Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Charleston's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Charleston Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Charleston
7100 Cross County Road
North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone: (843) 552-1115
Awesome recreational field, nice crew and nice prices. Safety first.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 64
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Charleston Reviews
Paintball Charleston Lucious grass, some fields are all sand. Double knee slides not encouraged.
Report this review to a moderator   #15402
mini ben
 
mini ben's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC
mini ben plays in the PSP
mini ben donated to help Peyton Trent
mini ben plays in the APPA D3 division
mini ben is Legendary
mini ben is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: biggg
Cons: niggg
Lucious grass, some fields are all sand. Double knee slides not encouraged.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston This is an awsome place to spend a weekend the staff is amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #13661
oo Shermin
Photographer
oo Shermin's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Summerville, SC
oo Shermin plays in the PSP
oo Shermin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oo Shermin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
oo Shermin plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Service
Cons: No airball fields
This is an awsome place to spend a weekend the staff is amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston it's a descent field... lots of stuff to do, but the employees are very rude little kids, it makes me laugh b/c they live with their moms but act like they're men hahaha
Report this review to a moderator   #29904
overkill8000
The One Before The Rest
overkill8000's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: south carolina
overkill8000 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
overkill8000 supports Team VICIOUS
overkill8000 is for the Gunfight
overkill8000 supports Pev's Paintball
overkill8000 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good size
Cons: jerks that work there
it's a descent field... lots of stuff to do, but the employees are very rude little kids, it makes me laugh b/c they live with their moms but act like they're men hahaha
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston This is my favorite paintball place here in South Carolina! The staff is awesome, the fields are really well thought out, the price is fine, and it's verrry fun!
Report this review to a moderator   #10373
PaintballerDrake
I WANT AN ION!!!
PaintballerDrake's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
PaintballerDrake is for the Gunfight
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Many fields
Cons: none!
This is my favorite paintball place here in South Carolina! The staff is awesome, the fields are really well thought out, the price is fine, and it's verrry fun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Played here for a few years now, its a great environment whether your the experienced paintball player or just the beginner rec ball player.
Report this review to a moderator   #39750
Paintmaniac14
Charleston Nightmare
Paintmaniac14's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: north charleston
Paintmaniac14 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Paintmaniac14 supports Team VICIOUS
Paintmaniac14 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Paintmaniac14 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tons of fields
Cons: could use more speedball fields
Played here for a few years now, its a great environment whether your the experienced paintball player or just the beginner rec ball player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston They have an amazing customer service. Also have the best fields and scenarios to play on. I've had a lot of fun there. The only problem was the players. Some players would wipe off or keep playing...
Report this review to a moderator   #24924
PBCInvert
 
PBCInvert's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Goose Creek, SC
PBCInvert has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PBCInvert has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great customer service, quality staff, field is A+
Cons: The players there
They have an amazing customer service. Also have the best fields and scenarios to play on. I've had a lot of fun there. The only problem was the players. Some players would wipe off or keep playing through hits. Some of them bonus ball you. Overall, the most fun I've had on a paintball field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston
Report this review to a moderator   #36958
Peru918
iPump
Peru918's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Charleston, SC
Peru918 is playing at Living Legends VI
Peru918 supports Team VICIOUS
Peru918 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Peru918 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly and knowledgable staff
Cons: Some fields get really muddy after it rains
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston This is clearly one of the top recreational fields in the South East.
Report this review to a moderator   #22093
phantom007
 
phantom007's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: South Carolina
phantom007 is a Supporting Member
phantom007 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phantom007 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
phantom007 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Affordable, Ref Staff, Extensive Store, Fields
Cons: Nothing
This is clearly one of the top recreational fields in the South East.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Every time I go, I have fun but like many other paintballers, PaintBall Charleston's refs seem to think that we need a break from games and they take 30 minute breaks in between them. Other than that...
Report this review to a moderator   #9153
ProPaintJockey
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good variety of fields
Cons: lazy refs
Every time I go, I have fun but like many other paintballers, PaintBall Charleston's refs seem to think that we need a break from games and they take 30 minute breaks in between them. Other than that I enjoy myself here almost every weekend!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston The first time I played paintball was here, I have been playing ever since. To the new players they take care of you. My only complaint is that the refs can take a while. To my understanding the...
Report this review to a moderator   #10647
Rage SC
Invert Mini
Rage SC's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: In the Snake
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields/Number of Players
Cons: Refs!
The first time I played paintball was here, I have been playing ever since. To the new players they take care of you. My only complaint is that the refs can take a while. To my understanding the refs(when i used to live there) where all volunteers. Safety was awesome. Being in the military i have constantly moved around i can honestly say i have yet to find a place that measures up to PBC.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review