Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Impact Action Sports's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Impact Action Sports Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Impact Action Sports
19265 SW Schaber Lane
Tualatin, OR 97062

Phone: (503) 213-3230
Portland's Premier Paintball Park and Proshop. Impact Action Sports specializes in paintball events, sales, and rentals. Check out our new 3 acre private field and online proshop.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 7
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  14%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Impact Action Sports Reviews
Impact Action Sports Overall I would play here multiple times. Would really like to see the groves in the field to go away. Would be awesome it if was flat.
Report this review to a moderator   #22105
paintballer123321
D-Botch!!!
paintballer123321's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Oregon
paintballer123321 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballer123321 is a top reviewer
paintballer123321 is Legendary
paintballer123321 is Boss
paintballer123321 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good competition
Cons: Field has groves in it. Hard to slide
Overall I would play here multiple times. Would really like to see the groves in the field to go away. Would be awesome it if was flat.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Impact Action Sports It had been 13 years since I last played and I was definately nervous about getting back into the game being in my late 20's. Everyone is super friendly, the airball feild is usually set up as some...
Report this review to a moderator   #51625
BloodinatorX
 
BloodinatorX's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Portland, OR
BloodinatorX has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BloodinatorX has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Close to PDX, Speedball! Friendly Staff!
Cons: Field paint only. Kind of small.
It had been 13 years since I last played and I was definately nervous about getting back into the game being in my late 20's. Everyone is super friendly, the airball feild is usually set up as some tournament so you can practice like the pros. It's the least expensive day of paintball in the Area if you come right when they open and get the early bird discount($10 off paint). My only complaint is that the field grade can be super-dimpled when you get it.

The monthly crossfire event is really fun because they have 3 fields and they take down the nets and you play them all as one big field. Can be pretty cool with 10-20 vs 10-20.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Impact Action Sports this is a great field ran by jason schaber and i have had some of my best games ever here! great field ground is amazing check us out!
Report this review to a moderator   #29446
Hoffdiddy
shoots ropes
Hoffdiddy's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: portland, OR
Hoffdiddy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hoffdiddy has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Hoffdiddy supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: service, field
Cons: nothing!
this is a great field ran by jason schaber and i have had some of my best games ever here! great field ground is amazing check us out!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Impact Action Sports I love this field, I play there almost every Saturday and Jason, who runs the field, is an amazing field owner. Field is nice and the grass is soft.
Report this review to a moderator   #44496
IAMSMARTALEX
 
IAMSMARTALEX's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Portland Oregon
IAMSMARTALEX is BST Trusted
IAMSMARTALEX has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Owner, Player and Family friendly
Cons: None at all
I love this field, I play there almost every Saturday and Jason, who runs the field, is an amazing field owner. Field is nice and the grass is soft.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Impact Action Sports
Report this review to a moderator   #64073
pbmini82
paintball
pbmini82's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Washougal, Washington
pbmini82 is playing at Living Legends VIII
pbmini82 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pbmini82 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbmini82 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great enviorment
Cons: none at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Impact Action Sports After several years away, I decided to get back into PB and went to check out Impact Action. What a fantastic surprise, right here close-in to Portland. I was welcomed to Impact by a very friendly,...
Report this review to a moderator   #62201
rugbyfish
New Fish in the Pool
rugbyfish's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: Pacific NW
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome Staff
Cons: Would love it if it were even larger
After several years away, I decided to get back into PB and went to check out Impact Action. What a fantastic surprise, right here close-in to Portland. I was welcomed to Impact by a very friendly, knowledgeable staff that did not make me feel stupid when I had questions or did not know what I was talking about. And when my personal marker failed, they lent me a rental and my day was saved.
I can't say enough about how great Jason and Tyler(?) were in the couple of times I have been there. I look forward to bringing my nephews and friends to Impact Action in the near future. A real class act.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Impact Action Sports This place is pretty fun and had a great time. The staff is pretty chill and the fields are not that bad. Some corn row strips that can get you but there are not many grounds that are perfect.. Paint...
Report this review to a moderator   #23633
World_Oyama
MEMBER SINCE 5-26-2005
World_Oyama's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: West Coast
World_Oyama is BST Legit
World_Oyama is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun and easy to get to
Cons: corn rows..lol..
This place is pretty fun and had a great time. The staff is pretty chill and the fields are not that bad. Some corn row strips that can get you but there are not many grounds that are perfect.. Paint is pretty reasonable..
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review