Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Avid Extreme Sports's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Avid Extreme Sports Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Avid Extreme Sports
2622 North Moore Avenue
Moore, OK 73072

Phone: (405) 912-0961
Email: avidextremeebay@gmail.com
Website: http://www.avidextremesports.com
We specialize in paintball, airsoft. Full service store. N2, Consignment, Online Sales, Certified Repairs by most manufactures, Military and Police Discounts.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Reviews: 14
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  93%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Avid Extreme Sports Reviews
Avid Extreme Sports Best store in the state hands down. Extremely experienced staff and great selection
Report this review to a moderator   #14630
bunkerkingap1
I-40 Fuel
bunkerkingap1's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Moore, OK
bunkerkingap1 has been a member for 10 years
bunkerkingap1 plays in the PSP
bunkerkingap1 is reppin' sidebar 4 life
bunkerkingap1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Knowledge and customer service
Cons: nothing
Best store in the state hands down. Extremely experienced staff and great selection
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports Jon an Ryan r really nice an when u by something online they send really fast
Report this review to a moderator   #33049
fox1
Tulsa saints #11
fox1's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: bixby,ok
fox1 plays in the PSP
fox1 supports Team VICIOUS
fox1 supports Team VICIOUS
fox1 plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing bad to say
Jon an Ryan r really nice an when u by something online they send really fast
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports I used to live in Edmond for 4 years and this is where I played my first paintball game and my career took off. It was fun, the tournaments, Hiroshima, the Russians. Something that kinda turned me...
Report this review to a moderator   #50969
HoneyKix
Without any milk
HoneyKix's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Wichita, KS or TX
HoneyKix is playing at Living Legends VII
HoneyKix owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
HoneyKix plays in the APPA beginner division
HoneyKix has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields and staff
Cons: Players are meh
I used to live in Edmond for 4 years and this is where I played my first paintball game and my career took off. It was fun, the tournaments, Hiroshima, the Russians. Something that kinda turned me off was some of the players were douche bags. A group of rich 12 year olds with ego 10s and 11s ruined it for me. I was only a beginner. There parents own an airport or something. They lit everyone up and didn't give a **** about anyone else. Other than them great field I would go back and play there again if I had the chance
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports I go to Avid to buy all of my gear. Their staff is always helpful and know their stuff when it comes to paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #20278
Manbear
Fabulous
Manbear's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Norman, OK
Manbear plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Helpful staff, fairly priced, wide range of gear
Cons: nothing
I go to Avid to buy all of my gear. Their staff is always helpful and know their stuff when it comes to paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports Love this field. The owners are always wanting to make it a better place. Constantly improving it.
Report this review to a moderator   #43999
MiniSpdRcr
 
MiniSpdRcr's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: OKC, OK
MiniSpdRcr has been a member for 10 years
MiniSpdRcr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Bathrooms.........
Love this field. The owners are always wanting to make it a better place. Constantly improving it.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports Literally just left the store. Dude was awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. We b.s.'d about guns and gear and I left happy. Will definitely go back.
Report this review to a moderator   #38410
Mrdrzxro
I got the lobes.
Mrdrzxro's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: McAlester, Ok
Mrdrzxro has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mrdrzxro has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: polite and knowledgeable
Cons: only sell valken paint. not a big deal.
Literally just left the store. Dude was awesome. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and polite. We b.s.'d about guns and gear and I left happy. Will definitely go back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports John knows his stuff and is able to point you in the direction you want to go with minimal information. Every situation solved quickly and you just feel like you're talking to a friend. The rest of...
Report this review to a moderator   #51297
Mrkite42
 
Mrkite42's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Oklahoma City
Mrkite42 is playing at Living Legends VII
Mrkite42 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Mrkite42 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Mrkite42 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Knowledge/Lifetime Warranty on new Markers
Cons: Store is far from the field
John knows his stuff and is able to point you in the direction you want to go with minimal information. Every situation solved quickly and you just feel like you're talking to a friend.

The rest of the staff is nice and if you want it they can get it and usually at an average price for the item.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports best paintball/airsoft/skate store in oklahoma hands down.
Report this review to a moderator   #12182
oklas405
KILL THEM ALL
oklas405's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: the OK state
oklas405 plays in the APPA D4 division
oklas405 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: weston lol jk
best paintball/airsoft/skate store in oklahoma hands down.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports I am sorry to stereotype but I moved to Oklahoma approx 4 years ago. I figured my paintball gear would finally rest in peace. I honestly was surprised to see trees here. Great research right? ...
Report this review to a moderator   #23475
oPEY0213
 
oPEY0213's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Customer service
Cons: to far from my house wife would say its a pro
I am sorry to stereotype but I moved to Oklahoma approx 4 years ago. I figured my paintball gear would finally rest in peace. I honestly was surprised to see trees here. Great research right?

Well I few guys I work with started getting paintball guns and gear. Like a heroin addict my addiction kicked back in.

So I found the closest paintball store which happens to be Avid. I took my gun up there to get a tune up because it was leaking and I didn't want to deal with it/ mentally retarded when it comes to fixing it.

Was asked twice if I needed help as I was browsing through the store (even with the store busy). Being asked if I needed help didn't seem like a car salesman do you need help (while they (car salesman) are secretly saying I'm going to rape you), It was a friendly and sincere can I help you.

Selection was great. Also I had a couple side questions that they were able to help me with. The staff was very knowledgeable.

I have a feeling I may be spending some more money at this store
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Avid Extreme Sports The store has a great selection of products, outstanding customer service, it's extremely clean and well organized, and even has a dressing room to try stuff on. The store is nicer than any other...
Report this review to a moderator   #18602
Paint_Army
 
Paint_Army's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Oklahoma City
Paint_Army owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Paint_Army has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Selection & Service
Cons: Notta
The store has a great selection of products, outstanding customer service, it's extremely clean and well organized, and even has a dressing room to try stuff on. The store is nicer than any other paintball store in Oklahoma. It's everything you'd expect from a major store like a Target, but it still maintains the personal service you want in from an Oklahoma-owned store.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review