Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball World Sports Complex's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball World Sports Complex Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball World Sports Complex
4801 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Phone: (407) 218-9490
We are located at Central Florida Fairground, 4 scenario fields, 2 woodsball fields, great parking and food.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 51
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  80%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  16%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball World Sports Complex Reviews
Paintball World Sports Complex I went to florida to see my sister and found this place to play. So i took my sister and her boyfriend to play here and they loved it because the refs are great and the people there are very...
Report this review to a moderator   #29613
cole alwardt
 
cole alwardt's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Illinois
cole alwardt has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cole alwardt has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cole alwardt has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great refs, people are nice, gr8 customer service
Cons: nothing, maybe airsoft on the weekends but not bad
I went to florida to see my sister and found this place to play. So i took my sister and her boyfriend to play here and they loved it because the refs are great and the people there are very welcoming. All kinds of levels play here and are normally in groups by skill so you can tell. Later on that week i went by myself and played. Even though it rained it was a blast because we played big games that day and played all different types of games. They know how to fix just about every gun so if you have a problem let them fix it. The prices are good 20 dollars for all rentals and admission and on top of that u can get ultra evil for 55 a case thats an amazing deal. I would recommend any of my friends or anyone i know to come here. Thanks for the awesome time I will be back when i come to orlando again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex The workers there are really fun. Its cheap to play there and you meet a lot of people, new and pro players!
Report this review to a moderator   #33164
coy2000100
Paintball=EGOS
coy2000100's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: orlando
coy2000100 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
coy2000100 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
coy2000100 is attending Decay of Nations VI
coy2000100 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
The workers there are really fun. Its cheap to play there and you meet a lot of people, new and pro players!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex Paintball World is very fun, for every type of player. The staff is sort of mean sometimes, but other than that it's great.
Report this review to a moderator   #32031
derek22
 
derek22's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Florida
derek22 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
derek22 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
derek22 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
derek22 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice fields, food tent, & rec ball fields.
Cons: Staff is sometimes mean, and bunkers not inflated
Paintball World is very fun, for every type of player. The staff is sort of mean sometimes, but other than that it's great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex This is the Field that I play at all of the time! They have a great staff, from the new players to the experienced players, everyone is extremely nice out there and they help everybody that needs it!...
Report this review to a moderator   #40720
Eclipse234
This is my lifestyle!
Eclipse234's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Florida
Eclipse234 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Prices, fields, staff, hours
Cons: none at all
This is the Field that I play at all of the time! They have a great staff, from the new players to the experienced players, everyone is extremely nice out there and they help everybody that needs it! They have 3 good rec ball fields, 2 really good woods ball fields, and 1 really good speedball field. As of right now their speedball field is down and going to be down for a good amount of time while they wait for the field to get turf. They have BYOP everyday. The prices are pretty good compared to some of the other places around here. The hours are great for afternoon play or even some late night playing! If you are looking for an awesome field to go to, go check out Paintball World!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex Great field and prices, highly recommend!
Report this review to a moderator   #35754
freakedmatrix
JAX AGGRESSION
freakedmatrix's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: FL
freakedmatrix has been a member for 10 years
freakedmatrix is BST Trusted
freakedmatrix is for the Gunfight
freakedmatrix has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Prices / Field / Players
Cons: Safety
Great field and prices, highly recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex Best paintball field in Orlando. Great rec field and speedball fields. Great staff and great value for money.
Report this review to a moderator   #33707
Gdude2008
__________DOOM___________
Gdude2008's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Orlando, FL
Gdude2008 plays in the PSP
Gdude2008 helped look for balloons
Gdude2008 supports Team VICIOUS
Gdude2008 is an NCPA player
Gdude2008 plays in the APPA D3 division
Gdude2008 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff, fields, best value
Cons: NONE!
Best paintball field in Orlando. Great rec field and speedball fields. Great staff and great value for money.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex This field is great. The staff their are all really cool and very helpful. My gun malfunctioned when I got there and one of the staff members allowed me to use his shocker while he worked on it. Even...
Report this review to a moderator   #40384
Giants4512
 
Giants4512's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Orlando, FL
Giants4512 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Giants4512 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Giants4512 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, Great staff, Great prices
Cons: Airball field is down
This field is great. The staff their are all really cool and very helpful. My gun malfunctioned when I got there and one of the staff members allowed me to use his shocker while he worked on it. Even after it was fixed he allowed my friend to use it for the remainder of the night. Prices are really good, tuesdays are play for free you just have to buy their paint which is still reasonably priced $50/case. Fields were really nice and enjoyable to play on. Only downside was that the airball field was down because its being redone. I will definitely say 5 stars for fields once its up. other then that the place was great. I would reccomend it to anyone and will definitely return.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex Amazing field, Best field int he area, doesn't over charge the paint like OP, The refs,even players are very friendly & understanding. PLAY HERE NOT ORLANDO PAINTBALL!
Report this review to a moderator   #36951
itsjonbro
Bring Me Violence
itsjonbro's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Central Florida
itsjonbro is playing at Living Legends VI
itsjonbro owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
itsjonbro supports Team VICIOUS
itsjonbro supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly, Awesome, Just trying to have fun
Cons: Shop little small
Amazing field, Best field int he area, doesn't over charge the paint like OP, The refs,even players are very friendly & understanding.

PLAY HERE NOT ORLANDO PAINTBALL!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex go here probly once every other month. good group of guys who run it, great owner. One of the nicest rec courses around. Air ball field is nice just can get crowded only having one. would def...
Report this review to a moderator   #36355
Master Paintball21
Scamdana USA
Master Paintball21's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: 813
Master Paintball21 plays in the PSP
Master Paintball21 plays in the APPA D2 division
Master Paintball21 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great rec ball and current air ball fields
Cons: only one airball field
go here probly once every other month. good group of guys who run it, great owner. One of the nicest rec courses around. Air ball field is nice just can get crowded only having one. would def reccomend it though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball World Sports Complex Best fields in orlando. period
Report this review to a moderator   #33489
nelly17
You Only Live Once. Do it
nelly17's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Orlando, FL
nelly17 plays in the PSP
nelly17 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
nelly17 plays in the APPA D2 division
nelly17 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Laid Back
Cons: competitive
Best fields in orlando. period
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review