Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC.'s listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC.
607 Haw Branch Road
Chocowinity, NC 27817

Phone: (252) 946-9656
We are dedicated to making your paintball experience one to remember. Birthdays, Batchelor, Corporate Events. We are NC'S Premiere Paintball Field! Check us out on the web or email for more info. Home of the Psychedelic Warriors, Shadow Vipers Scenario Team and Hematoma Vipers.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 9
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. Reviews
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. One of the best fields in the area for scenario/woodsball. Also has the friendliest staff in the state in my opinion. The speedball scene has died unfortunately. But due to some older players...
Report this review to a moderator   #17591
treeguy6
1 0f 1
treeguy6's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Greenville, NC
treeguy6 is a Paintball photographer
treeguy6 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
treeguy6 is an NCPA player
treeguy6 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff. Excellent scenario fields.
Cons: Speedball scene has died.
One of the best fields in the area for scenario/woodsball. Also has the friendliest staff in the state in my opinion. The speedball scene has died unfortunately. But due to some older players returning, they have vowed to bring back Hematoma to its glory old speedball days. I for one am looking forward to this!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. They are currently expanding their playing fields for scenerio woods ball. What fields they have open are fun and the staff will even play with you which gives you more competition and makes things...
Report this review to a moderator   #8469
~TOMA KIDZ~
Ghetto
~TOMA KIDZ~'s avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Chocowinity
~TOMA KIDZ~ owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
~TOMA KIDZ~ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
~TOMA KIDZ~ has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Staff-Friendly Enviroment
Cons:
They are currently expanding their playing fields for scenerio woods ball. What fields they have open are fun and the staff will even play with you which gives you more competition and makes things more interesting. They stress safety and fun. They have a three story tower and three two story buildings that you can play which is very fun. If your ever in the area you need to come and check them out and play. They can repair most guns and are official Tippmann,Eclipse,Ramp 4,Valken, and Stiff Barrel Dealers. They can order anything you want and most of the time have it in a week unless it's on back order.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. I love playing at hematoma its a pretty great field that have lots of game options. They are very safety oriented and everyone there is very nice and helpful. I liked this field so much that I even...
Report this review to a moderator   #25348
ABtankerman
 
ABtankerman's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: new bern
ABtankerman owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ABtankerman has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ABtankerman has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ABtankerman has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff friendly players
Cons:
I love playing at hematoma its a pretty great field that have lots of game options. They are very safety oriented and everyone there is very nice and helpful. I liked this field so much that I even came out for they're new speed ball team. Overall its just a great place to go and sling some paint!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. I have played an been at this field since i was in diapers! We are working on getting our speedball program up and running again! I currently work here and i would recommend it to anyone!!! We...
Report this review to a moderator   #18177
camoprincess
Camoprincess
camoprincess's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Chocowinity
camoprincess has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very saftey oriented, Fun family environment!
Cons:
I have played an been at this field since i was in diapers! We are working on getting our speedball program up and running again! I currently work here and i would recommend it to anyone!!! We stress safety and fun for everyone! <3 You should definitely come see us soon!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. I used to spend every weekend at this field with friends and family. Always had a great time.
Report this review to a moderator   #29800
cntrctkilla09
 
cntrctkilla09's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: NC
cntrctkilla09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
cntrctkilla09 supports Pev's Paintball
cntrctkilla09 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
cntrctkilla09 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly Staff & Great Fields
Cons: . .
I used to spend every weekend at this field with friends and family. Always had a great time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. I play regulary at hematoma and love it ! Have made some great friends
Report this review to a moderator   #31185
Darrellj512
BEEN DOIN THIS AWHILE !!!
Darrellj512's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: NC THE 2 FIVE 2
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Ms. Patsy is awesome
Cons: nones
I play regulary at hematoma and love it ! Have made some great friends
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. Hematoma has friendly, professional employees, fair prices, good speedball, airball, and woods fields. One of the best fields in the area. Safety and fun are the top priorities and it shows.
Report this review to a moderator   #26354
Jagov Fapsky
=^_^=
Jagov Fapsky's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Jagov Fapsky owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Jagov Fapsky has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly staff, good prices
Cons:
Hematoma has friendly, professional employees, fair prices, good speedball, airball, and woods fields. One of the best fields in the area. Safety and fun are the top priorities and it shows.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. They have like 2 speedball fields, and a few woodsball and scenario fields. the staff there is really friendly.
Report this review to a moderator   #28652
Marshall77
 
Marshall77's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: North Carolina
Marshall77 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Marshall77 is an NCPA player
Marshall77 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Service and people are great
Cons: speedball is somewhat dying there
They have like 2 speedball fields, and a few woodsball and scenario fields. the staff there is really friendly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Hematomas Paintball Fields LLC. It is the best field around were i live. I love Hematoma and will continue to go there until i die.
Report this review to a moderator   #30346
pWpB Paintballer
 
pWpB Paintballer's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ernul, NC
pWpB Paintballer is playing at Living Legends V
pWpB Paintballer owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
pWpB Paintballer supports Pev's Paintball
pWpB Paintballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff
Cons: none for me
It is the best field around were i live. I love Hematoma and will continue to go there until i die.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review