Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out All Star Paintball Arena's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
All Star Paintball Arena Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
All Star Paintball Arena
12 American Way
Spotswood, NJ 08884

Phone: (732) 416-0028
NJ's Largest Indoor Arena. Over 13,000 ft of playing surface with No poles or support columns. Tournaments, Parties, Pro-Shop carrying everything paintball!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
Reviews: 43
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  33%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  58%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  2%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
All Star Paintball Arena Reviews
All Star Paintball Arena When I went it was kind of dirty but I heard them just got the carpeting cleaned. Other than that it is really fun and the prices are great
Report this review to a moderator   #29664
karnevilpb
 
karnevilpb's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: New Jersey
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Really fun intro to speedball
Cons: Kind of dirty
When I went it was kind of dirty but I heard them just got the carpeting cleaned. Other than that it is really fun and the prices are great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena love this place!
Report this review to a moderator   #37634
keepreloading
1000100100111000101010101
keepreloading's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Rutgers University
keepreloading owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
keepreloading has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
keepreloading has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
love this place!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena I love this field a lot. Me and my friends play here a lot and enjoy it. The field is kinda small and recently they tried re-creating the mao layout but it didnt work. The only other bad thing is...
Report this review to a moderator   #39103
Kindadinosaur
 
Kindadinosaur's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: New Jersey
Kindadinosaur supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: A lot of people
Cons: small field
I love this field a lot. Me and my friends play here a lot and enjoy it. The field is kinda small and recently they tried re-creating the mao layout but it didnt work. The only other bad thing is that the Jesters practice there every saturday around 6/7 and if your staying there till it closes on a saturday its hard to jump on in between them.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena
Report this review to a moderator   #33203
Little Kevin
 
Little Kevin's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Long Island
Little Kevin owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Little Kevin is for the Gunfight
Little Kevin has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Little Kevin has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good comp
Cons: money
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena Huge park a ton of people good crowd good refs and nice quality fields
Report this review to a moderator   #33182
Oonlo
STOP DONT TOUCH ME THERE
Oonlo's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Oakton DC Virginia
Oonlo is playing at Living Legends V
Oonlo owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Oonlo supports Pev's Paintball
Oonlo has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Oonlo is attending Decay of Nations VI
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Huge place
Cons: Dont get to play all fields
Huge park a ton of people good crowd good refs and nice quality fields
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena I have been to All Star Paintball in NJ many times. The best part of it is that it is a BYOP field. The Staff is cool and the experience is enjoyable. My only "complaint" is that there is only one...
Report this review to a moderator   #25171
Paintphreak
Stay thirsty, my friends!
Paintphreak's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Bronx
Paintphreak is a Moderator
Paintphreak is a Supporting Member
Paintphreak owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Paintphreak supports our troops
Paintphreak is reppin' sidebar 4 life
Paintphreak has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: +BYOP
Cons: Only one field
I have been to All Star Paintball in NJ many times. The best part of it is that it is a BYOP field. The Staff is cool and the experience is enjoyable. My only "complaint" is that there is only one field and the turnaround for games can get a little lengthy on busy days. Despite that, the field condition is adequate and the turnaround is generally well run.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena its a great place to play ball
Report this review to a moderator   #33740
pbkeegan88
IM SCARED
pbkeegan88's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: durty jerz
pbkeegan88 is playing at Living Legends VII
pbkeegan88 supports our troops
pbkeegan88 plays in the APPA D5 division
pbkeegan88 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pbkeegan88 is Legendary
pbkeegan88 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: field
Cons: none at all
its a great place to play ball
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena Pretty cool place, friendly staff, and its kept pretty clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #17479
PBKIDD24
GWC #33
PBKIDD24's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: NJ
PBKIDD24 donated to help Peyton Trent
PBKIDD24 supports Team VICIOUS
PBKIDD24 supports Bob Gurnsey
PBKIDD24 supports our troops
PBKIDD24 is Legendary
PBKIDD24 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cleanliness, good lighting
Cons: Carpet instead of turf
Pretty cool place, friendly staff, and its kept pretty clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena We played multiple tournaments there for fun, overall it was a good experience. Highly recommend this if you like indoor fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #20137
Pirate Mafia
Affiliated
Pirate Mafia's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Sussex County
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good field, good players, great staff
Cons: Turf can use a cleaning
We played multiple tournaments there for fun, overall it was a good experience. Highly recommend this if you like indoor fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
All Star Paintball Arena This field is awesome for an indoor paintball field with PSP bunkers. The staff is friendly and the prices are nice for people who own their own equipment
Report this review to a moderator   #38496
RegalEgo11
Cool-Aid
RegalEgo11's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: NY
RegalEgo11 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
RegalEgo11 plays in the APPA D5 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: clean, big, indoor
Cons: only one field
This field is awesome for an indoor paintball field with PSP bunkers. The staff is friendly and the prices are nice for people who own their own equipment
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review