Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Xtreme Paintball Xperience's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Xtreme Paintball Xperience
1300 South Poinciana Boulevard
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Phone: (407) 873-9793
Created by professional production guys & players, offering an Xtreme Paintball Xperience in a family-friendly environment for anyone with an appetite for adventure. Your Xtreme Paintball Xperience is here - Come on out and find the warrior in you.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Reviews: 21
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  52%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  5%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Xtreme Paintball Xperience Reviews
Xtreme Paintball Xperience Went there with a small group. The place was too overcrowded with tourists but we drove a ways to get there. We paid for admission and paintballs. They have no co2. We wanted to rent compressed...
Report this review to a moderator   #7746
darter776
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: large
Cons: over crowded, not enough equipment
Went there with a small group. The place was too overcrowded with tourists but we drove a ways to get there. We paid for admission and paintballs. They have no co2. We wanted to rent compressed air tanks and they said they were out. So we couldn't play. They wouldn't give us a refund or even a rain check. We won't be going back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.7/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience I finally got to play paintball again this past Saturday. When it came to a field to play at I only had one absolute choice and that was XPX. The field was excellent. The refs were outstanding and...
Report this review to a moderator   #7698
Spinebuster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good refs, excellent fields, attention to detail
Cons: real muddy when it rains (but is that really a con
I finally got to play paintball again this past Saturday. When it came to a field to play at I only had one absolute choice and that was XPX. The field was excellent. The refs were outstanding and kept things fun and in control. This field was awesome when the last time I played and it has gotten even better since. I cant wait to check out CTShield and Zombie Adventure. Thanks for the great time!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 2.7/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience Great place to play paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #37630
bryangu1
bryangu1
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: kissimmee fl
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Price is very reasonable
Cons: none.
Great place to play paintball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience We went to XPX this weekend (10/15/16) and had a great time playing. I planned this trip just to play paintball with my oldest and youngest sons. We drove down from Savannah and brought our own...
Report this review to a moderator   #81890
cyberpyr8
Team Dixie Wrecked
cyberpyr8's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: GA
cyberpyr8 is a Supporting Member
cyberpyr8 has been a member for 10 years
cyberpyr8 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Affordable and decent fields
Cons: Cow manure everywhere, main staff not friendly
We went to XPX this weekend (10/15/16) and had a great time playing. I planned this trip just to play paintball with my oldest and youngest sons. We drove down from Savannah and brought our own equipment. We prefer to play airball more than woodsball but because we weren't a team practicing we had to stick only to woodsball. I had called earlier in the week and sent a message from their website to ask a few questions before we drove down. No one answered or returned any of my messages. I was able to finally get a few answers by messaging them on Facebook. It didn't instill confidence that it was going to be a good experience, especially when we were driving so far to go there.

When we showed up that morning it was overcast and sprinkling so the crowds were light. We were parked in a field that was swampy and really muddy. There was large piles of cow poop everywhere (more on that later). We walked over to the staging area where there was a small group of magsim guys getting ready. We were wearing our normal gear of evil pants and our old team jerseys and had electro guns. We got some looks as we unpacked. But as we started asking about the fps limit and told the guys we were shooting semi and not looking to light anyone up they warmed up quickly.

We went to pay and get waivers signed. Once that was done a teenage girl behind the counter, who barely said 2 words to us all day, got us setup. The paint was $54 for the case of white box paintballs and it looked like terrible paint. It was orange with purple fill. Almost none of them looked round and a few we looked at were spongy in spots. Despite that, they did (mostly) break and shot better than expected. For that much I would expect better paint. It looked like it had been sitting somewhere for a while.

I grabbed my gun and came to fill up on air. There was a guy behind the counter then and I asked if we fill our own or not and he just said "yeah fill your own". Again, not too friendly for a group of first timers. We do come from Georgia and I know people at the fields here are much friendlier, but this was not welcoming. I have played long enough and at enough fields in FL and GA to know what to do but that shouldn't be expected.

It took a long while to get the first game going. There were more people that showed up and were getting ready so they waited on them. The weather cleared and we finally started our first game close to 11. We went to a woods course with tires and wood bunkers. We played 2 rounds there. This is where it started to get better. We had a great ref (wish I had remembered his name) who had his brothers out there playing with us. The guys that we played with were awesome. We didn't have to shoot too much paint and they were running mags so we didn't have people just wasting paint either. We had a good steady pace of games the rest of the day once they got going. We ended up playing 8 games by the time we left at 4.

The players and ref that we had out there made the day. If we hadn't had them I don't think it would have been such a great experience. I wanted my oldest son who lives in Orlando to have a field to go to now that he wants to start playing again. He really enjoyed the group that are regulars out there. At least we know where to go and how it is going to be.

It was strange that they only had one ref working with us. It was also strange that we had a 6 year old kid out there. He looked a little older but he was little. He didnít have a vest on and one game got shot square in the chest. I looked behind me and saw him lying on the ground crying and holding (I thought) his neck. His mom was playing with him but he was too young to be out there with grown men playing. He did go back out again but I think 6 is too young and dangerous.

As we were cleaning up getting ready to leave, a cow and calf walked onto the staging area. We found the source of the cow manure. I wish that someone would clean that up. It was tough watching where you walked all day. As we packed up everyone there was great and welcomed us all back soon. My oldest son is planning on going back in a few weeks. I left him my Tippman Cronus and his old gear. He is setup to play with them. We will be glad to go down and try it again. I hope they do something about the other people working there to become more welcoming and helpful. They need to be sure they keep the ref they have. He saved the day.

Pros: A good value; friendly regular players; great ref

Cons: Cow manure, no airball for rec players, unfriendly main staff; seems you can only contact them on Facebook

Verdict: Supposedly one of the better fields in the area. I would go again knowing how the people there are. For airball, would probably make the drive to CFP in Lakeland.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience Visited this place earlier today and seeing I'm new to this sport I had no idea what to buy for myself. Even when I couldn't buy anything from them I recieved a 20 minute lesson in what everything is...
Report this review to a moderator   #38067
Fabian.H
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great service and help
Cons: Distance from Sweden
Visited this place earlier today and seeing I'm new to this sport I had no idea what to buy for myself. Even when I couldn't buy anything from them I recieved a 20 minute lesson in what everything is and what I should and should not get, I saved nearly $300 with their tips!

Thank you from Sweden
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience The fields are the best I've been to in central Florida. If you like playing in the woods, this place can't be beat. They have a lot of different fields to choose from, including a city "center flag"...
Report this review to a moderator   #34864
Jellz
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Orlando, FL
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good fields, good refs, decent prices
Cons: Distance, hours
The fields are the best I've been to in central Florida. If you like playing in the woods, this place can't be beat. They have a lot of different fields to choose from, including a city "center flag" one, "king of the hill," and another with a fort (though they tend to not use the fort in every day games, since it's a death trap).

The refs, and other players, are all very good. The refs are active in the games, though I did get ignored once when calling for a paint check (might have just been in a bad spot though).

The only complaint I have about this place is personal: it's an hour from where I live down I-4, so quite a commute. Also, it's only open on the weekend, 10 AM to 6 PM. Playing later wouldn't work since there's no lighting, but it could be open Friday or a few other days at least.

Overall, great field!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience my group and I needed somewhere to play so we went here. the people are nice and helpful. there are no indoor bathrooms just portapotties. they do have some grills in the staging area. the woods...
Report this review to a moderator   #75121
Quemiras
 
Quemiras's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: winter garden fl
Quemiras is playing at Living Legends VIII
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
Quemiras supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: the owners are nice
Cons: some bad layouts
my group and I needed somewhere to play so we went here. the people are nice and helpful. there are no indoor bathrooms just portapotties. they do have some grills in the staging area. the woods fields are not that good they feel to boxed in and have no netting separating them just some tape. not many people for rec play on the days we went just us and maybe 6 others. the paint they carriy is valken but I don't think it is kept in a cool place since there is no power here just a generator. out of 10 balls you might get one go straight and they are really hard enough to break the skin. for $55 a case the paint should be better or at least kept in a temp controlled area. it is byob but they don't want to you to use midnight becuz as one ref said "it kills the trees" . midnight paint is better than most fields carry like spectrum which is bad paint. they do have a speedball field which always has people on it playing. so youll have no problem finding games there.
we are used to playing at a field with over 100 people on any Saturday. we will be going to other fields in the Orlando area to play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience The most amazing place I have played paintball at. Everybodies nice. The fields are of upmost quality. Its a great place to play nomatter how long you've been playing. Play here, you wont regret it!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #19030
rubenpr79
Principe
rubenpr79's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Orlando
rubenpr79 plays in the PSP
 is playing at Living Legends Dreaded
rubenpr79 is Boss
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Staff
Cons: Price
The most amazing place I have played paintball at. Everybodies nice. The fields are of upmost quality. Its a great place to play nomatter how long you've been playing. Play here, you wont regret it!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience Been to this field a few times to include the last SPL event. The paint prices are good and there is plenty of room to stage your gear. I wish they just had maybe one more tournament field set up. It...
Report this review to a moderator   #80018
Southern_Baller
 
Southern_Baller's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Ocala, FL
Southern_Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Southern_Baller plays in the APPA D5 division
Southern_Baller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Customer Service
Cons: Only one airball field
Been to this field a few times to include the last SPL event. The paint prices are good and there is plenty of room to stage your gear. I wish they just had maybe one more tournament field set up. It get's a little crammed if your a walk on or even on a team. Seems to be a lot that practices out there, which is a good thing. They even grill up some food for ya! Hope they get a pro shop set up! I'd definitely play here again!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Xtreme Paintball Xperience went here for easter had a blast will be coming back very soon!
Report this review to a moderator   #26918
WTF is Paintball
52nd Swag Monsta Gang
WTF is Paintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Lil Tiny
WTF is Paintball is playing at Living Legends V
WTF is Paintball posts videos on PbNation
WTF is Paintball plays in the APPA beginner division
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
WTF is Paintball is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: fun cheap woods
Cons: price
went here for easter had a blast will be coming back very soon!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review