Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Country's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Country Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Country
5110 LeSourdsville West Chester Rd
Liberty Township, OH 45011

Phone: (513) 779-3228
1 PSP Air-Ball Field, 4 woodsball fields. 2 hyperball fields. Multiple Scenario Concept Fields,All on 80 acres. In total, there are over 10 fields able to be played on.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 34
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  47%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  3%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Country Reviews
Paintball Country Paintball Country has been the reason for me getting back into paintball. I really enjoy the fields and the variety is good for a Rec-baller. The Refs are all high school age or slightly older. But...
Report this review to a moderator   #42238
Oldman Cadillac
 
Oldman Cadillac's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Oldman Cadillac has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Oldman Cadillac has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Oldman Cadillac has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields and refs are nice
Cons: Waiting in line at Proshop
Paintball Country has been the reason for me getting back into paintball. I really enjoy the fields and the variety is good for a Rec-baller. The Refs are all high school age or slightly older. But the they all are very nice and approachable (that's important in my book).

I have two Cons though.
The lack of using social media for news, events, and promotion kind of sucks. I'm willing to play in nasty weather for a different experience. So, maybe they could post on Facebook or something about how your going close for the "all day rain".
The length of time you have to stand in line for anything is also a problem. I completely understand at the beginning of the day (I'm always early). But, at 3 or 4 hours into the day, I don't want to wait 20 or 30 minutes for more paint or a drink is no fun.

I'll go back because I have a really good time. But I'll definitely come more prepared.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country The people at PB country are very friendly. They will help you if you have any problems. It can be a bit expensive at times but it is well worth it.
Report this review to a moderator   #38234
pb_dmasonhelman
 
pb_dmasonhelman's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Lewisburg, Ohio
pb_dmasonhelman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pb_dmasonhelman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pb_dmasonhelman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Many Fields
Cons: took down speedball field
The people at PB country are very friendly. They will help you if you have any problems. It can be a bit expensive at times but it is well worth it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country Look up, pretty much says eveything
Report this review to a moderator   #80594
pntballer116
 
pntballer116's avatar
Join Date: May 2014
Location: SE Indiana
pntballer116 is playing at Living Legends VII
pntballer116 is playing at Living Legends VIII
pntballer116 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice People, Xball
Cons: No indoor, grass on xball could be better
Look up, pretty much says eveything
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country I play here almost every weekend and i love it. The refs and rest of the staff are great and do quality work. The only complaint i have is the lack of airball they have.
Report this review to a moderator   #14124
PoonSlayer1
-Umm, who's baby is this-
PoonSlayer1's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: 513
PoonSlayer1 is playing at Living Legends V
PoonSlayer1 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PoonSlayer1 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
PoonSlayer1 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything here is great.
Cons: Lack of good air/speed ball
I play here almost every weekend and i love it. The refs and rest of the staff are great and do quality work. The only complaint i have is the lack of airball they have.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country I come almost every weekend and always have a great time. Refs are fair, their 10+ fields are all very enjoyable, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Only gripe I have is that the paint...
Report this review to a moderator   #27886
Splurjio
Unwilling Gun Whore
Splurjio's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
Splurjio owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Splurjio has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Splurjio is attending Decay of Nations VI
Splurjio supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, refs, and shop
Cons: A little bit pricey, but most fields are.
I come almost every weekend and always have a great time. Refs are fair, their 10+ fields are all very enjoyable, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Only gripe I have is that the paint they currently carry is a bit overpriced considering it's quality. Highly recommend
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country Myself and a group of friends went to Paintball Country a week ago. The staff was friendly and helpful. The refs made the games go smooth and made the games fun. Would definitely go back!
Report this review to a moderator   #39176
TanBanana
Delicious
TanBanana's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Cincinnati, OH
TanBanana has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TanBanana has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
TanBanana supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly Staff
Cons: No Air Speedball
Myself and a group of friends went to Paintball Country a week ago. The staff was friendly and helpful. The refs made the games go smooth and made the games fun. Would definitely go back!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country I have played here many times, and I always have a good time when I do.
Report this review to a moderator   #20347
The Undecider
lml (ᴼ‿') lml
The Undecider's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: The Milky Way Galaxy
The Undecider owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
The Undecider has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
The Undecider has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
The Undecider has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field
Cons:
I have played here many times, and I always have a good time when I do.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country This is by far my favorite field to play out. It may not be the most hi-tech place in the world, but the variety is awesome and the prices are more than fair!
Report this review to a moderator   #60441
TheMoose35
TheMooseSaysMoo
TheMoose35's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Ohio
TheMoose35 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
TheMoose35 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tons of variety and great people to play with
Cons: Not always the cleanest place
This is by far my favorite field to play out. It may not be the most hi-tech place in the world, but the variety is awesome and the prices are more than fair!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country This was my first time there and my son kept bragging about it. So a group of 16 of us went for his 16th B-Day. NICE place and lots to play on, i'll be going back and our Ref was super cool too!
Report this review to a moderator   #27934
trevisw513
2 Corinthians 5: 17
trevisw513's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Trenton
trevisw513 plays in the PSP
trevisw513 is playing at Living Legends VIII
trevisw513 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
trevisw513 plays in the APPA D4 division
trevisw513 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Close and clean
Cons: not any
This was my first time there and my son kept bragging about it. So a group of 16 of us went for his 16th B-Day. NICE place and lots to play on, i'll be going back and our Ref was super cool too!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Country Best rec ball field around. Multiple rec fields with lots of variety and players.
Report this review to a moderator   #11679
UcLafan31689
 
UcLafan31689's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Ohio
UcLafan31689 has been a member for 10 years
UcLafan31689 supports Team VICIOUS
UcLafan31689 is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field
Cons:
Best rec ball field around. Multiple rec fields with lots of variety and players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review