Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Pev's Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Pev's Paintball Park Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Pev's Paintball Park
39835 New Road
Aldie, VA 20105

Phone: (703) 327-7640
The Ultimate Paintball Park designed for Rec-ball,Tourny,Scenario,and NEW Players. 6 PSP & USPL regulation fields. 6 Concept Structure fields. Town has 30 buildings. Fort has 3 Towers & 8 bldgs. Arenas professionally groomed with 2 Premium TURF Fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 139
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  46%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  44%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Pev's Paintball Park Reviews
Pev's Paintball Park Great Fields that are easy to get to well maintained. Excellent on-site pro-shop with food for sale.
Report this review to a moderator   #30748
TK0897
Legion for Life...
TK0897's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Baltimore, MD
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice fields, good Staff and Facilities.
Cons: Pricey
Great Fields that are easy to get to well maintained. Excellent on-site pro-shop with food for sale.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park I've been out here a few times in the past year and have had no issues at all. The fields are pretty good and they do a good job of splitting up the more experienced players from the first-timers.
Report this review to a moderator   #27716
turmoil
that's the bottom line
turmoil's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: NOVA
turmoil is a Paintball photographer
turmoil plays in the PSP
turmoil is playing at Living Legends VII
turmoil supports Pev's Paintball
turmoil plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice airball field.
Cons: staff can be unhelpful at times
I've been out here a few times in the past year and have had no issues at all. The fields are pretty good and they do a good job of splitting up the more experienced players from the first-timers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park Best field around but the people there are not the slightest bit friendly.
Report this review to a moderator   #35000
twinkiethekid
Childish Gambino
twinkiethekid's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Chevy Chase MD
twinkiethekid is BST Trusted
twinkiethekid owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
twinkiethekid is for the Gunfight
twinkiethekid posts videos on PbNation
twinkiethekid has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big, Best in MD/VA/DC area
Cons: The people who work there are a** holes
Best field around but the people there are not the slightest bit friendly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park -Legitimately waited over 15 minutes in the dead zone after every game, doing absolutely nothing. Pretty much I paid to stand around in a dead zone and watch an incompetent ref goof off all day. In 3...
Report this review to a moderator   #35332
undiscoveredtalent
 
undiscoveredtalent's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Out on the porch...
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Fields
Cons: Manager/policies/waiting
-Legitimately waited over 15 minutes in the dead zone after every game, doing absolutely nothing. Pretty much I paid to stand around in a dead zone and watch an incompetent ref goof off all day. In 3 hours we played 6 games, I was seriously getting pissed off.

-All day air? Syke. Manager didn't allow me to fill up my tank on my way out, seriously wtf? You're going to jew me on pennies and nickles?

After playing pb for over 10 years, I am disappointed in how this day went. I was a big fan of AG back in the day; but I would honestly recommend hogback and skyline over Aldie at this point.

You would think, with a sport that is currently dying and costs $70+/day to play, that the managers would try and keep people coming back. All I can say is I never intend to go back to Aldie.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park i rarley play rec so i cant say about those games but when i play turf have so much fun beacuse we schedual team practices so i think you should play there!
Report this review to a moderator   #29173
usnadlx
AGGLET
usnadlx's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: the womb
usnadlx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
usnadlx supports Pev's Paintball
usnadlx has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
usnadlx supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: feilds.clean,full turf,
Cons: no that i can think of
i rarley play rec so i cant say about those games but when i play turf have so much fun beacuse we schedual team practices so i think you should play there!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park Great field all together. a little expensive but worth it
Report this review to a moderator   #25103
vb pballer
Colin HK
vb pballer's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: DC
vb pballer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
vb pballer plays in the APPA D5 division
vb pballer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field
Cons: Feild paint only
Great field all together. a little expensive but worth it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park
Report this review to a moderator   #31863
willham31
PINK TASTE GOOD!!!
willham31's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: alexandria, va
willham31 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
willham31 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
willham31 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fields
Cons: price
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park Pevs is the best field in virginia but its quite expensive. I would recommend to other players and players at the field will help and train you to be better.
Report this review to a moderator   #29700
yungiceflip
Ransom
yungiceflip's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: In my house
yungiceflip plays in the PSP
yungiceflip owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip supports Team VICIOUS
yungiceflip is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
yungiceflip supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf,clean facility, and great food
Cons: Expensive
Pevs is the best field in virginia but its quite expensive. I would recommend to other players and players at the field will help and train you to be better.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Pev's Paintball Park great field to play at, great competition. always a joy to play and improve here.
Report this review to a moderator   #26824
ZooLoo_Banditz
KEEP CALM & CHIVE ON
ZooLoo_Banditz's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: 7-oh-3
ZooLoo_Banditz plays in the USPL
ZooLoo_Banditz supports Pev's Paintball
ZooLoo_Banditz plays in the APPA D4 division
ZooLoo_Banditz has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: quick games
Cons: no real safety refs for walkon turf
great field to play at, great competition. always a joy to play and improve here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review