Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Adventures Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Adventures Park Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Adventures Park
3939 Old Taneytown Road
Taneytown, MD 21787

Phone: (410) 756-4200
"I have been to almost all of the fields in MD, and this is by far the best one." John Keyser, Paintballguru.com
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 108
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  77%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  23%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Adventures Park Reviews
Paintball Adventures Park Great field to play at, prices are fair, fields are in awesome condition and great staff.
Report this review to a moderator   #33051
ryren
 
ryren's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Maryland
ryren plays in the PSP
ryren plays in the APPA D4 division
ryren has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ryren has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, pits, people
Cons: none.
Great field to play at, prices are fair, fields are in awesome condition and great staff.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Great place to play. Staff was nice and the refs were fair. Had a great time!
Report this review to a moderator   #32786
Scooterboy333
Hell Yeah!
Scooterboy333's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Maryland
Scooterboy333 supports Pev's Paintball
Scooterboy333 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Scooterboy333 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Alot of fields to choose from
Cons: Woods was soupy
Great place to play. Staff was nice and the refs were fair. Had a great time!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park bar far best feild on the east coast all the competition is here and pap teams win. pro shop on site and feilds for every typ of player
Report this review to a moderator   #15699
SeanBob
I Do Me
SeanBob's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Glen Burnie, MD
SeanBob owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
SeanBob plays in the APPA D4 division
SeanBob has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
SeanBob has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf feild
Cons: not more turf feilds
bar far best feild on the east coast all the competition is here and pap teams win. pro shop on site and feilds for every typ of player
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I love this field. I have been playing there for years and have never been upset with the set ups or conditions. A very well rounded staff and field. I recommend for the weekend warriors or...
Report this review to a moderator   #24453
Seek_and_Destroy
My Trial. Your Funeral
Seek_and_Destroy's avatar
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Gettysburg, PA
Seek_and_Destroy is a Supporting Member
Seek_and_Destroy plays in the APPA D5 division
Seek_and_Destroy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Seek_and_Destroy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Seek_and_Destroy has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: All the players and employees are extremely helpfu
Cons: When the fields are wet they smell bad
I love this field. I have been playing there for years and have never been upset with the set ups or conditions. A very well rounded staff and field. I recommend for the weekend warriors or tournament players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I love this field. It is definitely the best field in Maryland.
Report this review to a moderator   #33722
Shinjiro
Blackass
Shinjiro's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Baltimore
Shinjiro is BST Trusted
Shinjiro owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Shinjiro has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Shinjiro has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fields, good food, friendly refs
Cons: none really
I love this field. It is definitely the best field in Maryland.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park good enviorment, nice fields. hoping to play here again soon
Report this review to a moderator   #29732
shortbusballin
BALLZ DEEP
shortbusballin's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
shortbusballin plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good prices, friendly
Cons: nothing
good enviorment, nice fields. hoping to play here again soon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park Its a good field. always busy. they offer alot of sponsorships for teams, and great discounts unlike alot of fields out there. There isnt alot of trash talking, none really. Justin rabacoff plays...
Report this review to a moderator   #19484
ShotS
 
ShotS's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Fort Meade MD
ShotS plays in the PSP
ShotS owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ShotS supports Pev's Paintball
ShotS plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Just about everything there is great
Cons: its a little over an hour from my house
Its a good field. always busy. they offer alot of sponsorships for teams, and great discounts unlike alot of fields out there. There isnt alot of trash talking, none really. Justin rabacoff plays there from time to time which is cool
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I haven't played at this place for 2 years but can't believe it has gone down hill at all. One of the most well run fields I ever played at.
Report this review to a moderator   #23572
sparky81
Merc
sparky81's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: PA
sparky81 helped look for balloons
sparky81 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sparky81 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Knowledgable staff
Cons: None.
I haven't played at this place for 2 years but can't believe it has gone down hill at all. One of the most well run fields I ever played at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park I played here with Penn State for practices.. lots of great competition, good prices, and plenty of fields. We drove almost 3 hours to practice here, definitely worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #21644
Spazmatic
I do it
Spazmatic's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Poconos
Spazmatic owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Spazmatic plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields, Size, Prices
Cons: far away ):
I played here with Penn State for practices.. lots of great competition, good prices, and plenty of fields.

We drove almost 3 hours to practice here, definitely worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Adventures Park This is a great field for a beginners or pro's, they will help you every step of the way and if you have a team talk to them because they love to work with young peoplestarting out or who have been...
Report this review to a moderator   #18739
spyderjunke
PBNation spy
spyderjunke's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: maryland
spyderjunke donated to help Peyton Trent
spyderjunke supports our troops
spyderjunke supports Pev's Paintball
spyderjunke has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
spyderjunke has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff
Cons: not open every day!
This is a great field for a beginners or pro's, they will help you every step of the way and if you have a team talk to them because they love to work with young peoplestarting out or who have been at it for years! best filed in maryland maybe even east coast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review