Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Badlandz's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Badlandz Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Badlandz
306 West Elms Court Lane
Crete, IL 60417

Phone: (708) 418-3335
Email: info@thebadlandz.com
Website: http://www.thebadlandz.com/
In business over 15 years, we have grown to be one of the world's premier facilities. With an unwavering commitment to your fun, whether it's your first time or you're a multiple time World Champion, you'll find your home at the Badlandz.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Reviews: 99
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Badlandz Reviews
Badlandz Haven't been to the Lands in probably 7 years but I will be back.
Report this review to a moderator   #43185
ch!-town balla
M-F'n Outlaw
ch!-town balla's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Valparaiso, IN
ch!-town balla owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ch!-town balla owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
ch!-town balla supports our troops
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Playing for them;)
Cons: Cocky 12 year olds
Haven't been to the Lands in probably 7 years but I will be back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz #thatparkcool##################################### ###################################swag
Report this review to a moderator   #30749
chrisosco
Yo Im Pro
chrisosco's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Can You Say Chi-City
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: #swag
Cons: No prisoners allowed
#thatparkcool##################################### ###################################swag
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz Great field.
Report this review to a moderator   #37727
ChuckC
Naptown
ChuckC's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: 317
ChuckC has been a member for 10 years
ChuckC is BST Trusted
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Home of Aftershock
Cons: Home of Aftershock
Great field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz Whether you're playing tourneys in the woods or the airball fields, this is where it all began!
Report this review to a moderator   #16577
dachief0708
6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: 6*M*3*W*0
dachief0708 is playing at Living Legends VII
dachief0708 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tourney Central
Cons: None at all
Whether you're playing tourneys in the woods or the airball fields, this is where it all began!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz I loved playing here. Some of my favorite tournaments are played here. Great field, lots to try, lots of fun. Totally recommend. Watch Badlandz 2002 for an awesome video of this awesome course.
Report this review to a moderator   #19898
danthepete
amidoinitrite?
danthepete's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2004
danthepete has been a member for 10 years
danthepete has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
danthepete has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
danthepete has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots to do
Cons: Semi-expensive
I loved playing here. Some of my favorite tournaments are played here. Great field, lots to try, lots of fun. Totally recommend.


Watch Badlandz 2002 for an awesome video of this awesome course.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz Great place to play woodsball or speedball. If you go on Sundays you can frequently practice with some up-coming teams.
Report this review to a moderator   #11919
DarkEnigma
In Silence We Are Free
DarkEnigma's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: -708-
DarkEnigma donated to help Peyton Trent
DarkEnigma supports our troops
DarkEnigma is one of the top 250 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Weather sometimes
Great place to play woodsball or speedball. If you go on Sundays you can frequently practice with some up-coming teams.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz Great place to play. Customer Service is good. Employees are always helpful. Pricing is great from entry fee to paint. None of this $70+ a case like other places in the area. Overall it is a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #23387
Deadmeat99
Ramping is for fat people
Deadmeat99's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Plymouth, IL
Deadmeat99 is playing at Living Legends III
Deadmeat99 supports Sherwood Forest
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Has everything you would want in a paintball field
Cons: on really busy days, you don't get a full air fill
Great place to play. Customer Service is good. Employees are always helpful. Pricing is great from entry fee to paint. None of this $70+ a case like other places in the area. Overall it is a great experience that I would recommend to anyone who is able to go.

Also willing to make a sort of private group for me and my friends when no one else wanted to play the same field as we wanted.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz
Report this review to a moderator   #33539
disarkosczr
 
disarkosczr's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Chicago
disarkosczr is playing at Living Legends VII
disarkosczr owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
disarkosczr owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
disarkosczr supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of cover and not just bushs everywhere
Cons: hard to find
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz awesome field to go for team practice or rec ball
Report this review to a moderator   #27417
dlxpumpman
 
dlxpumpman's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: oak lawn,il
dlxpumpman is playing at Living Legends III
dlxpumpman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
dlxpumpman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field and staff
Cons: none at all
awesome field to go for team practice or rec ball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Badlandz This is one of my favorite fields. over this past summer i have played at there field once a week. When i would go there i would always meet new people that i still play with today! it is in overall...
Report this review to a moderator   #29513
DrowsyHD
2nd.Account don't Laugh
DrowsyHD's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Chicago
DrowsyHD owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DrowsyHD supports Team VICIOUS
DrowsyHD supports Sherwood Forest
DrowsyHD has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good people
Cons: Fields could be better
This is one of my favorite fields. over this past summer i have played at there field once a week. When i would go there i would always meet new people that i still play with today! it is in overall an amazing field to play at.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review