Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Charleston's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Charleston Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Charleston
7100 Cross County Road
North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone: (843) 552-1115
Awesome recreational field, nice crew and nice prices. Safety first.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 63
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  40%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Charleston Reviews
Paintball Charleston
Report this review to a moderator   #31730
BlackAces Paintball
 
BlackAces Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Hanahan
BlackAces Paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BlackAces Paintball is for the Gunfight
BlackAces Paintball has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BlackAces Paintball has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields
Cons: No actual bathrooms.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston I love this feild and play here every weekend and now that they have speedball there are no problems at all
Report this review to a moderator   #39938
chadude100
 
chadude100's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Charleston SC
chadude100 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
chadude100 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice staff and great feilds
Cons: nothing i can think of
I love this feild and play here every weekend and now that they have speedball there are no problems at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston i love pb charleston but i wish there was speedball
Report this review to a moderator   #29172
CharlestonMoneyDevil
 
CharlestonMoneyDevil's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: charleston,sc
CharlestonMoneyDevil owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
CharlestonMoneyDevil supports Pev's Paintball
CharlestonMoneyDevil has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
CharlestonMoneyDevil has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: PLayers are nice, good service in shop
Cons: no speedball
i love pb charleston but i wish there was speedball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston I've played there for years, 200+ times. Used to be a lot better, more people, better atmosphere. Still a great field, best I've played at so far. Great shop, nice and helpful techs. Only probs are: ...
Report this review to a moderator   #34009
colemc11
 
Join Date: May 2012
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields, shop, techs, safety
Cons: price, refs, time between games
I've played there for years, 200+ times. Used to be a lot better, more people, better atmosphere. Still a great field, best I've played at so far. Great shop, nice and helpful techs. Only probs are:
1.REFS! wait like 30mins between each game, sometimes create severely imbalanced teams.
2. Price: I know paintball is expensive, but I still hate paying 60 dollars every time I go sucks anyway since im only 16
3. Number of people: has been dwindling, nowhere near like the older days when I was 10-12. Sometimes can only be 8v8, 10v10.

Pros:
1.CANT STRESS HOW GOOD TECHS ARE!!!
I love them: helpful, skilled, fix lots of problems for just tips if they are not too time consuming.
2.Everything Above
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Fantastic staff and woodsball fields. Speedball is off and on. Great price to play all day. Games are run often. Highly recommend.
Report this review to a moderator   #38110
CUcaliber
 
CUcaliber's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Statesboro, GA
CUcaliber owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
CUcaliber plays in the APPA D5 division
CUcaliber has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff, Fields
Cons: Speedball
Fantastic staff and woodsball fields. Speedball is off and on. Great price to play all day. Games are run often. Highly recommend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston great place i love it its my fav. local field
Report this review to a moderator   #41051
devin11498x
 
devin11498x's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: South Carolina
devin11498x owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
devin11498x has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
devin11498x has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great food and feilds
Cons: old paint on bunkers
great place i love it its my fav. local field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston All around great field that I have always enjoyed playing at.
Report this review to a moderator   #40238
Fargo252
 
Fargo252's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Charleston, SC
Fargo252 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Fargo252 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Fargo252 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Many different types of fields
Cons: Customer service could be a little better
All around great field that I have always enjoyed playing at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston This rec field is great. Nice People. Good food. And good fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #26181
JaKE1862x
Meow.
JaKE1862x's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Mount Pleasant, SC.
JaKE1862x owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
JaKE1862x supports Team VICIOUS
JaKE1862x plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields!!
Cons:
This rec field is great. Nice People. Good food. And good fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Love PBC. The techs in the shop are great and are always willing to help. If you buy a gun from them, they fix it for free no matter what. The fields are great and safety in their 1st priority
Report this review to a moderator   #25857
jamison1996
 
jamison1996's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Charleston
jamison1996 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jamison1996 supports Sherwood Forest
jamison1996 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jamison1996 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great gun techs in the shop. Great fields.
Cons: no 4.5k fills. Long wait times sometimes
Love PBC. The techs in the shop are great and are always willing to help. If you buy a gun from them, they fix it for free no matter what. The fields are great and safety in their 1st priority
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston I have been playing at this field for many years. It's very fun and the diversity if refs keep rec ball fun. Very safe, they stress barrel plugs and masks down all day everyday. The only con i...
Report this review to a moderator   #37780
jchleborad93
 
jchleborad93's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Charleston, SC
jchleborad93 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jchleborad93 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Feild(s)
Cons: Little to none
I have been playing at this field for many years. It's very fun and the diversity if refs keep rec ball fun. Very safe, they stress barrel plugs and masks down all day everyday. The only con i could think of is that if your looking for a job, ecpessially a ref job, it seems you have to volunteer forever! which isnt neccisarily a con. Great Feild, slighty limited paint selection, and they just brought speedball back. if they start tournaments, there would be an insane amount of revenue
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review