Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Junkeez's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Junkeez Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Paintball Junkeez
1210 Compton Road
Cincinnati, OH 45231

Phone: (123) 123-1234
Play on 25 acres of woods! Large wooded area with trails, fields, and a speedball course. FREE ADMISSION! CHEAP FOOD! We play every saturday from 10-3
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 13
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  54%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  8%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Junkeez Reviews
Paintball Junkeez This field is a secret in the Middle of Cincinnati. FREE to PLAY Bring Your Own Stuff or Buy From Critical Mass Paintball at Field Good Food at Great Prices 25 Acres - 1 Speedball Field and 3 Woods...
Report this review to a moderator   #8827
The Gargoyle
 
The Gargoyle's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: FREE TO PLAY - BYO Stuff
Cons: CLOSED AUGUST and Holiday Weekends
This field is a secret in the Middle of Cincinnati.
FREE to PLAY
Bring Your Own Stuff or Buy From Critical Mass Paintball at Field
Good Food at Great Prices
25 Acres - 1 Speedball Field and 3 Woods Ball Fields

Great Ref's and Great Players every week
Large Paking Lot Next to Sheltered Stagging Area

Come see for yourself

tell e'm: The Gargoyle Sent You!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez Wonderful field with very good refs who are fun yet very determined to keep the players in check and safe. Overall i don't think I've had more fun at any other field. I would pay if they made me,...
Report this review to a moderator   #26233
DK SiCkNeSs
 
DK SiCkNeSs's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
DK SiCkNeSs has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
DK SiCkNeSs has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly refs and players, wonderful field.
Cons: Only that it closes :(
Wonderful field with very good refs who are fun yet very determined to keep the players in check and safe. Overall i don't think I've had more fun at any other field. I would pay if they made me, just to keep this field up and running. So glad its cheap though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez I used to play at Die hard and Red Dragon on occasion, they were both expensive or just a burden to go to with such few players. Then I found Junkeez. The 2011 season is amazing. My first game felt...
Report this review to a moderator   #10522
iDrinkPlainMilk
 
iDrinkPlainMilk's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Southern Ohio
iDrinkPlainMilk owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big Wooded field with bunkers, lotsa players. Free
Cons: Usually about 4-5 refs, not a big deal.
I used to play at Die hard and Red Dragon on occasion, they were both expensive or just a burden to go to with such few players.

Then I found Junkeez.

The 2011 season is amazing.
My first game felt like a scenario game, but of course this was just a normal player turn out. Holly molly.

Now I go every weekend.
Air fills.
Paintballs.
Rental Equipment.

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez First place I ever played paintball and still go there every time I can. Great place, great people, great time.
Report this review to a moderator   #38474
Laxprybs
 
Laxprybs's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Laxprybs is playing at Living Legends VII
Laxprybs owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
Laxprybs owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Laxprybs supports Team VICIOUS
Laxprybs has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Laxprybs has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Its a very friendly environment
Cons: decent speedball field
First place I ever played paintball and still go there every time I can. Great place, great people, great time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez great field love thje airball
Report this review to a moderator   #31364
Lobotomizer
Lockin Down with PE
Lobotomizer's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Centerville, Ohio
Lobotomizer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Lobotomizer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: free bring your gear
Cons: games take awhile to get started
great field love thje airball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez I started playing at pb junkeez back in 08 when i first started playing woodsball, its a good environment to grow up into paintball in. Officials have very good manners and all of the people that run...
Report this review to a moderator   #31982
mikehuff24
Hustlin' Hustlin'
mikehuff24's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Cincinnati, Oh
mikehuff24 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
mikehuff24 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mikehuff24 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: FREE, Refs are fair, Great community for paintball
Cons: Not as known as it could/should be
I started playing at pb junkeez back in 08 when i first started playing woodsball, its a good environment to grow up into paintball in. Officials have very good manners and all of the people that run the show are very easy to talk to and are very polite and friendly.
The speedball field isnt the greatest in ohio but why should it be for no admission? The competition isnt insane and everytime i have played there no one is made fun of for playing with an ion, or using dp guns.
Great place to play if your looking for good fun and even better people
Very extensive woodsball field laid out by an all volunteer staff, like i said great people.
I reccomend junkeez to everyone that wants to have a good time. Bring the family there its guranteed fun at very little cost.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez great refs, field, and players. the field always plays different game types for every type of players needs
Report this review to a moderator   #13066
nater360
Fooly Cooly
nater360's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: cincinnati
nater360 is for the Gunfight
nater360 posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: large team size and lots of nice people
Cons: there's nothing I can think of
great refs, field, and players. the field always plays different game types for every type of players needs
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez Best field around the cincy area! I have a season pass and go 2 or 3 times a month. there's always a good turnout and the reffs are great! would recommend to any player.
Report this review to a moderator   #32083
onu2015
Da Bears
onu2015's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Trenton OH
onu2015 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
onu2015 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
onu2015 supports Team VICIOUS
onu2015 supports Team VICIOUS
onu2015 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Offer everything you could need
Cons: Pricey
Best field around the cincy area! I have a season pass and go 2 or 3 times a month. there's always a good turnout and the reffs are great! would recommend to any player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez Great great place to play I play here every weekend and have a blast.
Report this review to a moderator   #24187
ryanhw12
Wat
ryanhw12's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Ohio
ryanhw12 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ryanhw12 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Free admission, Good people, Nice field, Fun games
Cons: No speedball field. yet
Great great place to play I play here every weekend and have a blast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Junkeez Great place to come play, 50+ per team every game. Cheap and fun!
Report this review to a moderator   #14117
Spidersquish
 
Spidersquish's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Ohio 513
Spidersquish has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Spidersquish has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Spidersquish has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Spidersquish has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: BYOP, NO ENTRENCE FEE, CHEAP PAINT
Cons: NO SPEEDBALL FIELD (YET)
Great place to come play, 50+ per team every game. Cheap and fun!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review