Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Action Territory's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Action Territory Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Action Territory
12345 75th Street
Kenosha, WI 53144

Phone: (262) 857-7000
Amusement park with go-karts and mini golf. Inflatable speedball field where every Wednesday, Friday and Sunday is bring your own paint.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Reviews: 6
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  17%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Action Territory Reviews
Action Territory Customer Service: Refs do a descent job and put safety of new players first and foremost. Quality of fields: The speedball field they have set up is alright and fun to play on other then the fact...
Report this review to a moderator   #10562
iquadra
BucK NastY
iquadra's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: K-Town, WI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Only field close to Kenosha
Cons: Almost Everything
Customer Service:
Refs do a descent job and put safety of new players first and foremost.

Quality of fields:
The speedball field they have set up is alright and fun to play on other then the fact that its all gravel and there is usually at least two bunkers that are half deflated.

Fun:
It's paintball and it's the only Airball field in Kenosha.

Experiance (in my opinion should be separate from Fun):
Good service and dirt cheap prices.

Value:
As stated before this field is over-priced (if you are not bringing your own paint). The only pro here is Sunday's they have bring your own paint so you can get in and play for a descent price (very cheap acutally).

Other Notes:
DO NOT LET THEM TOUCH YOUR AIR TANKS!!!!
Back when i first stared playing i had a brand new Co2 tank i purchased from a local store. I gave it to the guy behind the dest to fill it for me, he goes into the back room and the next thing I know I hear a clanging hit the floor. I'm not going to finsh that story as it still to this day gets me angery. Not once did the ref appologize or attempt to fix or show any care for the customer.
Its funny because something very similar also happened to my friend after telling him the previous story ("oh thats like a one time thing, it won't happen to me") except he gave them his brand new DXS steally tank (just took it out of the packaging 100% perfect condition) gives it to the ref to fill and the tank comes back with a major ding or dent (whatever you might call it) to the top of the reg and the top part of the threads. This time the ref appologized and said this, "I am sorry, but there is nothing we can do as you have signed our waiver, and therefore we are not responible for any damage to your equipment." After looking over the waiver it does say that they are not responsible for any stolen or damaged equipment while playing. But no where does it say that they are not responsible for equipment damaged by the employees.
CALL AHEAD BEFORE YOU GO
Me and a few buddies were going to go play at BYOP sunday today and we check the website and it appears all is up and running. My first buddy that arrives at the field finds out that the "ref" is out of town and they are closed (Most likely on a honeymoon with his significant other). As an excuse they tell us that they put up they will be closed on their website. Correct me if I'm wrong (seriously go look on their website ill quit paintball if im lying) but if you go to their website it says nothing at all about closed on Sunday June 26, 2011. It does say they are closed on Sunday June 5, 2011.


Edit: This field has really been cleaned up as of 2013, the refs know what they are doing now and put everyone's safety first. Competition is still somewhat weak but with their new 2012 field, this should change. Updated 5/8/2013

Thank You for taking the time to read this review
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Action Territory staffing was horrible the refs where young kids and they where playing with each other more on the field than watching for ppls safty they where kicking and playing grab *** with each other every 5...
Report this review to a moderator   #9577
brak54
still spoolin
brak54's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: kenosha wi
brak54 is playing at Living Legends V
brak54 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
brak54 supports Team VICIOUS
brak54 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: close to home
Cons: staff
staffing was horrible the refs where young kids and they where playing with each other more on the field than watching for ppls safty they where kicking and playing grab *** with each other every 5 min it was ridiculous, i will be driving out of my way to play somewhere else from now on
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Action Territory very friendly to new players. new bunkers. inexpensive
Report this review to a moderator   #39039
iStepbroi
Sauce
iStepbroi's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Kenosha, WI
iStepbroi plays in the PSP
iStepbroi is playing at Living Legends VII
iStepbroi owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
iStepbroi plays in the APPA D4 division
iStepbroi supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly
Cons: hard to find
very friendly to new players. new bunkers. inexpensive
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Action Territory not the greatest place to play, speed ball field on gravel isnt fun to play on. refs are ok. great for people just to get out and play with rentals.
Report this review to a moderator   #34921
Buckeye22
 
Buckeye22's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: chicago,IL
Buckeye22 is BST Trusted
Buckeye22 plays in the PSP
Buckeye22 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Buckeye22 supports Team VICIOUS
Buckeye22 plays in the APPA D4 division
Buckeye22 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: cant think of any
Cons: gravel field, not so great staff
not the greatest place to play, speed ball field on gravel isnt fun to play on. refs are ok. great for people just to get out and play with rentals.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Territory This field is more for those who are looking to get an IDEA of what speedball is. The pea gravel on the field makes it nearly impossible to run, or comfortably dive. A team purchased an incomplete...
Report this review to a moderator   #24149
seanr
847
seanr's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2006
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Low competition, location, byop
Cons: Pea gravel, water pits
This field is more for those who are looking to get an IDEA of what speedball is. The pea gravel on the field makes it nearly impossible to run, or comfortably dive. A team purchased an incomplete xball field and used some of the bunkers one time, but there just isn't enough interest to really get a competitive game going.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Action Territory This is a nice place the owners are great people and are very frinedly the refs are.......let's move on. Once you know where it is the place is easy to get to but if you don't know it's in the back...
Report this review to a moderator   #17323
Suppoko
 
Suppoko's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Lincoln Park, MI.
Suppoko owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Suppoko has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: variety, open fields
Cons: a little hard to find
This is a nice place the owners are great people and are very frinedly the refs are.......let's move on. Once you know where it is the place is easy to get to but if you don't know it's in the back of the park you'd miss it completely! I can't wait till the new field opens up and there will be even more fun to be had.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review