Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out High Velocity Paintball I's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
High Velocity Paintball I Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
High Velocity Paintball I
235 South Fehr Way
Bayshore, NY 11706

Phone: (631) 242-2096
High Velocity Paintball offers Long Island's Ultimate Indoor Paintball Field and Outdoor Paintball Fields. High Velocity Paintball is Long Island's newest and largest paintball fields and pro shops. State of the art 10,800 sq. ft. Indoor field!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.6/5 stars.
Reviews: 29
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  62%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  38%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
High Velocity Paintball I Reviews
High Velocity Paintball I Clean field with varied bunker setup week to week. Positive staff who play with you some nights. High talent level but everyone is there to ball with no BS.
Report this review to a moderator   #13866
jcmd
Gunwhoring is not a crime
jcmd's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: LI
jcmd owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
jcmd owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: clean field, awesome staff
Cons: occ. crowded
Clean field with varied bunker setup week to week. Positive staff who play with you some nights. High talent level but everyone is there to ball with no BS.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I I really like the field. Its maintained great but the areas where you put your equipment is a little tight especially if theres people next to you. 5 stars overall though
Report this review to a moderator   #28961
jtkip1024
 
jtkip1024's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Long Island, NY
jtkip1024 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
jtkip1024 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jtkip1024 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
jtkip1024 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Service and Help
Cons: Small gear areas
I really like the field. Its maintained great but the areas where you put your equipment is a little tight especially if theres people next to you. 5 stars overall though
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I A great day and a great experience of indoor airball.
Report this review to a moderator   #20251
LIPaintballer22
 
LIPaintballer22's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Long Island,NY
LIPaintballer22 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
LIPaintballer22 is for the Gunfight
LIPaintballer22 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
LIPaintballer22 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Clean Field
Cons: Width is a little small
A great day and a great experience of indoor airball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I I play here almost every weekend - the crew they got working there is top of the line ! great customer service and always good competition to play against.
Report this review to a moderator   #44259
Long_IslandPB
 
Long_IslandPB's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: New York
Long_IslandPB owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Long_IslandPB has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Long_IslandPB has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing staff
Cons: nonee
I play here almost every weekend - the crew they got working there is top of the line ! great customer service and always good competition to play against.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I All in all a great field, lots of fun , great refs and staff and players.
Report this review to a moderator   #39174
mobbdeep856
Exit 69
mobbdeep856's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: long island,new york
mobbdeep856 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mobbdeep856 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
mobbdeep856 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, Staff, players
Cons: exp players vs new players
All in all a great field, lots of fun , great refs and staff and players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I Great place to play, they help you out with any problems, and very friendly.
Report this review to a moderator   #38578
NYOC~DEMON
 
NYOC~DEMON's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: howard beach, queens
NYOC~DEMON supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great atmosphere to play
Cons: paint prices but thats all fields now
Great place to play, they help you out with any problems, and very friendly.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I Everyone is very helpful and know there stuff deff go there and play
Report this review to a moderator   #23655
NYOC~DEVIL
NYOC PAINTBALL MILITA
NYOC~DEVIL's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: New York
NYOC~DEVIL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NYOC~DEVIL owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
NYOC~DEVIL has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
NYOC~DEVIL has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
NYOC~DEVIL supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Very helpful
Cons: There is none
Everyone is very helpful and know there stuff deff go there and play
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I Theres like 8-9 fields and they’re all amazing. The paint is like $82 a case if you buy at the proshop like a mile away, or $90 if you buy at the field itself. Not including admission. The staff...
Report this review to a moderator   #37698
PA1NT
516
PA1NT's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: New York [ 516 ]
PA1NT is playing at Living Legends V
PA1NT owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
PA1NT posts videos on PbNation
PA1NT has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields
Cons: Expensive
Theres like 8-9 fields and they’re all amazing.

The paint is like $82 a case if you buy at the proshop like a mile away, or $90 if you buy at the field itself. Not including admission.

The staff is actually pretty good, and the players aren’t as cocky as at the more competitive fields.

This is the field you go to for fun. But... can you afford it?
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I the people who work there are all very knowledgeable with paintball and can help you with almost anything
Report this review to a moderator   #23182
pballerkid42
 
pballerkid42's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: long island, ny
pballerkid42 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pballerkid42 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: have to buy house paint
the people who work there are all very knowledgeable with paintball and can help you with almost anything
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
High Velocity Paintball I I've been playing at this field since I started paintball about 10 years ago. Great indoor field. But it can get crowded really fast on a Saturday. Love the pro shop, the guys have helped me with my...
Report this review to a moderator   #16621
pb_freak9666
ST:T's Resident Otaku
pb_freak9666's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: A cave with wifi.
pb_freak9666 donated to help Peyton Trent
pb_freak9666 helped look for balloons
pb_freak9666 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
pb_freak9666 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pb_freak9666 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pb_freak9666 has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pb_freak9666 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Atmosphere, Pro Shop is pretty aweseome
Cons: Fields are small, pricey paint
I've been playing at this field since I started paintball about 10 years ago. Great indoor field. But it can get crowded really fast on a Saturday. Love the pro shop, the guys have helped me with my guns more times than I can count. My only gripes are, the field's kind of small compared to some of the other fields I've played on, and the house paint can be pricey.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review