Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Boneyard Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Boneyard Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Boneyard Paintball
N7333 Highview Road
Plymouth, WI 53073

Phone: (920) 207-3519
Boneyard Paintball has a great Hyperball paintball field! Very helpful and friendly staff. Low low prices. Air fills up to 4500psi. Private parties available. New for 2012 - full air ball field, Proshop and certified Planet Eclipse Master Service Center!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 17
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  88%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Boneyard Paintball Reviews
Boneyard Paintball this is going to be biased because i work here, but honestly it is a great field. everyone who works here is very helpful, knows their stuff, and just loves paintball. the facilities are very nice....
Report this review to a moderator   #19969
Dehemotox
Boneyard Paintball Staff
Dehemotox's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Dehemotox plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: staff, facilities, prices
Cons: limited open plays
this is going to be biased because i work here, but honestly it is a great field. everyone who works here is very helpful, knows their stuff, and just loves paintball.

the facilities are very nice. having a sheltered area to stage in is fantastic. provides protection against the elements, and tables, chairs, and gun racks are available for everyone. as well as water bottles and rags for cleaning gear.

the prices cant be beat. most bang for your buck ive seen in wisconsin!

the only down side is that the open plays are very limited. only open to the public about twice a month. although private parties can be booked for any weekend.

all in all this place is fantastic to play and work for. hope to see some of you out there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball Great place to play even though it's not 100% complete ( then again there is always room for improvements) be it rec-ball or Speedball. Brand new 2012 PSP field just set up this year! Friendly...
Report this review to a moderator   #31871
Heiden
 
Heiden's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Wiscosin
Heiden owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Heiden supports Sherwood Forest
Heiden has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Great staff, unique rec field, brandnew airball
Cons: loud on some weekends because of races
Great place to play even though it's not 100% complete ( then again there is always room for improvements) be it rec-ball or Speedball. Brand new 2012 PSP field just set up this year!

Friendly staff, Wally (the Owner) will talk shop with you all day and is always looking to improve his fields. Also, Boneyard is now the Midwest's master Planet Eclipse tech center. Craig (the tech) can fix a gun in a jiffy, and if you can't make it out to Boneyard you'll see him around at the PSP events.

Great paint for the price, just low price's all around. Moderate selection of new and used gear in the shop and that's only because Boneyard is not a merchandise oriented field, but you can order just about anything from them.

Looking forward to see what's to come in the next few year at Boneyard!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball I went down there for the first time this year, its only about an hour from Green Bay. The fill station is right next to the field and the pits are close. The X-Ball field was well layed out but...
Report this review to a moderator   #34565
HiMom
BennyBoom
HiMom's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MW
HiMom has been a member for 10 years
HiMom is BST Legit
HiMom works for a Paintball manufacturer
HiMom plays in the PSP
HiMom plays in the APPA D2 division
HiMom has achieved Level 6 in PbNation Pursuit
HiMom is All In
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very Nice X-Ball Field and Great Prices
Cons: Next to Road American and the Cars are Very Loud
I went down there for the first time this year, its only about an hour from Green Bay. The fill station is right next to the field and the pits are close.

The X-Ball field was well layed out but the ground is somewhat even. However I do believe they are going to be leveling it next year.

The field is located right next to Road America and the cars can be very loud when going around Canada Corner which makes it very hard to talk on the field.

I would recommend this field to anyone that is looking for some competitive X-Ball Play.

Thanks
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball Customer service: Customer service at Boneyard is outstanding, the refs are kind and helpful to the newer players and the people that run the front desk are super nice and friendly as well. They...
Report this review to a moderator   #35966
iquadra
BucK NastY
iquadra's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: K-Town, WI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing at all (except its not in my backyard)
Customer service: Customer service at Boneyard is outstanding, the refs are kind and helpful to the newer players and the people that run the front desk are super nice and friendly as well. They truly care about your paintball experience at Boneyard and let it show through their enthusiasm they put into their job. Hands down 5 stars

Quality of fields: Their speedball field is (in my opinion THE best) one of the best in the state of Wisconsin, the players from Incognito set up the field to selected layouts perfectly (and I mean PERFECT). The paint quality is also very high, valken graffiti or redemption at a great price that is nearly impossible to beat. The pro shop isn't the biggest in the state, but the prices on used gear top anything and everything I have ever seen. Hands down 5 stars yet again! The speedball field WAS on a slight hill, however so minus one star.

Fun / Experience: I change my mind here alot and before I played at Boneyard if you asked me what my favorite field in the state was I probably would have told you Brewcity. Brewcity is a great field don't get me wrong, but I just love how Boneyard constantly has at least two refs out on the field that bust their butts off to make calls on hits, paint-checks, etc. Boneyard (being outdoors) is free of obstructions which is great (as well as a must for any outdoor field) which also gives it a bit of an edge over Brewcity. Boneyard offers a ton of competition on Sundays with teams like Incognito and Boom playing there. Again hands down 5 stars!!

Value: (Prices) Boneyard's prices are also some of the best in the state as you can tell from the provided link, granted there might be a few cheaper fields, but nothing beats the quality and experience you will get from your time at Boneyard. Yet again hands down 5 stars!!


Edit: No more airball at boneyard and prices have gone up, "new" management is putting this place off a cliff quick.

If you want to ball at a great field, Boneyard is a great choice and I guarantee it will not disappoint you. My review is based upon the speedball field, I have yet to try the scenario field but have heard great things about it.

Great job Boneyard paintball, I HIGHLY recommend checking this field out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball we booked the field for a private party and was a great experience. havnt played in 8 years and the owner went out of his way to make sure my antiquated equiptment and I were up for a game. there is...
Report this review to a moderator   #30905
Jedihippie
My backpack's got jets
Jedihippie's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Plymouth, WI
Jedihippie is playing at Living Legends VI
Jedihippie is playing at Living Legends VII
Jedihippie has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Jedihippie has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Jedihippie has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: GREAT PRICES, knoledgeable staff.
Cons: hilly playing area, practice your cardio!
we booked the field for a private party and was a great experience. havnt played in 8 years and the owner went out of his way to make sure my antiquated equiptment and I were up for a game. there is a great selection of new and used equiptment at good prices. paint is resonably priced and all day air is included with the entry fee. games go fast and the refs are very streamlined about making sure waiting time inbetween games is kept to a minimum.

new players are treated well and given a full tutorial of the game. not just handed a gun and mask with the advice "duck"

I reccomend this field to a pro or a beginner alike.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball I went to Boneyard's opening on their PSP field today (7/8/12) and man that was awesome! The field is BAD ***!! Great, friendly players, awesome customer service and awesome prices. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #30627
McDoogle6969
SS
McDoogle6969's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Wisconsin
McDoogle6969 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
McDoogle6969 is for the Gunfight
McDoogle6969 is for the Gunfight
McDoogle6969 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: AWESOME FIELD, FRIENDLY PEOPLE!!
Cons: None!!
I went to Boneyard's opening on their PSP field today (7/8/12) and man that was awesome! The field is BAD ***!! Great, friendly players, awesome customer service and awesome prices. AAAA++++++++++++++++++

Definitely will be coming back again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball Great friendly staff. Awesome players. Very nice facilities. Cheap prices for quality paints. Close to home
Report this review to a moderator   #8325
MeŠiCX
Boneyard Paintball
MeŠiCX's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Plymouth, WI
MeŠiCX owns a Planet Eclipse Etha
MeŠiCX owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap!
Cons: One field
Great friendly staff. Awesome players. Very nice facilities. Cheap prices for quality paints. Close to home
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball I started playing in 98 played many places and this field is one of Wisconsin's treasures. Vary friendly staff and cheap.
Report this review to a moderator   #30629
preder_10
 
preder_10's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: 920
preder_10 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
preder_10 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Cheap, friendly staff, great facility
Cons: None that I've found.
I started playing in 98 played many places and this field is one of Wisconsin's treasures. Vary friendly staff and cheap.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball Boneyard has everything you need to have the best paintball experience. Has great workers, great field, and great overall facility. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to play...
Report this review to a moderator   #36359
Alwhite
 
Alwhite's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Alwhite owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Alwhite supports Empire
Alwhite is All In
Alwhite is All In
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not a thing
Boneyard has everything you need to have the best paintball experience. Has great workers, great field, and great overall facility. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to play paintball. Overall rating:10
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Boneyard Paintball Wont find a better priced place to play for the experience. Priorities are in the right place: safety, service, and fun. The concept field is has a lot of variety to it with difference in geography...
Report this review to a moderator   #23128
FightingOriole
No sanity here
FightingOriole's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Van Dyne
FightingOriole owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
FightingOriole plays in the APPA D4 division
FightingOriole has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FightingOriole has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
FightingOriole has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: price, location
Cons:
Wont find a better priced place to play for the experience. Priorities are in the right place: safety, service, and fun. The concept field is has a lot of variety to it with difference in geography and natural cover along with well placed bunkers that the owner moves every so often so you are never stepping on the same field twice.

What to say about the airball? has the space for not only a full size Xball field, but also the space around the edge for an out of bounds area for players to walk in safely.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Add New Review