Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Hurlburt Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Hurlburt Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Hurlburt Paintball
721 highway 98
mary ester, FL 32566

Phone: (850) 884-6939
Sweet big woods field, a small urban combat/woods field and a brand new 2011 World Cup air ball field!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 27
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  48%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Hurlburt Paintball Reviews
Hurlburt Paintball I think i heard they got an airball field now? i used to play back when it was just woods and that gully field.
Report this review to a moderator   #20374
pbjunkiee
Go big or go home
pbjunkiee's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Destin, Fl
pbjunkiee has been a member for 10 years
pbjunkiee is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome local field
Cons: not much
I think i heard they got an airball field now? i used to play back when it was just woods and that gully field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hurlburt Paintball I just moved to Pensacola and am looking for places to play. This field is closed right now. I just got off the phone with them and they WILL be re-opening, but they don't have a timetable for that...
Report this review to a moderator   #41335
Phishschticks
Jake From NorCal
Phishschticks's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Suisun City, CA
Phishschticks has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Phishschticks has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: ?????
Cons: ?????
I just moved to Pensacola and am looking for places to play.

This field is closed right now. I just got off the phone with them and they WILL be re-opening, but they don't have a timetable for that at this time.

I gave 3 stars because I don't have a clue and didn't want to give 1 or 5 stars to underrate or overrate them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hurlburt Paintball This is the first field ive played at since ive gotten back into the sport, and i must say everyone there is pretty chill and a good environment to be around.
Report this review to a moderator   #14842
Trojanboy15
Shadow C/C
Trojanboy15's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: CO
Trojanboy15 has been a member for 10 years
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: People
Cons: bathroom
This is the first field ive played at since ive gotten back into the sport, and i must say everyone there is pretty chill and a good environment to be around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hurlburt Paintball Great guys very helpful paint is a bit high but other than that great field well maintained
Report this review to a moderator   #40715
Tugfisher76
 
Tugfisher76's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: crestview fla
Tugfisher76 plays in the PSP
Tugfisher76 plays in the NXL
Tugfisher76 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of knowledge from the staff
Cons: Only one airball field
Great guys very helpful paint is a bit high but other than that great field well maintained
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hurlburt Paintball rrfgjhhrgfjsgrfewulrfdc
Report this review to a moderator   #36291
XxDerpIslandxX
Insert Custom User Title
XxDerpIslandxX's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Idaho
XxDerpIslandxX is playing at Living Legends VII
XxDerpIslandxX is playing at Living Legends VIII
XxDerpIslandxX owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
XxDerpIslandxX has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
XxDerpIslandxX supports DLX Technology
XxDerpIslandxX supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good feild good staff
Cons: lol none
rrfgjhhrgfjsgrfewulrfdc
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Hurlburt Paintball This is really one of the only fields near me. They've moved to a new location this year and they're still working on setting everything up nicely. The fields are playable but not perfect just yet....
Report this review to a moderator   #86161
wrb3218
 
wrb3218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Crestview, FL
wrb3218 owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
wrb3218 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
wrb3218 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap/Nice Fields
Cons: Work in Progress
This is really one of the only fields near me. They've moved to a new location this year and they're still working on setting everything up nicely. The fields are playable but not perfect just yet. They were closed last time my buddies and me tried to go due to the hiring freeze. They said it should be cleared up soon though and open back up. The staff is very friendly and willing to help with gun issues. One of the employees there told us that they are going to be setting up a proper speedball field with inflatables soon. This will open up the possibility of some tournaments. I can't wait to get back on field. Hope it opens soon.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hurlburt Paintball As of 22 APR 2017, the day I called to play, this field is not open due to a hiring freeze. Customer service was still great and everyone was friendly. They are unsure when they will open again. Call...
Report this review to a moderator   #85713
xXkillaXx
 
xXkillaXx's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Texas
xXkillaXx has been a member for 10 years
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer Service
Cons: Currently not open
As of 22 APR 2017, the day I called to play, this field is not open due to a hiring freeze. Customer service was still great and everyone was friendly. They are unsure when they will open again. Call before attempting to play here. Can't wait for it to open up again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review