Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena
3303 McDougall Avenue
Everett, WA 98201

Phone: (425) 257-9771
This facility is host to our ProShop and playing field. On site we have a full ProShop, and the field features both a fully turfed tournament style field, and a themed castle field. The field features fast paced 3 hour sessions.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 55
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Reviews
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Hit up thursdays for tournament night if you want some good competition or sign your team up for tuesdays and play 4man xball with the help of the new scoreboard. also a great place for birthday...
Report this review to a moderator   #10743
Nate_DBS
-Lousy Heroes-
Nate_DBS's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Seattle
Nate_DBS is a Professional paintball player
Nate_DBS plays in the PSP
Nate_DBS donated to help Peyton Trent
Nate_DBS plays in the APPA Pro division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: indoor away from the weather
Cons:
Hit up thursdays for tournament night if you want some good competition or sign your team up for tuesdays and play 4man xball with the help of the new scoreboard.

also a great place for birthday parties since they have all the commodities needed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena This is the best field in the state of WA in my opinion. It's indoors with amazing turf which makes playing in bad weather and at night a dream. They have great rental packages for people starting...
Report this review to a moderator   #21110
PB T Havoc
DBS Havoc
PB T Havoc's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Marysville,WA
PB T Havoc has been a member for 10 years
PB T Havoc has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PB T Havoc has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Indoor in the NW
Cons: Not standard size
This is the best field in the state of WA in my opinion. It's indoors with amazing turf which makes playing in bad weather and at night a dream. They have great rental packages for people starting out and an attached pro shop if you have any issues while playing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena DBS indoor field is a great place to play all year round. Since moving to their new facility there have been many improvements such as the staging area, netting and lighting. They have two indoor...
Report this review to a moderator   #32735
Rebel4x4kid
Team Carnage
Rebel4x4kid's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Alabama
Rebel4x4kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rebel4x4kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rebel4x4kid owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Rebel4x4kid posts videos on PbNation
Rebel4x4kid has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rebel4x4kid has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Rebel4x4kid has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Indoor, Bright, Staging Area, Clean, Location
Cons: Prices, Sessions
DBS indoor field is a great place to play all year round. Since moving to their new facility there have been many improvements such as the staging area, netting and lighting. They have two indoor fiends, one speedball and one castle defense.

Aside from paintball they also offer laser tag games in the same facility as well as private and open sessions. The staff are always very friendly and helpful.

Unfortunately for open play they only offer 3 hour sessions which is a bummer for people wanting to play all day on a limited budget. They run a special on Thursdays for competition players which is free entry with the purchase of a case of paint.

Location is very convenient as it's located right off of a major interstate in Everett, WA.

It's a perfect field for players of all skill sets and one of the more neat and tidy fields I've ever been to.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena I went there for my 13 year old daughters birthday party. They where all new so we went with the 50 cal rentals. They make their own custom bolt to retrofit their Tipman's to run 50 cal. The kids...
Report this review to a moderator   #43477
Rustler
 
Rustler's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Portland, OR
Rustler has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rustler has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rustler has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 50cal semi rentals
Cons: 50cal semi rentals
I went there for my 13 year old daughters birthday party. They where all new so we went with the 50 cal rentals. They make their own custom bolt to retrofit their Tipman's to run 50 cal. The kids did not mind but my gun kept chopping balls so I could not hit a thing. I kept writing checks my rental gun could not cash. The kids enjoyed themselves but I did not.

They did not attempt to sugar coat it though. They are honest about the prototypes they are using are a work in progress. Nice idea. I hope it works out and they develop a 50 cal bolt for the Autococker.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Been playing at Doodlebugz's Indoor arena for several months and can say the course is amazing and is cleaned everyday, bunkers, turf, everything is kept is great shape. The staff is always there to...
Report this review to a moderator   #8995
Shoop.PSD
 
Shoop.PSD's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, Clean Facility, Fun Course
Cons: Nothing
Been playing at Doodlebugz's Indoor arena for several months and can say the course is amazing and is cleaned everyday, bunkers, turf, everything is kept is great shape. The staff is always there to answer questions and to fix any problems and so far haven't seen anyone leave unhappy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena everything about DBS is great. this is a great field for both hardcore players, or first time renters. The customer service is unbeatable. they change the layout of the field every week or so, so you...
Report this review to a moderator   #34382
ShoopDaWhoop900
Go Noles!
ShoopDaWhoop900's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Washington
ShoopDaWhoop900 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ShoopDaWhoop900 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ShoopDaWhoop900 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff
Cons: None i have
everything about DBS is great. this is a great field for both hardcore players, or first time renters. The customer service is unbeatable. they change the layout of the field every week or so, so you always have a new field to play. i would recomend this to anyone who wants to have fun paintballing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena love this field! i go here quite often, very professional enviroment. indoor paintball is a cool thing you must try.
Report this review to a moderator   #10746
TheOnlyJuelz
Live By The Gun
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Lake Tapps, Wa
TheOnlyJuelz is a Professional paintball player
TheOnlyJuelz plays in the PSP
TheOnlyJuelz plays in the APPA D2 division
TheOnlyJuelz supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Indoor/ Pro shop
Cons: everett, wa
love this field! i go here quite often, very professional enviroment. indoor paintball is a cool thing you must try.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Played there a week ago and what a great place and great people that run...DBS knows what they are doing
Report this review to a moderator   #19680
theTINman333
Dont you know who I am?
theTINman333's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Spokane
theTINman333 plays in the PSP
theTINman333 donated to help Peyton Trent
theTINman333 plays in the APPA D5 division
theTINman333 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
theTINman333 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great shop and great field
Cons: field a little slick/ small
Played there a week ago and what a great place and great people that run...DBS knows what they are doing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena I came here to get out of the rain. The turf seems a little cheap but it functions perfectly for paintball. Goodtimes!
Report this review to a moderator   #26490
this craka slug
-SLUGGERNAUTS-
this craka slug's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Seattle
this craka slug has been a member for 10 years
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: no rain/bad weather
Cons: turf is funky but it works
I came here to get out of the rain. The turf seems a little cheap but it functions perfectly for paintball. Goodtimes!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena My only really issue is the long drive I come from olympia WA and it is a long drive and with gas price going up it hard to make the trip
Report this review to a moderator   #28263
Trotter18
BURN THE BOATS NO RETREAT
Trotter18's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Olympia WA
Trotter18 has been a member for 10 years
Trotter18 is Legendary
Trotter18 is Boss
Trotter18 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 4stars great place
Cons: long drive for some
My only really issue is the long drive I come from olympia WA and it is a long drive and with gas price going up it hard to make the trip
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review