cons: not alot of variety of gear
THIS IS NOT A FIELD


This store, is very well kept and has a nice atmosphere when you walk in. It's just makes you feel welcomed. The owner, John, is a nice guy that will help you out with anything you need or are concerned about.

They have quite the selection of stuff ranging from Airsoft (which I was happy about) to paintball. They have a limited selection of used markers hanging on the wall, along with Airsoft weaponry. I have yet to see any new markers on display besides from their website.

They have a few selections of pod packs, along with jerseys (more suited towards woodsball than speedball).

They have a nice lounge with a game console with (of course) Greg Hastings Tournament paintball and some other games. So you have a nice waiting lounge to play and relax in while your marker is being serviced, upgraded or what have you.

Apart from their certified and trained technicians, they have a plethora of services to off from hydro testing, to basic maintenance.

I live not 15 minutes away, so if you want to know more, please feel free to pm me about this store.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball I just went there for the first time and I liked the store. Wish they had a little more variety. Would say if you are running there call to make sure they have what you are looking for if you need...
Report this review to a moderator   #34080
veener79
eNVee
veener79's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Plano, IL
veener79 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
veener79 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Easy to get to and easy to walk around
Cons: Not a lot of stock in variety
I just went there for the first time and I liked the store. Wish they had a little more variety. Would say if you are running there call to make sure they have what you are looking for if you need something specific.

The people there are great. Very helpful. Liked that they carry the paint for Paintball Explosion there. Right now it is on sale for less then what you can get it for at the field. With living close I will be running there unless the the field puts the paint on sale.

It is very nice knowing that there is a shop with in 10min of me that I can run too when I need gear locally.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
7paintball bought items from before enjoy went to sell them a gun could of offered a little more and not turned around and made an %50+ profit on the gun i sold them, but oh well win some lose some
Report this review to a moderator   #21550
xXxM4A1xXx
Im Behind You... Pop
xXxM4A1xXx's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Joliet
xXxM4A1xXx is BST Trusted
xXxM4A1xXx is playing at Living Legends V
xXxM4A1xXx posts videos on PbNation
xXxM4A1xXx has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
xXxM4A1xXx has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
xXxM4A1xXx has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: have loads of items including paint
Cons: not the best to trade in guns
bought items from before enjoy went to sell them a gun could of offered a little more and not turned around and made an %50+ profit on the gun i sold them, but oh well win some lose some
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review