Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Central Florida Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Central Florida Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Central Florida Paintball
9365 US Highway 98 N
Lakeland, FL 33809

Phone: (863) 858-3154
Central Florida Paintball features 22 acres of flat, lush grass full of air-ball fields CFP is also home to 5 acres of wooded fields. If you are looking for the Florida paintball mecca- CFP is it!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 87
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  78%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  1%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  1%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Central Florida Paintball Reviews
Central Florida Paintball This place is huge!!!!! There are great fields and staff here, if it weren't such a far drive I'd be there every weekend.
Report this review to a moderator   #28878
honda70riders
'Nihilator Nation
honda70riders's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: Florida
honda70riders plays in the PSP
honda70riders plays in the APPA D4 division
honda70riders has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
honda70riders supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: cheap, nice fields
Cons: none....
This place is huge!!!!! There are great fields and staff here, if it weren't such a far drive I'd be there every weekend.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball The field is amazing, theres plenty of space. They have new bunkers, the field dimensions are correct and the staff is always helpful.
Report this review to a moderator   #14203
igotbanned-ibra5
I ball
igotbanned-ibra5's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
igotbanned-ibra5 plays in the PSP
igotbanned-ibra5 posts videos on PbNation
igotbanned-ibra5 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Perfect training grounds, friendly staff
Cons: none,
The field is amazing, theres plenty of space. They have new bunkers, the field dimensions are correct and the staff is always helpful.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball I really enjoy playing here. It has always been my favorite field. In fact, I actually worked here at one point, and wouldn't hesitate to ever go back.
Report this review to a moderator   #31914
j mizzle53
Big White Man
j mizzle53's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Central Florida
j mizzle53 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
j mizzle53 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great customer service
Cons: refs tend to be rude
I really enjoy playing here. It has always been my favorite field. In fact, I actually worked here at one point, and wouldn't hesitate to ever go back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball I only have played here a few times, but it is probably the best field I ever played on. Nice grass, air fill station on the field. It has everything you need. I strongly recommend this field to...
Report this review to a moderator   #15876
jmeyer911
{☆}
jmeyer911's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Florida
jmeyer911 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jmeyer911 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jmeyer911 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
jmeyer911 plays in the APPA beginner division
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields and air stations
Cons:
I only have played here a few times, but it is probably the best field I ever played on. Nice grass, air fill station on the field. It has everything you need. I strongly recommend this field to anyone even beginners to divisional players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball best fields I have played on hands down
Report this review to a moderator   #36630
kazio
GO GATORS
kazio's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Florida
kazio is an NCPA player
kazio plays in the APPA D5 division
kazio has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kazio has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: field and bunker condition
Cons: none
best fields I have played on hands down
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball quit possibly the best field in florida, the best field i've ever perosnally been too. very well set up and taken care of.
Report this review to a moderator   #19763
kfresh
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
kfresh's avatar
Join Date: May 2005
Location: *863*FL
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: well taken care of facility
Cons:
quit possibly the best field in florida, the best field i've ever perosnally been too. very well set up and taken care of.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball get field john and senor are great people, one of the best fields around
Report this review to a moderator   #35845
LittleMidget17
Proud Luxe Owner
LittleMidget17's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Tampa, Florida
LittleMidget17 plays in the PSP
LittleMidget17 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Air on Field, Great Owner, Great Field
Cons: NONE AT ALL
get field john and senor are great people, one of the best fields around
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball This field has been my home for about 2 years now joining the cfp team has taught me so much. how to mature as a person, a player, and all of the above. I have friends who would do anything for me at...
Report this review to a moderator   #13726
Master Paintball21
Scamdana USA
Master Paintball21's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: 813
Master Paintball21 plays in the PSP
Master Paintball21 plays in the APPA D3 division
Master Paintball21 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields are fun entertaining, and staff is great
Cons: none at all
This field has been my home for about 2 years now joining the cfp team has taught me so much. how to mature as a person, a player, and all of the above. I have friends who would do anything for me at this place. If your gun goes down they have the best tech ive ever met. The smiths will stop at nothing to make you happy and thats the truth and nothing but the truth
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball This is considered one of the best fields I have played at. Air fills at the fields, can I say more. The owner is always helpful, lets you jump in with the team scrimmages. Just love it all around.
Report this review to a moderator   #32404
MaToCa
www.FXAnodizing.com
MaToCa's avatar
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Orlando
MaToCa has been a member for 10 years
MaToCa owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly
Cons: distance
This is considered one of the best fields I have played at. Air fills at the fields, can I say more. The owner is always helpful, lets you jump in with the team scrimmages. Just love it all around.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Central Florida Paintball I have only played here for tournaments so i dont know what a normal day is like. I loved having full air fills in the pits. since there are enough chronos and air stations there is never to long of...
Report this review to a moderator   #31115
MiniMaster423
Proud Luxe 2.0 Owner
MiniMaster423's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Jacksonville, Florida
MiniMaster423 plays in the PSP
MiniMaster423 plays in the APPA D5 division
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
MiniMaster423 has achieved Level 4 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: air in the pits
Cons: cant think of any.
I have only played here for tournaments so i dont know what a normal day is like. I loved having full air fills in the pits. since there are enough chronos and air stations there is never to long of a line at either. I really enjoyed playing here
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review