Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Delta Field Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Delta Field Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Delta Field Paintball
On corner of Shary and 107
Edinburg, TX 78539

Phone: (N/A) N/A-N/A
Bringing all new and themed fields like Tron, Halo, Call of Duty and your good old tire field and inflatable course with plenty of running room. We strive to provide 100% customer satisfaction through promotions, events, a wide range of quality guns to rent from, and great services.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 15
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  13%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Delta Field Paintball Reviews
Delta Field Paintball Small fields really small air ball field and some of the staff are rude and think they know everything but they are sadly mistaken. Janice trys to hel out the best of her abiliaty and does a good job
Report this review to a moderator   #25728
pennaboy
 
pennaboy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: edinburg tx
pennaboy is BST Trusted
pennaboy owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pennaboy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: none for speedballers
Cons: small fields
Small fields really small air ball field and some of the staff are rude and think they know everything but they are sadly mistaken. Janice trys to hel out the best of her abiliaty and does a good job
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball .
Report this review to a moderator   #10849
artietx2
loves protein
artietx2's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: South Texas
artietx2 is playing at Living Legends V
artietx2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
artietx2 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
artietx2 supports Team VICIOUS
artietx2 supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice people
Cons: small speedball field
.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball just dont play here, the refs are all retarded and there team sucks. also the fields are garb, if you love getting scrapes that are worst than road burns everytime you slide then this is the field...
Report this review to a moderator   #10866
dlx above all
 
dlx above all's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: none at all
Cons: the staff
just dont play here, the refs are all retarded and there team sucks. also the fields are garb, if you love getting scrapes that are worst than road burns everytime you slide then this is the field for you!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball I hope they bring pump play to the valley looks like its going to have potential I hope they deliver what they are promising Im gonna edit my review once I play in there!
Report this review to a moderator   #10043
juit
CHEECH IS G@I
juit's avatar
Join Date: May 2008
Location: mission
juit supports Team VICIOUS
juit is for the Gunfight
juit posts videos on PbNation
juit has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
juit has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: can say anything
Cons: cant say anything
I hope they bring pump play to the valley

looks like its going to have potential

I hope they deliver what they are promising

Im gonna edit my review once I play in there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1.5/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball i had lots of fun when i played at delta paintball field. the people are super nice and they will help you for what ever you need help with
Report this review to a moderator   #24234
mustangsally
 
mustangsally's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Texas
mustangsally owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mustangsally supports Team VICIOUS
mustangsally posts videos on PbNation
mustangsally has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mustangsally has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf is nice and the people are awesome
Cons: nothing really
i had lots of fun when i played at delta paintball field. the people are super nice and they will help you for what ever you need help with
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball Amazing,came with my team an had a blast,Definatley going again next weekend!
Report this review to a moderator   #27750
Nightmare32
 
Nightmare32's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Shaded,nice-well kept fields
Cons: Nothing
Amazing,came with my team an had a blast,Definatley going again next weekend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #35427
pbplayer.2012
 
pbplayer.2012's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: edinburg
pbplayer.2012 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
pbplayer.2012 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
pbplayer.2012 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbplayer.2012 is attending Decay of Nations VII
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: staff
Cons: none at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball So I had to come down to the valley this weekend from San Antonio to take care of some family business. My brother told me about the place and we went out to check it out. I have never had such a...
Report this review to a moderator   #10922
Shocker King
 
Shocker King's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Texas
Shocker King has been a member for 10 years
Shocker King owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of seating, shade and the prices
Cons: none that I can think of
So I had to come down to the valley this weekend from San Antonio to take care of some family business. My brother told me about the place and we went out to check it out.

I have never had such a good time playing in a long time. The "Tron" field was pretty cool, I didn't have any desire to use the CQB field and the "Halo" field was ok. I'm not a big scenario/woodsball type of player and was a little dissapointed that their air field was closed in anticipation of the tournament they were having this weekend.

Their staff is great, refs were on top of stuff and most of the players that showed up were really friendly. We played a lot of pick up games and just had an overall great time.

Keep up the good work guys, we had a blast!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #34442
the syndrome of down
.__________.
the syndrome of down's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Mcallen
the syndrome of down is playing at Living Legends VI
the syndrome of down owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
the syndrome of down supports Team VICIOUS
the syndrome of down supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: People are cool
Cons: Small speed ball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Delta Field Paintball have been going to delta for 3 weekends now and all is cool, 4+ diffrent types of fields, my friends and i love the CQ level, the HALO one is cool too, tron is ok and Speedball is good as well. (not...
Report this review to a moderator   #10267
docee
Doc *EE*
docee's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: South Texas
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: variety of fields, diffrent cat of rentals, price
Cons: all dirt
have been going to delta for 3 weekends now and all is cool, 4+ diffrent types of fields, my friends and i love the CQ level, the HALO one is cool too, tron is ok and Speedball is good as well. (not much of a speedballer though) it be cool if there was grass insted of dirt but i get how it be harder to maintain and more expensive if it did.. overall a good field then again i have only visited 3 diffrent fields, paintaball experience is less than 1 yr. Cust service is good and many rentals and diffrent categories, not just ur basic tipman available.. some concrete walkways would be nice instead of threading dirt all day up and down between fields and i think it be cool if they would add outdoors fans facing the tables.. more shade? and maybe a better snack bar/food etc..burgers, fries, hot dogs, burritos, etc.. and get the Credit card machine in alredy lol..

the last 3 sundays i have gone there have been good turnouts with sometimes getting a game in the halo level of 25+ vs 25+.. very fun.

and this goes to all paintball fields.. the team colors, skins vs shirts etc... place a huge box of color ribbons/straps at doors.. color vs color.. if there are not enough ribbons per side then make it all colors vs non colors.. (skins vs shirts type).. friendly fire is gay and "barrels socks over neck is gay too.. a riddon/velcro strap type that all players must put on hopper or barrel etc..

just my .02 sorry for novel review and thanks.. keep the sport alive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review