Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Minnesota Pro Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park
22554 Texas Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044

Phone: (952) 892-1540
Field is now Open Thursdays and Fridays from 3pm til Dark, Saturday from 10am til 7pm and Sunday from 11am til 6pm. Ideally located on a beautiful 200 acre tree farm, just 20 Minutes from Minneapolis. Pro Paintball constantly strives to provide you with a fun and safe place to play.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Reviews: 41
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  5%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park Reviews
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park This will be my second season at mn pro paintball. As mentioned, the staff are friendly workers and players of our sport who are always welcoming and to the new players. The price is reasonable for...
Report this review to a moderator   #19352
Caublasian
cHeCk yO fAce!
Caublasian's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Minnesota
Caublasian is playing at Living Legends V
Caublasian owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Caublasian supports Pev's Paintball
Caublasian has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Caublasian has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Caublasian is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff, reasonable price, special "events"
Cons: Long wait times in between rounds
This will be my second season at mn pro paintball. As mentioned, the staff are friendly workers and players of our sport who are always welcoming and to the new players.
The price is reasonable for someone looking to try the sport but offer better deals on season passes, especially presales for the following seasons to come.
Their marketing through facebook, ads, and emails about upcoming events are always fun; from tournaments, to big games, special pump only events.

The only downside is the down time in between rounds. I dont know ifntheyre short staffed, or refs are tending to the private games as opposed to the open players, but this is my only gripe.

Overall, i would still recommend the field to all of my friends.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park MN Pro is a fantastic park. There are almost always a ton of players at the field for open play. Games are run at whatever pace the players want so if they want to be lazy they can or if they want...
Report this review to a moderator   #39887
DriverJ
Death is Coming...
DriverJ's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Minnesota
DriverJ is BST Legit
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
DriverJ owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
DriverJ supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields, great staff
Cons: paint is a bit pricey
MN Pro is a fantastic park. There are almost always a ton of players at the field for open play.
Games are run at whatever pace the players want so if they want to be lazy they can or if they want to hammer out as many games as they can that's ok too.

Great variety of fields to play on at this park.

The staff keeps things going at a great pace and are there to make sure players are safe and having a good time.

I love that they have a hyperball, airball and plenty of good woods fields to play on.

The only draw back is without a pass paint isn't the cheapest in the area, but it is good paint so not a huge deal.

I highly recommend the field, and if you plan on playing here more than a few times, get the season pass.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park Finding the place can be kinda tough if you're coming from the wrong direction, but the location is great for setting up a great paintball park. The Airball and Hyperball fields are the first thing...
Report this review to a moderator   #23153
GM2viking
Copaani mirshmure'cye vod
GM2viking's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Guam
GM2viking is BST Trusted
GM2viking supports Cereal Killerz 2
GM2viking is playing at Living Legends V
GM2viking owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
GM2viking has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GM2viking has perfected Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Staff, wide variety of players
Cons: Field upkeep, Paint prices
Finding the place can be kinda tough if you're coming from the wrong direction, but the location is great for setting up a great paintball park. The Airball and Hyperball fields are the first thing you'll see, they have a legit PSP bunker set, and the airball field is kept in great repair.

The staff is knowledgeable, and willing to help out with any issue, or point you in the right direction. Even some of the guys that were 'off duty' just there for open play will put down what they're doing to help you out (but I guess that's just a Minnesota thing)

My ONLY complaints are these:
1. The paint prices are a bit steep, not the worst I've seen, but in my travels I've been spoiled with $45 tourney grade paint, so dropping $70 on a case makes me cringe a little (though still better than $90)
2. Some of the scenario fields are in need of some TLC. They have GREAT potential, and are fun to play on, but they have the feel of, "alright, so if we nail this board to that one, and cut a hole here..." it just feels a bit TOO thrown together just to get some barriers up, as opposed to taking some time and even just throwing some paint down and giving a feel of being in a rundown 'bario' or battle scarred village.


All-in-all, it's a great place to play at, and if the fields improve, I probably wouldn't even say anything about the price of paint.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park Mn Pro is a really great place for beginner and advanced players. They tend to keep up with the new field layouts for the xball field and have a bunch of courses that rec players really enjoy.
Report this review to a moderator   #27459
IGSI_Chaos
Boom Goes the Dynamite!!
IGSI_Chaos's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: Minnesota
IGSI_Chaos plays in the PSP
IGSI_Chaos supports Pev's Paintball
IGSI_Chaos plays in the APPA D4 division
IGSI_Chaos supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great X-Ball Field
Cons: None!
Mn Pro is a really great place for beginner and advanced players. They tend to keep up with the new field layouts for the xball field and have a bunch of courses that rec players really enjoy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park Pros New air bunkers A ton of fields Great people that play there Great workers They listen to what people want (started moving the supair field every two weeks) redid all the fields adding new...
Report this review to a moderator   #35497
JPD
007
JPD's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: MN 55124
JPD plays in the PSP
JPD plays in the APPA D4 division
JPD has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
JPD has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: a lot, see below
Cons: see below
Pros
New air bunkers
A ton of fields
Great people that play there
Great workers
They listen to what people want (started moving the supair field every two weeks)
redid all the fields
adding new fields
great help for new players
different variety in fields
great staging area
they run speedball tournys
they run woodsball tournys
they have a great staging area

Cons
little pricey but prices are common with other local fields
big area and always a ton of people has the down side of games running longer and little more downtime
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park Been going to MN pro for a whole summer now and it has been nothing but good times. Last season was my first season but MN Pro helped me grow in my knowledge and understanding of the game. I...
Report this review to a moderator   #27085
Kool Aid Baller
AMG Fan
Kool Aid Baller's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Eagan, Minnesota
Kool Aid Baller owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Kool Aid Baller supports Team VICIOUS
Kool Aid Baller has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Kool Aid Baller supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly refs, knowledgeable staff, great players
Cons: Expensive season pass...
Been going to MN pro for a whole summer now and it has been nothing but good times. Last season was my first season but MN Pro helped me grow in my knowledge and understanding of the game. I recommend MN Pro to all my friends who want to either learn to play or just go out to have a fun time, its a great field to just be fun and also there are a lot of challenging players there too. Simply put, I'm going to pay the pricey season pass only because I know its going to help the field grow to even better standards than it already has. Especially with their new bunkers on the speedball court. Going to be a great season, hope to see a lot of you out there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park I've been playing at Pro for a little over a year now. I loved playing her so much that I got me a season pass. This is one of the best fields around. The staff are very friendly and supportive and...
Report this review to a moderator   #39891
Lethal Trinity
 
Join Date: Jun 2013
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff, Lots of fields, great play groups!
Cons: None that I can think of.
I've been playing at Pro for a little over a year now. I loved playing her so much that I got me a season pass. This is one of the best fields around. The staff are very friendly and supportive and the fields are amazing. Plus the field's player community is very tight knit and supportive. I fully recommend this park
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park What a great field. We play here on Sundays and I can't thank them or say enough on how wonderful they are. All top notch people!
Report this review to a moderator   #51985
mjh10
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: rogers,mn
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great staff, very clean and accessible
Cons: None have not had a single problem
What a great field. We play here on Sundays and I can't thank them or say enough on how wonderful they are. All top notch people!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park The only con I gave this field was due to how long the field is. Which really isnt a bad thing, but it gets very tiring after a long scenario, walking back to your car lol. Truth be told, MN Pro is...
Report this review to a moderator   #35343
xDRACHENx
PBPBC - STA
xDRACHENx's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: The deadbox
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great woods courses
Cons: Loooong walk from one end to other...
The only con I gave this field was due to how long the field is. Which really isnt a bad thing, but it gets very tiring after a long scenario, walking back to your car lol.

Truth be told, MN Pro is my favorite field that is actually located inside Minnesota. Very flat ground, with some hills and such. Some great wooded courses, with open areas as well. It was a very well balanced field both times i was there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Minnesota Pro Paintball Park This park is a perfect beginer park, but if you are experienced not so much. The refs are terrible! And the only field they sort of maintain is the airball field whitch is still pretty bad. The staff...
Report this review to a moderator   #11305
Fritz9398
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good for beginers
Cons: bad field maitenince
This park is a perfect beginer park, but if you are experienced not so much. The refs are terrible! And the only field they sort of maintain is the airball field whitch is still pretty bad. The staff is very friendly and is willing to help you with all of your problems. So if you are a beginer deffinetly go here, but if you are experienced you may want to try something else
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Add New Review