Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Crusader Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Crusader Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Crusader Paintball
225 Lincoln Highway
Fairless Hills, PA 19030

Phone: (215) 949-4600
Crusader Paintball (formerly Team Combat Paintball)- New owners, new management. Woodsball, Speedball, Airsoft Retail Store, Gun Teching and more.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 12
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  100%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Crusader Paintball Reviews
Crusader Paintball You may have to have been there every months or so to see the improvements that are made every week, to appreciate everything they're doing, but if thats too much, give it a few years and you'll be...
Report this review to a moderator   #25996
carlin3
Crusader Paintball
carlin3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: holland PA
carlin3 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
carlin3 is for the Gunfight
carlin3 posts videos on PbNation
carlin3 plays in the APPA D4 division
carlin3 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
You may have to have been there every months or so to see the improvements that are made every week, to appreciate everything they're doing, but if thats too much, give it a few years and you'll be able to see what they can do with a run down field from the previous owners, in such short time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball Whether you are an experience player or new to the sport Crusader accommodates and welcomes all players. Always have fun playing on the speedball course. Very close to Philadelphia.
Report this review to a moderator   #36369
CONTRACTkiller_423
Hawkward
CONTRACTkiller_423's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: PA
CONTRACTkiller_423 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CONTRACTkiller_423 is an NCPA player
CONTRACTkiller_423 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer Service, Fields, Prices
Cons: Nothing
Whether you are an experience player or new to the sport Crusader accommodates and welcomes all players. Always have fun playing on the speedball course. Very close to Philadelphia.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball I love to play here! Its really cheap and you have a great time. Everyone is nice, the refs are on top of the game, and its fair. Its not too crowded but it can get busy. Air refills are a breeze and...
Report this review to a moderator   #11189
Empire's Ghost
Philly Onslaught
Empire's Ghost's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: SE, Pennsylvania
Empire's Ghost owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Empire's Ghost supports Team VICIOUS
Empire's Ghost supports Team VICIOUS
Empire's Ghost posts videos on PbNation
Empire's Ghost plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great service, great set-up.
Cons: 1 speedball field, can be a lengthy walk for air.
I love to play here! Its really cheap and you have a great time. Everyone is nice, the refs are on top of the game, and its fair. Its not too crowded but it can get busy. Air refills are a breeze and paint is inexpensive. Fields have been renovated and are in a lot better shape.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball I have been playing here for many years, because it is about 2 miles away from my home. It has changed owners several times. But since it changed to crusader, its been a great place to play...
Report this review to a moderator   #40486
jsempire09
Baller Status
jsempire09's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Levittown, PA
jsempire09 plays in the PSP
jsempire09 is playing at Living Legends VI
jsempire09 supports Team VICIOUS
jsempire09 is for the Gunfight
jsempire09 plays in the APPA D4 division
jsempire09 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
jsempire09 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very friendly, cheap, good service, great place
Cons: nonee
I have been playing here for many years, because it is about 2 miles away from my home. It has changed owners several times. But since it changed to crusader, its been a great place to play paintball. The fields are still being updated so they are not at the best they can be, but over time they will be.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball I play here pretty often since late summer last year. Nothing but fun and their fields are getting even better. I've done some research and they have some of the best prices around. Go CPB!
Report this review to a moderator   #44298
marceestrass
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good prices, good staff
Cons: Hard to find first time
I play here pretty often since late summer last year. Nothing but fun and their fields are getting even better. I've done some research and they have some of the best prices around. Go CPB!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball amazing field, very reasonable, nice staff, fun fields, and very nice people there, my cousin took me here and i wish i could go back
Report this review to a moderator   #12980
paintballa1218
Shoot Kill WIN!
paintballa1218's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: 718-NY
paintballa1218 plays in the PSP
paintballa1218 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballa1218 is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing place
Cons: pricy
amazing field, very reasonable, nice staff, fun fields, and very nice people there, my cousin took me here and i wish i could go back
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball Played my first day ever there years ago (different owners) went back recently with some friends. Great price for some fun rec ball. Talked to the owner once, awesome guy and his wife too.
Report this review to a moderator   #16533
painter4life05
cixelsyd
painter4life05's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: An Attic
painter4life05 supports Cereal Killerz 2
painter4life05 donated to help Peyton Trent
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great price, great staff, local, low key
Cons: speedball field
Played my first day ever there years ago (different owners) went back recently with some friends. Great price for some fun rec ball. Talked to the owner once, awesome guy and his wife too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball great place to have fun on a sunday! cant wait to do the speedball tourneys
Report this review to a moderator   #25241
rmango
 
rmango's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
rmango owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great service, free air, cheap paint, good fields
Cons: kind of far from shop,
great place to have fun on a sunday! cant wait to do the speedball tourneys
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball I love the fields. I play there all the time and try to go every weekend due to how great the atmosphere is. The only problem is the ref's don't have much control, and the players constantly wipe.
Report this review to a moderator   #35560
savage24x
 
savage24x's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: NJ
savage24x owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
savage24x has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
savage24x has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
savage24x has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, Fields
Cons: nonee
I love the fields. I play there all the time and try to go every weekend due to how great the atmosphere is. The only problem is the ref's don't have much control, and the players constantly wipe.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crusader Paintball Best place to play paintball without driving for hours.
Report this review to a moderator   #29065
ValidJarhead115
 
ValidJarhead115's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Fields
Cons: Nothing
Best place to play paintball without driving for hours.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review