Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena
3303 McDougall Avenue
Everett, WA 98201

Phone: (425) 257-9771
This facility is host to our ProShop and playing field. On site we have a full ProShop, and the field features both a fully turfed tournament style field, and a themed castle field. The field features fast paced 3 hour sessions.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 55
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  84%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Reviews
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Besides the turf, bunkers and netting that the field operators work hard to keep looking immaculate, and the great lighting that is amazing for an indoor field, the thing I love is that it's open 5...
Report this review to a moderator   #8945
simonbarsinistr
 
simonbarsinistr's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
simonbarsinistr has been a member for 10 years
simonbarsinistr donated to help Peyton Trent
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Open 5 days a week
Cons: Nothing for me
Besides the turf, bunkers and netting that the field operators work hard to keep looking immaculate, and the great lighting that is amazing for an indoor field, the thing I love is that it's open 5 days a week. I'm currently a week or so away from the birth of my first child, and I can't just take off for a day of paintball. But Since I live close (thankfully) I can come down and play for an hour even, to get my fix. This field is a sanity saver.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Brand spanking new facility with everything a paintball player can ask for. The best field in Washington without a doubt. Check it out. You wont be disappointed.
Report this review to a moderator   #8938
yellowtt1.8t
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
yellowtt1.8t plays in the PSP
yellowtt1.8t plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lighting, turf, and clean facility
Cons: Nothing
Brand spanking new facility with everything a paintball player can ask for. The best field in Washington without a doubt. Check it out. You wont be disappointed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena probably would play there more but its a drive to get there for me. the owner is pretty cool but the sales man that i dealt with wasnt the best in my opinion
Report this review to a moderator   #38083
darkracerian
I am Iron Man
darkracerian's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Western Washington
darkracerian is playing at Living Legends VI
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
darkracerian has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
darkracerian is Legendary
darkracerian supports DLX Technology
darkracerian supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: indoor field
Cons: some of the sales men are a little iffy
probably would play there more but its a drive to get there for me. the owner is pretty cool but the sales man that i dealt with wasnt the best in my opinion
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena
Report this review to a moderator   #42121
2legit2qwit
 
2legit2qwit's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: seattle WA
2legit2qwit owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: the field is maintained very well
Cons: small field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena I love this field the environment is friendly. The staff is really helpful and know alot about paintball. The pro shop is awesome for all your paintball needs
Report this review to a moderator   #31849
A Shopingcart
 
A Shopingcart's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Edmonds
A Shopingcart has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lighting, turf, clean, pro shop
Cons: Field paint only
I love this field the environment is friendly. The staff is really helpful and know alot about paintball. The pro shop is awesome for all your paintball needs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Great place to play. I have been playing paintball for 15 years and I was driving close to two hours every Thursday for a couple of months to play at DBS. The field is great and the players that go...
Report this review to a moderator   #10730
Angel Killer
Stupendous Man!!!
Angel Killer's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: NW Represent
Angel Killer is a founding member
Angel Killer has been a member for 10 years
Angel Killer plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Far away from where I live
Great place to play. I have been playing paintball for 15 years and I was driving close to two hours every Thursday for a couple of months to play at DBS. The field is great and the players that go there are great to be around and play with. It's hard to find a good paintball scene on a consistent basis and DBS does just that. Definitely check it out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena I used to play at the old indoor field and the new one is so much nicer. The lighting is great, the staging area is always clean and so are the bathrooms. they made some major improvements at the new...
Report this review to a moderator   #29272
Baustin 94`
 
Baustin 94`'s avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Marysville, Wa
Baustin 94` has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Baustin 94` has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: clean, good lighting
Cons: none anymore
I used to play at the old indoor field and the new one is so much nicer. The lighting is great, the staging area is always clean and so are the bathrooms. they made some major improvements at the new field. The shop is nice too I've had a couple guns teched there and they come back shooting like cha
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena I have played at DBS for a few years, both their old indoor field(before it burned down), and their new indoor field. Hands down the best field I have played at in the Northwest. Great turf, great...
Report this review to a moderator   #10734
Benjolip
 
Benjolip's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: 980 Washington
Benjolip plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Lighting, Turf, Awesome Staff, Good Prices
Cons: There aren't any
I have played at DBS for a few years, both their old indoor field(before it burned down), and their new indoor field.

Hands down the best field I have played at in the Northwest. Great turf, great lighting, great people.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena Finally a nice indoor place in the Snohomish area. Very much needed and appreciated.
Report this review to a moderator   #16492
big-boy
It's only smells
big-boy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Mayport, FL
big-boy supports our troops
big-boy supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff, great layout, it's indoor.
Cons: Cold in the winter.
Finally a nice indoor place in the Snohomish area. Very much needed and appreciated.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
DoodleBug Sportz Indoor Arena
Report this review to a moderator   #36862
BOOMHAURE
MORNINGWOOD ENERGY DRINK
BOOMHAURE's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Puyallup, WA
BOOMHAURE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BOOMHAURE has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BOOMHAURE has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BOOMHAURE has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: YOU HAVE EM STANDING ALL OVER THE PLACE
Cons: NONE 0
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review