Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Paintball Central - Greensboro's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Paintball Central - Greensboro
6106 Burlington Rd
Sedalia, NC 27249

Phone: (336) 449-4406
The Greensboro location has two hyperball fields, 4 huge woodsball field, and a regulation turf x-ball field.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.7/5 stars.
Reviews: 21
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  67%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Paintball Central - Greensboro Reviews
Paintball Central - Greensboro The competition is great and the turf on top of that is why people come here to play.
Report this review to a moderator   #37242
C.Robinson
Chris Robinson
C.Robinson's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Charlotte, NC
C.Robinson plays in the PSP
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turrrff
Cons: no cons really
The competition is great and the turf on top of that is why people come here to play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro I have played here couple times. The staff and player turnouts are great.
Report this review to a moderator   #26774
Customize
Metals Tech
Customize's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: North Carolina
Customize has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Customize has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fields
Cons: None.
I have played here couple times. The staff and player turnouts are great.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro PBC Greensboro is my main field and i have been going there for about 4 Years, love the field.
Report this review to a moderator   #35824
Eccentric
 
Eccentric's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Winston Salem, NC
Eccentric supports Team VICIOUS
Eccentric plays in the APPA beginner division
Eccentric has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Eccentric supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Field Paint, WCK, field variation's
Cons: Only one speedball field / No food unless a events
PBC Greensboro is my main field and i have been going there for about 4 Years, love the field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro I play paintball central all the time. The refs are very friendly and their fields are fun to play. overall I really reccomend this field.
Report this review to a moderator   #30814
Elo160
 
Elo160's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Greensboro, NC
Elo160 supports Team VICIOUS
Elo160 supports Team VICIOUS
Elo160 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: many fields, friendly refs
Cons: none,
I play paintball central all the time. The refs are very friendly and their fields are fun to play. overall I really reccomend this field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro I loved going to pbc, just hated the expense sport tho only bad part of paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #39476
fedexnot247
President
fedexnot247's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Pfafftown
fedexnot247 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: They have a x ball field and a lot of walk on play
Cons: Cost too much
I loved going to pbc, just hated the expense sport tho only bad part of paintball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro
Report this review to a moderator   #40181
golddiggersbeast
Ball Til I Fall
golddiggersbeast's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: N.C.
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: it has turf
Cons: it's a two hour drive for me
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Only played here once for a tournament. They did a great job and sliding around in the rain was pretty sick. The pro shop didnt have much of a selection but it wasnt a deal breaker. Id play here...
Report this review to a moderator   #36549
IDive38
 
IDive38's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Clewiston fl
IDive38 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IDive38 supports Team VICIOUS
IDive38 supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Decent fields
Cons: Small proshop
Only played here once for a tournament. They did a great job and sliding around in the rain was pretty sick. The pro shop didnt have much of a selection but it wasnt a deal breaker. Id play here again if i were ever in the area again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro This is a great field with good players at it all the time.
Report this review to a moderator   #30661
josh11591
 
josh11591's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Mt Holly, NC
josh11591 plays in the PSP
josh11591 plays in the APPA D4 division
josh11591 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good service
Cons: only one speed ball field
This is a great field with good players at it all the time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro ive played here for a few events i never had a bad experience so i couldn't choose a con. awesome field
Report this review to a moderator   #24820
makalaiscool
HEART is what WINS
makalaiscool's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Myrtle Beach
makalaiscool supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: turf, skill
Cons: not sure
ive played here for a few events i never had a bad experience so i couldn't choose a con. awesome field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Paintball Central - Greensboro Went out there on a Wednesday and played with a lot of really good divisional and a few pro players. Everyone was very nice and helpful if I had a question. Will def head out there again. Would...
Report this review to a moderator   #30239
ncstatered21
ECU Paintball
ncstatered21's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: North Carolina
ncstatered21 supports Team VICIOUS
ncstatered21 is an NCPA player
ncstatered21 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good group of guys out there.
Cons: None to complain about
Went out there on a Wednesday and played with a lot of really good divisional and a few pro players.

Everyone was very nice and helpful if I had a question.

Will def head out there again.

Would suggest to get a VIP pass thing. You'll save money even if you buy a month's worth of the membership and only play once.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review