Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Crossfire Range's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Crossfire Range Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Crossfire Range
12715 Lovett Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70818

Phone: (225) 262-0686
Family owned and operated 2009 World Cup Regulation size paintball field
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 8
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  13%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Crossfire Range Reviews
Crossfire Range played here for a old school streetball tournament... had a blast!! great field friendly staff. would recommend this field to anyone
Report this review to a moderator   #22078
Dirty_30
ABBEYS PAINTBALL
Dirty_30's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: McComb Ms
Dirty_30 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Dirty_30 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dirty_30 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Dirty_30 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff nice place to play
Cons: not really a con but 3k fill
played here for a old school streetball tournament... had a blast!! great field friendly staff. would recommend this field to anyone
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range Great field, played here for an old school streetball tournament, great place, extremely friendly staff, and everyone around keeps a competitive but friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this field...
Report this review to a moderator   #22931
FatalFerrari
 
FatalFerrari's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
FatalFerrari owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
FatalFerrari is for the Gunfight
FatalFerrari has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
FatalFerrari has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, friendly people.
Cons: Obscure location, little difficult to get to.
Great field, played here for an old school streetball tournament, great place, extremely friendly staff, and everyone around keeps a competitive but friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this field to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range great place to go and feel right at home. family owned and operated since 2009. always wanting the players to better themselves as paintballers and as a person on and off the field. truly a great...
Report this review to a moderator   #23106
kotiac cheese
lifes a party
kotiac cheese's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: somewhere not near you
kotiac cheese supports Cereal Killerz 2
kotiac cheese owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
kotiac cheese has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kotiac cheese has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: family owned
Cons: none...
great place to go and feel right at home. family owned and operated since 2009. always wanting the players to better themselves as paintballers and as a person on and off the field. truly a great experience for the new players and the higher level players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range this is by far the best field in baton rouge. you will love the friendly environment and highly enjoy your experience here if you a tournament paintball player.
Report this review to a moderator   #20797
PaperPaintball
LIVE FREE
PaperPaintball's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: ☮ Planet Earth
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great staff, friendly environment
Cons: only one field
this is by far the best field in baton rouge. you will love the friendly environment and highly enjoy your experience here if you a tournament paintball player.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range This was my team field for 2 years. I enjoyed playing here. The poeple are nice but the prices are somewhat high. The airball field is newer and is kept up well. I would recommend it to anyone.
Report this review to a moderator   #13067
Ragin Cajun
CLICK, CLICK, BOOM
Ragin Cajun's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: South Louisiana
Ragin Cajun is a founding member
Ragin Cajun is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Ragin Cajun is a Forum Captain
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice field with nice people
Cons: Prices are somewhat high
This was my team field for 2 years. I enjoyed playing here. The poeple are nice but the prices are somewhat high. The airball field is newer and is kept up well. I would recommend it to anyone.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range This is a great field. I play here every weekend with my friends and everyone is welcome to come join us every Sunday about 9am.
Report this review to a moderator   #27796
sciem911
 
sciem911's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Louisiana
sciem911 is BST Trusted
sciem911 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
sciem911 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
sciem911 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Field Set Up
Cons: None at all
This is a great field. I play here every weekend with my friends and everyone is welcome to come join us every Sunday about 9am.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range I've only played there a few time's but most say i loved it!. it is a little small but i alway's have fun when i play there so if you are in the area defiantly check it out!.
Report this review to a moderator   #39513
trader101
MalachiB
trader101's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: covington L.a
trader101 plays in the PSP
trader101 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
trader101 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field, awesome people, great place
Cons: none!
I've only played there a few time's but most say i loved it!. it is a little small but i alway's have fun when i play there so if you are in the area defiantly check it out!.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Crossfire Range Great owners, all nice people. Nice field setup. They have good prices. Give them a call and reserve a party for your co-workers, family, friends, or kids. Or just show up on Sunday and "sling...
Report this review to a moderator   #11497
travisgreyfox
 
travisgreyfox's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Belle Rose, LA
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great people
Cons: I have no complaints
Great owners, all nice people. Nice field setup. They have good prices. Give them a call and reserve a party for your co-workers, family, friends, or kids. Or just show up on Sunday and "sling paint"
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review