Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Bull Creek Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Bull Creek Paintball Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Bull Creek Paintball
9703 Greensburg Pike
Portage, OH 43451

Phone: (419) 266-4799
Bull Creek Paintball has over 30 acres of prarie and woodland, with two forts, speedball, and a creek running through the field. We have been serving NW Ohio since 1994.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Reviews: 8
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Bull Creek Paintball Reviews
Bull Creek Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #32103
Babyjuice419
ProductOfToledoIndoor
Babyjuice419's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: *Northern Ohio*
Babyjuice419 plays in the PSP
Babyjuice419 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Babyjuice419 supports Pev's Paintball
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: woodsball
Cons: speedball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball I have not played here in 7 years so this may be out dated. However, the fields were very fun to play on. Great themes/objectives. I had a problem with my gun (which ended up just needing a new...
Report this review to a moderator   #9902
benji25
Legen (wait for it) Dary
benji25's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Twin Cities
benji25 is a Moderator
benji25 donated to help Peyton Trent
benji25 is playing at Living Legends V
benji25 posts videos on PbNation
benji25 supports our troops
benji25 has perfected Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields
Cons: Service
I have not played here in 7 years so this may be out dated. However, the fields were very fun to play on. Great themes/objectives.

I had a problem with my gun (which ended up just needing a new battery) and they charged me $20 for "teching" it for no more than 5 minutes. Could have been a one time thing so don't let this influence you too much. Just make sure you ask what it will cost up front.

I would recommend playing here though. Fun times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball This place is great for a Sunday afternoon woodsball game.
Report this review to a moderator   #24212
BrandonMBW
America **** Yeah!
BrandonMBW's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Findlay, Ohio
BrandonMBW owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
BrandonMBW is for the Gunfight
BrandonMBW has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BrandonMBW has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
BrandonMBW has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great woodsball
Cons: Speedball doesn't exsist
This place is great for a Sunday afternoon woodsball game.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball I PLAYED THERE THIS WEEKEND WITH SOME FRIENDS, HAD ALOT OF FUN, GOING BACK NEXT WEEKEND, THE PAINTBALLS TO BUY THERE GOOD, BUT THEY ONLY CARRY TWO KINDS OF PAINT, NEED MORE BUNKERS, MOST OF THEM WERE...
Report this review to a moderator   #8069
dcworker87
 
dcworker87's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: ohio
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: alot of space, alot of bunkers, people get along,
Cons: not enough bunkers, needs more paint selection
I PLAYED THERE THIS WEEKEND WITH SOME FRIENDS, HAD ALOT OF FUN, GOING BACK NEXT WEEKEND, THE PAINTBALLS TO BUY THERE GOOD, BUT THEY ONLY CARRY TWO KINDS OF PAINT, NEED MORE BUNKERS, MOST OF THEM WERE SMALL, OTHER THEN THAT I WOULD RECCOMEND GOING TO BULL CREEK!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball I have played here for many of there charity events. It's great that a field thinks about other things then just paintball. There are a couple field options, one they called Africa. This is almost a...
Report this review to a moderator   #29151
fox5100
#16
fox5100's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Ohio
fox5100 has been a member for 10 years
fox5100 plays in the PSP
fox5100 supports Cereal Killerz 2
fox5100 is playing at Living Legends III
fox5100 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
fox5100 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Many field options for woodsball
Cons: No airball
I have played here for many of there charity events. It's great that a field thinks about other things then just paintball.

There are a couple field options, one they called Africa. This is almost a civil war type game so you got water on one side and a open field on the other your not allowed to go in. Its pretty much guns up and shoot. Alot of fun but you may take a couple extra balls in this game.

The other field they play many different games such as invade the castle, capture the flag, elimination, medic, and many more. I love invade the castle, 10 people in the castle vs 60 people invading. Its pretty intense in that castle.

If you love woodsball this is one of the best fields in ohio. If your looking for airball they almost never if ever put it up.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball If you are a woodsball/ scenario player, then this is 100% the field for you!
Report this review to a moderator   #17459
Hully 419
Ear wax.
Hully 419's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Toledo, Ohio.
Hully 419 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Hully 419 supports Pev's Paintball
Hully 419 plays in the APPA beginner division
Hully 419 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing woodsball
Cons: none.
If you are a woodsball/ scenario player, then this is 100% the field for you!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #32115
keiser87
 
keiser87's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: toledo ohio
keiser87 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
keiser87 is for the Gunfight
keiser87 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
keiser87 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good covered area
Cons: no indoor
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Bull Creek Paintball all around a good field. i got a bad bag of paint and they replaced it without any hassle. theyre good people and i would def go here again if it were closer. perhaps sometime though.
Report this review to a moderator   #14357
pimpinshroom
Massive Troll
pimpinshroom's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: massillon ohio
pimpinshroom is playing at Living Legends V
pimpinshroom is for the Gunfight
pimpinshroom is for the Gunfight
pimpinshroom has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pimpinshroom has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pimpinshroom has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pimpinshroom has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good field all around! good refs and good people
Cons: diddnt like my paint
all around a good field. i got a bad bag of paint and they replaced it without any hassle. theyre good people and i would def go here again if it were closer. perhaps sometime though.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review