Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Charleston's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Charleston Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Charleston
7100 Cross County Road
North Charleston, SC 29418

Phone: (843) 552-1115
Awesome recreational field, nice crew and nice prices. Safety first.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 74
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  55%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Charleston Reviews
Paintball Charleston Paintball Charleston is wonderful. The referees are typically nice and willing to work with new players. Pro shops is great, tech is willing to help anybody.
Report this review to a moderator   #21288
doublekill002
 
doublekill002's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Hanahan, SC
doublekill002 is playing at Living Legends V
doublekill002 is playing at Living Legends VI
doublekill002 is for the Gunfight
doublekill002 is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields and wonderful referees
Cons: none.
Paintball Charleston is wonderful. The referees are typically nice and willing to work with new players. Pro shops is great, tech is willing to help anybody.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Great town. Really cool because it has 2 story buildings. Also has a sweet shop with lots of custom items.
Report this review to a moderator   #18912
ibewipen13
RESPECT MAH AUTHORITAH!
ibewipen13's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Rock Hill, SC
ibewipen13 donated to help Peyton Trent
ibewipen13 supports Bob Gurnsey
ibewipen13 supports our troops
ibewipen13 is an NCPA player
ibewipen13 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: The town. Great organization.
Cons: No speedball usually.
Great town. Really cool because it has 2 story buildings. Also has a sweet shop with lots of custom items.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Paintball Charleston has great staff and a great shop. It always keeps busy
Report this review to a moderator   #24280
A Random Dot
 
A Random Dot's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Charleston, SC
A Random Dot supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: need speedball
Paintball Charleston has great staff and a great shop. It always keeps busy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Play'ed there once, but the fields was very nice. I would go back just to play the fields. the paint prices was about the same as others. The ref's sucks, it was like the was on break most of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #7537
Draggunzz
---- LV1----
Draggunzz's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: georgia
Draggunzz plays in the MiLP
Draggunzz plays in the APPA D4 division
Draggunzz supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: The field's is fantastic
Cons: the ref's
Play'ed there once, but the fields was very nice. I would go back just to play the fields. the paint prices was about the same as others. The ref's sucks, it was like the was on break most of the day, They enforce Safety, but the wait was like 30min. between games, the reff's just did not care you just payed 80 bucks to watch them break.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Played there a couple weeks ago. DO NOT want to go back. The refs don't pay attention and the newbies have NO common sense. i got 3 whelps from a kid on my team standing out of bounds and shooting me...
Report this review to a moderator   #38859
Lonns2
 
Lonns2's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: South Carolina
Lonns2 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Lonns2 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Lonns2 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Lonns2 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Diverse shop
Cons: Bad staff
Played there a couple weeks ago. DO NOT want to go back. The refs don't pay attention and the newbies have NO common sense. i got 3 whelps from a kid on my team standing out of bounds and shooting me point blank. I told a nearby ref and he said "Sorry, I didn't see it." NEVER COMING BACK.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston This is an awsome place to spend a weekend the staff is amazing.
Report this review to a moderator   #13661
oo Shermin
Photographer
oo Shermin's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Summerville, SC
oo Shermin plays in the PSP
oo Shermin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
oo Shermin owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
oo Shermin plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Service
Cons: No airball fields
This is an awsome place to spend a weekend the staff is amazing.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston it's a descent field... lots of stuff to do, but the employees are very rude little kids, it makes me laugh b/c they live with their moms but act like they're men hahaha
Report this review to a moderator   #29904
overkill8000
The One Before The Rest
overkill8000's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: south carolina
overkill8000 has been a member for 10 years
overkill8000 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
overkill8000 supports Team VICIOUS
overkill8000 is for the Gunfight
overkill8000 supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good size
Cons: jerks that work there
it's a descent field... lots of stuff to do, but the employees are very rude little kids, it makes me laugh b/c they live with their moms but act like they're men hahaha
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston Every time I go, I have fun but like many other paintballers, PaintBall Charleston's refs seem to think that we need a break from games and they take 30 minute breaks in between them. Other than that...
Report this review to a moderator   #9153
ProPaintJockey
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good variety of fields
Cons: lazy refs
Every time I go, I have fun but like many other paintballers, PaintBall Charleston's refs seem to think that we need a break from games and they take 30 minute breaks in between them. Other than that I enjoy myself here almost every weekend!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston They didn't have speedball, the prices for the admission and fielf paint was pretty cheap, no speedball field when i went onlt a mound hill thing
Report this review to a moderator   #16209
robby8027
 
robby8027's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: 321/843
robby8027 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
robby8027 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
robby8027 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
robby8027 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: cheap
Cons: no speedball
They didn't have speedball, the prices for the admission and fielf paint was pretty cheap, no speedball field when i went onlt a mound hill thing
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Paintball Charleston
Report this review to a moderator   #42008
ssk
GLK
ssk's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Charleston, SC
ssk plays in the PSP
ssk supports Team VICIOUS
ssk posts videos on PbNation
ssk is an NCPA player
ssk plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: None at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Add New Review