Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Hiatts Game On Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Hiatts Game On Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Hiatts Game On Paintball
1281 Reed Bull Road
New Market, TN 37820

Phone: (865) 475-2896
Woodsball & Speedball field developed for every kind of player! Excellent field for scenario play.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 9
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  89%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  11%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Hiatts Game On Paintball Reviews
Hiatts Game On Paintball Been playing here for quite a while now, made a lot of friends, and the ref's and owners are super awesome people.
Report this review to a moderator   #34802
Cheif Crazy Wombat
PB4Life
Cheif Crazy Wombat's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Bell County, KY
Cheif Crazy Wombat is playing at Living Legends III
Cheif Crazy Wombat has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Cheif Crazy Wombat has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Cheif Crazy Wombat has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun, cheap, good refs, friendly workers
Cons: there are none
Been playing here for quite a while now, made a lot of friends, and the ref's and owners are super awesome people.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball This was the very first field I played on. Back 3 to 4 years ago I believe. The most amazing owners of a field I think I've met, they tend to remind me of good family. And when I played my first...
Report this review to a moderator   #26965
Guillotine_Missery
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very nice sized field, great owners, BYOP!!!
Cons: Not many
This was the very first field I played on. Back 3 to 4 years ago I believe. The most amazing owners of a field I think I've met, they tend to remind me of good family. And when I played my first event, I was blown away and hooked for as long as I'll be able to fire paint down range.

First, and foremost, my brother, friend, and I drove to see the field and found that there was nobody playing that day. It was almost disappointing, but we were greeted very warmly, and told by the owner about the players, their events, and he walked the field with us explaining everything. Then he grabbed a vest, a mask, and let us play a 1vs1vs1 game for a few hours. Very friendly, and definitely showed interest in wanting respectable players and more players to come out.

With the prices, the BYOP, and the owners and great reffing, this is an amazing place to play... then there is the field. Very small issues with the field, mainly when I played there (mind you 2 years ago) it was a loooong walk to the back spawn. Some spots potentially hazardous (it's woodsball though, gotta expect it), and just a small, SMALL amount of balance issue, but this field is truly built for the player, and the fact that after every major game suggestions were taken for the field, and they acted very concerned about player enjoyment in all aspects and ACT on any negative feedback, issues with the field are completely null and void in my opinion.

Players on the field, were great. The regulars do their best to help out new guys without worrying about coloring up their buddy on the other team. Other players that came were regulated and the field tries to keep all players to good conduct standards. If people are getting lit up too much by autos and overkill, adjustments of rules are made to go burst and semi only... if it's still too much or people aren't following, they take it down to semi only just to make sure all players have a chance to have fun.

This field set a standard for me in paintball, one hard to beat. And as far as I see and read, they keep getting better and better. My experiences here were so good, that I plan on visiting again and I live 8 hours away now. This field takes care of players and wants the game to be fun, fair, and full of excitement. With events happening all the time that have 40+ players (more like somewhere between 50 to 100 in various games I played) that run smoothly, with changes to the field constantly, awards, good players, and a great field, I would recommend this field to anyone, anytime, and ask if I could go too!

Just play here any time you have a chance. They will take care of you as long as you take care of the game and be considerate to players and them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball I love comin to hiatts,great ppl,great scenario.Ive made alot of friends here.
Report this review to a moderator   #29919
ladykiller437
Coal Field Killer
ladykiller437's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Lebanon,VA
ladykiller437 plays in the APPA beginner division
ladykiller437 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good scenario
Cons: uphill
I love comin to hiatts,great ppl,great scenario.Ive made alot of friends here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball I've met quite a few cool people at the field. The players here seem to be really laid back. Not a tournament field and has no tournament bunkers at the time I went, though there was talk of adding...
Report this review to a moderator   #17164
Mr. Speed
agent of chaos
Mr. Speed's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Reppin' the *865*
Mr. Speed plays in the MiLP
Mr. Speed plays in the APPA D4 division
Mr. Speed has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Don't really have any.
I've met quite a few cool people at the field. The players here seem to be really laid back. Not a tournament field and has no tournament bunkers at the time I went, though there was talk of adding some in the near future. It isn't a huge field which makes the games quick and fun. Probably the cheapest field I've played at and always fun. It does have an "outlaw" field feel. Will return.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball Great place to play. Lots of fun and nice staff. Played two events there
Report this review to a moderator   #16159
Odie37
East Tennessee Paintball
Odie37's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Kingsport, TN
Odie37 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Odie37 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great woodsball field
Cons: uphill
Great place to play. Lots of fun and nice staff. Played two events there
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball iv played several times here and consider it my home field. wonderful people taht make you feel like part of a big family. games usually run really smooth and the woodsball field is always changing...
Report this review to a moderator   #29210
Pyro357
 
Pyro357's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: knoxville
Pyro357 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Pyro357 is an NCPA player
Pyro357 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Pyro357 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: cheap, laid back, nice staff
Cons: no airball field
iv played several times here and consider it my home field. wonderful people taht make you feel like part of a big family. games usually run really smooth and the woodsball field is always changing and evolving.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball First time playing at Hiatt's and as a speedball player I still found fun here because of the kindness of not only the staff, but the players. The regulars were helpful to even the newest paintball...
Report this review to a moderator   #44167
riptidegirl
 
riptidegirl's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Oak Ridge
riptidegirl supports Cereal Killerz 2
riptidegirl plays in the APPA D5 division
riptidegirl has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
riptidegirl supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing staff and players
Cons: None.
First time playing at Hiatt's and as a speedball player I still found fun here because of the kindness of not only the staff, but the players. The regulars were helpful to even the newest paintball players and the refs were also incredibly helpful. The game types combined with the intricate field were a great compliment to each other and always kept my head in the game. Also, I have played at fields where I did not trust to leave my gear sitting out even during the games, but that was not the case here. I had all my gear out to include photography equipment and nothing was touched even after thirty minutes of playtime.

Amazing field and more importantly, great staff.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball Played one event there. It was a great time. Wish I had time to play there more often when I lived in Knoxville. I would play here again if the time allowed.
Report this review to a moderator   #43652
sarstony
SnipaStony
sarstony's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Anderson, IN
sarstony has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
sarstony has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
sarstony has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Family Owned
Cons: Uphill battleing
Played one event there. It was a great time. Wish I had time to play there more often when I lived in Knoxville. I would play here again if the time allowed.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hiatts Game On Paintball Played several Scenario events here at Hiatts and always find something new to fall in love with. Speedball field is almost up and running (if it isn't already) and the woods field is taylored for...
Report this review to a moderator   #24733
WiLSTyL3
 
WiLSTyL3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Dandridge, Tennessee
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Quick, competitive play
Cons:
Played several Scenario events here at Hiatts and always find something new to fall in love with. Speedball field is almost up and running (if it isn't already) and the woods field is taylored for the players by the players. Friendly and helpful staffing alongside cheap prices make it a must play field!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review