Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Blitz Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Blitz Paintball Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Blitz Paintball
5340 Summit Blvd
Dacono, CO 80514

Phone: (303) 337-7109
Email: blitzmanagers@gmail.com
Website: http://www.blitzpaintball.net
WE ARE COLORADO'S PREMIER PAINTBALL FIELD! Our Mission is to Make Paintball Affordable! We strive to have the best service in town and will do all we can to help make your experience unforgettable. Visit our site to see our incredible Fields including a 2 Story Castle!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 60
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  85%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  15%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Blitz Paintball Reviews
Blitz Paintball Probably the best field in CO. Offers both rec and speedball. Affordable and you can bring your own paint. The competition ranges from noobs to vets. They are always busy and are welcoming to...
Report this review to a moderator   #41079
303cleveland77
 
303cleveland77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: 303
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Busy, competitive, good paint, affordable
Cons: lack of shade
Probably the best field in CO. Offers both rec and speedball. Affordable and you can bring your own paint. The competition ranges from noobs to vets. They are always busy and are welcoming to everyone. They take good care of the field and theres always something new. Great job on the new field guys! The castle is legit!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball I've always enjoyed my time at Blitz. Good fields, good variety, friendly staff, and decent prices. I wish it was closer to Fort Collins!
Report this review to a moderator   #41343
andymi86
Maker of Beer
andymi86's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Fort Collins, CO
andymi86 is a Supporting Member
andymi86 has been a member for 10 years
andymi86 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
andymi86 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Well maintained fields
Cons: Entrance plus air fee is a bit high
I've always enjoyed my time at Blitz. Good fields, good variety, friendly staff, and decent prices. I wish it was closer to Fort Collins!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball This is by far my favorite place to play paintball. All the employees are really relaxed and make for a fun environment. The fields are kept up very well and they are about to open up in a new...
Report this review to a moderator   #34723
asmity
 
asmity's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Denver, co
asmity owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
asmity supports Team VICIOUS
asmity posts videos on PbNation
asmity has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Have a variety of speed baal and scenario fields
Cons: hard to find, online directions can be wrong
This is by far my favorite place to play paintball. All the employees are really relaxed and make for a fun environment. The fields are kept up very well and they are about to open up in a new location with an even better facility. Cannot wait to go back
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball Blitz is an awesome field complex! The allowance for ropers to bring their own paint really helps keep down the cost. When you shoot 2-3 cases a day it adds up. The refs run a fun variety of games...
Report this review to a moderator   #33018
Beorn1023
Nutz behind the trigger!
Beorn1023's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Littleton, Co
Beorn1023 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Beorn1023 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Beorn1023 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Beorn1023 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cost, dedication to safety, variety of fields
Cons: no wooded area
Blitz is an awesome field complex! The allowance for ropers to bring their own paint really helps keep down the cost. When you shoot 2-3 cases a day it adds up.
The refs run a fun variety of games and keep the horde under control. Justifiable concerns brought to their attention are handled promptly and courteously.

Good times are had by all.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball love this field i just wish it was closer to the springs haha
Report this review to a moderator   #35037
bordh2o
Air Force Falcons
bordh2o's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Northern Miss
bordh2o plays in the MiLP
bordh2o plays in the APPA D5 division
bordh2o has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
bordh2o supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great turf fields, huge scenario, easy access air
Cons: location
love this field i just wish it was closer to the springs haha
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball Everything amazing. Best airball field in CO. Best Hyperball/Spoolball field in CO. Best Scenario field w/ 2 story castle. Cant beat the guys at Blitz.
Report this review to a moderator   #69593
BUCKRAEDER
 
BUCKRAEDER's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Colorado
BUCKRAEDER is playing at Living Legends VII
BUCKRAEDER owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
BUCKRAEDER has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best field in Colorado.
Cons: 45 Minutes from my House.
Everything amazing. Best airball field in CO. Best Hyperball/Spoolball field in CO. Best Scenario field w/ 2 story castle. Cant beat the guys at Blitz.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball Had majority of my tournament events here at blitz paintball. everyone was cool as can be, minus some of the hot headed players, but you cant help that. fields were big, had two speedball courses and...
Report this review to a moderator   #76161
C0NTRACTK1LLA
Let's Go
C0NTRACTK1LLA's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Cleveland, Tennessee
C0NTRACTK1LLA is BST Legit
C0NTRACTK1LLA plays in the NXL
C0NTRACTK1LLA is Legendary
C0NTRACTK1LLA is Boss
C0NTRACTK1LLA supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best field in colorado hands down
Cons: Location
Had majority of my tournament events here at blitz paintball. everyone was cool as can be, minus some of the hot headed players, but you cant help that. fields were big, had two speedball courses and some scenario but ive never played on that side. Travel time was just pretty distant if youre from colorado springs, not bad if youre in denver.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball Best paintball course ever... I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to play paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #73273
cjensen2352
[TeamOblivionCapt] Connor
cjensen2352's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Colorado
cjensen2352 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
cjensen2352 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cjensen2352 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Everyone is very nice even the refs
Cons: Only outdoor (Can get cold in the winter)
Best paintball course ever... I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball I regularly play at Blitz paintball, i enjoy playing at this feild for recreational play as well as the Blitz BCS tournament Series
Report this review to a moderator   #80386
cop@intballer8
 
cop@intballer8's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: Colorado Springs,CO
cop@intballer8 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
cop@intballer8 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly staff, lota of playing options,
Cons: none.
I regularly play at Blitz paintball, i enjoy playing at this feild for recreational play as well as the Blitz BCS tournament Series
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Blitz Paintball While blitz is a ways north for people in Denver and further south, it is a great middle ground for all the front range players to meet up at. Blitz has some of the best fields around and you can't...
Report this review to a moderator   #31090
Cory08
 
Cory08's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: North Denver
Cory08 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Cory08 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Cory08 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: BYOP and a great atmosphere
Cons: Location
While blitz is a ways north for people in Denver and further south, it is a great middle ground for all the front range players to meet up at. Blitz has some of the best fields around and you can't beat the atmosphere.

If you need help with anything at Blitz and you can't figure it out, all you have to do is ask someone and they will help you out.

Blitz is also always trying to figure out ways to improve. Hints their new location being built with full rubberized turf. Can't wait for the new place.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review