Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out American Eagle Paintball Inc's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
American Eagle Paintball Inc Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
American Eagle Paintball Inc
15670 Montana
El Paso, TX 79938

Phone: (915) 491-7263
15670 Montana at Red Sands. 5 fields available. Home of the Splatmaster. The ONLY scenario/Mil Sim field in the area with a tank and helicopter. Basic rentals $20 all equipment, entry, air, camo jacket. $30 elite pkg includes air, equipment, 500 balls, camo jacket. Open Tuesday thru Sunday
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 10
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  90%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  10%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
American Eagle Paintball Inc Reviews
American Eagle Paintball Inc I started going to american eagle after Rickys prices got so high.I was invited to go there with some friends when i went i saw he was running a small co2 tank from the back of his truck but after a...
Report this review to a moderator   #8463
dbaby3020
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: so many cant name them all
Cons: there are no cons
I started going to american eagle after Rickys prices got so high.I was invited to go there with some friends when i went i saw he was running a small co2 tank from the back of his truck but after a while of moving around we settled and the place exploded with people coming and going with a big smile on there face AND A SOME SUN BURN
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc this is where i first went to play paint ball this field was a blast and they have great prices on entree fee and reantal i spent 30$ play from 3:00 too 5:30
Report this review to a moderator   #7591
I LOVE PAINTBALL!!!!
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: elpaso tx
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: all out fun .cheap
Cons: lot of crazy sticker bushes
this is where i first went to play paint ball this field was a blast and they have great prices on entree fee and reantal i spent 30$ play from 3:00 too 5:30
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc I Joined AEPB in the summer of 2009, I knew nothing of paintball at the time and about 2 days after my graduation from high school my friend Cris sent me a text invite to play paintball, I was very...
Report this review to a moderator   #8451
Janos01
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great place to play
Cons: Nothing
I Joined AEPB in the summer of 2009, I knew nothing of paintball at the time and about 2 days after my graduation from high school my friend Cris sent me a text invite to play paintball, I was very exited to attend and after i started to play for a bit it just caught on and i became very into the sport. After the first day i played i started to look at PB guns and i got my first one about a week later. And ever since i just kept playing paintball because i didnt want to play football or baseball, i wanted to something else and i excepted PB as my sport, and i couldnt have done it with out Joe Reeder or my friend Cris.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc Great place to play, great prices, great customer service! American Eagle Paintball will take care of all your needs!
Report this review to a moderator   #8593
PB-1
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Prices! Great Customer Service
Cons:
Great place to play, great prices, great customer service! American Eagle Paintball will take care of all your needs!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc Great for parties, rentals, first timers. Amazing Staff and tons of people. I think they average 100 each day. Fall in love with paintball at first sight by playing here.
Report this review to a moderator   #13252
rjs21
 
rjs21's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NEW to Baton Rouge, LA
rjs21 donated to help Peyton Trent
rjs21 owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best Rec Field in El Paso
Cons: No Airball
Great for parties, rentals, first timers. Amazing Staff and tons of people. I think they average 100 each day. Fall in love with paintball at first sight by playing here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3.7/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc I've been to all the fields in the area and this is the only one where I had loads of fun playing paintball at my pace. If you like fast, tournament style, ego driven paintball, this is not the place...
Report this review to a moderator   #7267
joes67chevy
 
joes67chevy's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: El Paso, Texas
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: lots of brush
I've been to all the fields in the area and this is the only one where I had loads of fun playing paintball at my pace. If you like fast, tournament style, ego driven paintball, this is not the place to go. If you want a lot of fun for the whole family with excellent customer service, then this is the place for it. Inexpensive, excellent service, family atmosphere, and most of all, FUN!! I will be back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc Looked up American Eagle on the Nation last week and then checked out their website. Was greeted by a well organized staff and had plenty of room to setup for play. With the military discount the...
Report this review to a moderator   #10894
nofeedbak
 
nofeedbak's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: REFs Safety Brief, Military Discount
Cons:
Looked up American Eagle on the Nation last week and then checked out their website. Was greeted by a well organized staff and had plenty of room to setup for play. With the military discount the price for entry and a case was just $53. I was able to play most of the day on that one case. I appreciated the staff keeping the game pace at the correct speed given the heat and humidity. They had free water jugs on hand and additional vending for energy/soda drinks.

Game play took place on one large field with plenty of cover and lanes of fire. If you had good tactical skills it played very well. The owner indicated some future improvements on the field for "bunkers" and other cool things.

Overall the players did a very good job of honorable play. I did not observe any beyond the norm overfires and very little obvious wiping.

There was good mix of experienced players and newbie. I think the overall count of walk-on rec players was about 50. There were also no big groups or parties so these are just folks who wanted to play PB and showed up.

Rental markers were reliable and the the tech staff helped me out with a stuck fill nipple.

http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?s...2822984&type=1
The link is to my FB page where I uploads some pics from the day.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc I visit the El Paso area for work and have played here a couple of times while I was down. The field actually had cover that was big enough for a plus 6 footer like me which is always a bonus....
Report this review to a moderator   #31117
oslizm36
 
oslizm36's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Michigan
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Staff
Cons: None that matter
I visit the El Paso area for work and have played here a couple of times while I was down. The field actually had cover that was big enough for a plus 6 footer like me which is always a bonus. Doesn't matter when you go there is always a good group of people wanting to have fun. I look forward to trips in the future just so I can spend some time at American Eagle.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc one of the fields to get your bang for your buck, it really affordable to play here and you can bring your on paint here. CONS- No Airball.
Report this review to a moderator   #28191
souflee4521
 
souflee4521's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: el paso tx
souflee4521 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: great prices
Cons: no airball
one of the fields to get your bang for your buck, it really affordable to play here and you can bring your on paint here. CONS- No Airball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
American Eagle Paintball Inc This has been my home field for over a year. I wouldn't give up playing at this field for any other field in El Paso because of the relationships I've developed with the workers and players there. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #31896
Wes990
 
Wes990's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Wes990 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Scenario field size. Game Varieties.
Cons: The heat
This has been my home field for over a year. I wouldn't give up playing at this field for any other field in El Paso because of the relationships I've developed with the workers and players there. I can't wait to go back and play with everyone again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review