Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Central - Greensboro's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Central - Greensboro
6106 Burlington Rd
Sedalia, NC 27249

Phone: (336) 449-4406
The Greensboro location has two hyperball fields, 4 huge woodsball field, and a regulation turf x-ball field.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 21
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Central - Greensboro Reviews
Paintball Central - Greensboro I've played here numerous times, weather it be for fun or in 3-man tournaments. I love this place such a friendly atmosphere to play in. Go to PBC Greensboro if your in the area.
Report this review to a moderator   #19624
nine1ohh
bld113
nine1ohh's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: North Carolina
nine1ohh supports Team VICIOUS
nine1ohh plays in the APPA D5 division
nine1ohh has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
nine1ohh has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fair Refs, Nice people
Cons: No Cons
I've played here numerous times, weather it be for fun or in 3-man tournaments. I love this place such a friendly atmosphere to play in. Go to PBC Greensboro if your in the area.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Great, well staffed field, that offers a variety of environments and fields for all player types. Paint can be a bit pricey in comparison to some other fields, but the experience is worth the cost.
Report this review to a moderator   #24828
octane2079
Drunken Badger
octane2079's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Triad NC
octane2079 has been a member for 10 years
octane2079 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, great staff, great location
Cons: Paint is a bit pricey
Great, well staffed field, that offers a variety of environments and fields for all player types. Paint can be a bit pricey in comparison to some other fields, but the experience is worth the cost.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro The staff is as good as it gets, and the fields are always up to date. Only problem I have is the price and the paint is a cheap field paint (DXS) if you are looking for a nice turnout of speed...
Report this review to a moderator   #28454
one2follow
I'm on nation to much!
one2follow's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: SeVeN o 4
one2follow helped look for balloons
one2follow is playing at Living Legends III
one2follow is playing at Living Legends V
one2follow supports Bob Gurnsey
one2follow supports our troops
one2follow is reppin' sidebar 4 life
one2follow is Legendary
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Field,players,staff
Cons: Price,paint
The staff is as good as it gets, and the fields are always up to date. Only problem I have is the price and the paint is a cheap field paint (DXS) if you are looking for a nice turnout of speed ballers, this place is for you
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Only played here once but had a good practice. I would play here more but don't live in the area
Report this review to a moderator   #36191
pballer261
 
pballer261's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: West Palm Beach
pballer261 plays in the PSP
pballer261 is an NCPA player
pballer261 plays in the APPA D2 division
pballer261 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice field
Cons: no complaints here
Only played here once but had a good practice. I would play here more but don't live in the area
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro i love this field. i grew up here and met some really cool people there. the staff is awsome and the field set ups are great for any skill level
Report this review to a moderator   #29752
pblife23
 
pblife23's avatar
Join Date: May 2009
Location: gboro
pblife23 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
pblife23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pblife23 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
i love this field. i grew up here and met some really cool people there. the staff is awsome and the field set ups are great for any skill level
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro i like the place i just wish they could fix the drainage issue on the hyperball fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #28233
powelw09
I like to shoot my gun...
powelw09's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: greensboro, nc
powelw09 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
powelw09 supports Team VICIOUS
powelw09 supports Team VICIOUS
powelw09 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: lots of fun to be had at many diff fields
Cons: some times drainage can be a problem
i like the place i just wish they could fix the drainage issue on the hyperball fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro This is a great feild to play at every weekend with friends! the people here are great and friendly!
Report this review to a moderator   #20844
prokiller 7
 
prokiller 7's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: NC
prokiller 7 plays in the PSP
prokiller 7 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
prokiller 7 supports Team VICIOUS
prokiller 7 plays in the APPA D2 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awsome people
Cons: NOONE
This is a great feild to play at every weekend with friends! the people here are great and friendly!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Love PBC, been playing there for over 8 years. They have a great group of guys that run the place and they staff they hire are nice. WCK4LIFE
Report this review to a moderator   #25263
pwice
Pblaze
pwice's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: NC
pwice plays in the APPA D4 division
pwice has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pwice has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: They have everything for anyone
Cons: Their driveway sucks
Love PBC, been playing there for over 8 years. They have a great group of guys that run the place and they staff they hire are nice. WCK4LIFE
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Great staff, Multiple fields Parking situation kind of sucks (not enough parking when there is a crowd). Couple of the fields are covered with a kitty litter consistency of gravel but are still...
Report this review to a moderator   #22684
skunk_13_2005
Cross Creek Paintball
skunk_13_2005's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Virginia
skunk_13_2005 supports Team VICIOUS
skunk_13_2005 supports Pev's Paintball
skunk_13_2005 has achieved Level 5 in PbNation Pursuit
skunk_13_2005 is attending Decay of Nations VI
skunk_13_2005 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, multiple fields to play
Cons: Parking, Few of the fields are a gravel base
Great staff, Multiple fields

Parking situation kind of sucks (not enough parking when there is a crowd). Couple of the fields are covered with a kitty litter consistency of gravel but are still great with pads.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro I have played and practiced here numerous times. The staff and player turnouts are great.
Report this review to a moderator   #22440
The Real Cujo
 
The Real Cujo's avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Charlotte, NC
The Real Cujo plays in the PSP
The Real Cujo owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
The Real Cujo supports Team VICIOUS
The Real Cujo plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice Fields, reffing staff is laid back
Cons: Not really any
I have played and practiced here numerous times. The staff and player turnouts are great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review