Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Arkansas's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Arkansas Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Arkansas
558 Sturgis Road
Conway, AR 72032

Phone: (501) 470-4400
As with most paintball fields, all of the current fields at Paintball Arkansas are outdoors. Great place to come out regardless of skill level. Good prices!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.9/5 stars.
Reviews: 18
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  94%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Arkansas Reviews
Paintball Arkansas grew up playing here. now i play for their Xball team
Report this review to a moderator   #17866
Arkballer501
Gettin' It In
Arkballer501's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: 501 Baby!!
Arkballer501 is playing at Living Legends V
Arkballer501 posts videos on PbNation
Arkballer501 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Arkballer501 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great service and fields
Cons: no air ball until spring
grew up playing here. now i play for their Xball team
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas I have been playing at this field off and on since they first opened! It is always a great time!
Report this review to a moderator   #12132
Dirty Ed
Former Store Owner
Dirty Ed's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Fayetteville, AR
Dirty Ed has been a member for 10 years
Dirty Ed works for a Paintball manufacturer
Dirty Ed supports Cereal Killerz 2
Dirty Ed supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Facility
Cons:
I have been playing at this field off and on since they first opened! It is always a great time!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas
Report this review to a moderator   #35769
Egos4flifeguy
- FISH - FISH - FISH -
Egos4flifeguy's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Arkansas
Egos4flifeguy owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Egos4flifeguy is for the Gunfight
Egos4flifeguy is for the Gunfight
Egos4flifeguy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Egos4flifeguy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Egos4flifeguy has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Egos4flifeguy supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 2012 Airball field, ANDO!
Cons: Nothing really.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas Best field in the state. Customer service is very good. Nice woodsball fields also
Report this review to a moderator   #12712
HarrisonJones
#9
HarrisonJones's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: 501 AR
HarrisonJones is BST Legit
HarrisonJones is a Professional paintball player
HarrisonJones plays in the PSP
HarrisonJones supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best field in AR
Cons: No airball YET :)
Best field in the state. Customer service is very good. Nice woodsball fields also
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas Awesome place to play! There needs to be more places like this around arkansas. Especially around south west AR.
Report this review to a moderator   #36885
jageroffs
Do Work Son!
jageroffs's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Hot Springs, AR.
jageroffs supports Pev's Paintball
jageroffs has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jageroffs has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: pro shop, 4+k fills
Cons: None that i can think of
Awesome place to play! There needs to be more places like this around arkansas. Especially around south west AR.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas awesome place you should visit
Report this review to a moderator   #31508
paintballlover70
 
paintballlover70's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
paintballlover70 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: alot of fields
Cons: high prices
awesome place you should visit
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas
Report this review to a moderator   #38554
PaintballNoob3
Budget Ballin
PaintballNoob3's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Arkansas
PaintballNoob3 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good workers
Cons: none:)
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas Ive been playing paintball for many years. I quit cause I joined the military and ended up being stationed in Arkansas. 3 years ago, paintball in Arkansas was pretty much recball only. Now, thanks...
Report this review to a moderator   #33513
squee15
WESamiss
squee15's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: O-Town FL
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: snacks, airball, people
Cons: location
Ive been playing paintball for many years. I quit cause I joined the military and ended up being stationed in Arkansas. 3 years ago, paintball in Arkansas was pretty much recball only. Now, thanks to Paintball Arkansas, its moving forward at very fast rate. No other field semi-close to the base has an airball field for the more aggressive players. This place has it all...

Customer service?
-employees are always joking and having a good time

Quality of playing fields?
-all were great.
-world cup layout on the airball field
-woods, was woods. I've personally never cared for woods after my first day of paintball.
-I could be nit picky and say the airball field needs to be raked often and some grass seed be put down. but those are minor things. Its not like you are playing on packed down sand. it just has patches of no grass, here or there on the sides mostly.

Fun/Experience?
-I have fun anytime I'm on the field.
-for arkansas they have some talent. 2-3 years ago that wasnt the case, i felt like i was playing with recballers that had lots of money for new gear and apparel. This is why I said PBA is making leaps and bounds into the xball/airball/psp format.


Value?!
this field/store has it all!
-water/tea/gatorade jugs in the staging area, fa freeeeeeee.
-tons of trees in the staging area (means there is lots of shade)
-snack bar with cheap and decent food. lots to drink.
-paint prices aren't bad, field paint only (thats normal)
-proshop has tons of old and new gear at good prices.
-FIRE PIT! in the mornings when its cold they have a fire pit going
-arcade! bring your younger sibling or anyone who is into games and they will be entertained while you play.
-tons, and tons of seating. and bleachers.


I wanted to write this review because I feel this field is turning the sport around in this state. Bringing something to the tournament level players or anyone interested in playing at the tournament level.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas ive been playing about 9 months now and ever game has been here i love it everone is nice and i meet new peps ever day on sunday if u r pratcing air is free and paint is half off. i think u havend...
Report this review to a moderator   #37078
tagemNbagem
they come me jeanco
tagemNbagem's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Greenbrier
tagemNbagem has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
tagemNbagem has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: peltnty of pepole nice work grop
Cons: not on head
ive been playing about 9 months now and ever game has been here i love it everone is nice and i meet new peps ever day on sunday if u r pratcing air is free and paint is half off. i think u havend played paintball tell u played here now of cuse there is other good fields but not in ark come out and see us
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Arkansas Awesome field! Been going here a lot recently and I love it every time.
Report this review to a moderator   #24765
watchingnotlearning
All day errday
watchingnotlearning's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Conway,Arkansas
watchingnotlearning has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
watchingnotlearning has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
watchingnotlearning supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everything. Great staff,fields and atmosphere!
Cons: Nothing
Awesome field! Been going here a lot recently and I love it every time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Add New Review