Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Warriors Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Warriors Paintball Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Warriors Paintball
8041 Byron Road
Batavia, NY 14020

Phone: (585) 490-4152
2010 PSP X Ball Field This is a TWO minute walk from GCC Genesee Comunity College!!!
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.2/5 stars.
Reviews: 12
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  50%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  8%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Warriors Paintball Reviews
Warriors Paintball I've been to Warriors a few times. Great field. The owner is very friendly and helpful. The pricing is very competitive. There's only one field. If you want to play tourney style airball, then...
Report this review to a moderator   #12664
calvman
Clickety screeeee
calvman's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2002
calvman is a Mega Moderator
calvman is a Supporting Member
calvman has been a member for 10 years
calvman is BST Legit
calvman is playing at Living Legends VII
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Competitive pricing.
Cons: only caters to tourney style paintball
I've been to Warriors a few times. Great field. The owner is very friendly and helpful. The pricing is very competitive.

There's only one field. If you want to play tourney style airball, then this is your field. If you're looking for more woods or something with castles, you'll have to look elsewhere.

Warriors is a bit of a drive. Although it's near I-90, it's not near an exit. Use a GPS or call ahead for directions.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball NYPL PRACTICES ON 2010 UPGRADE FIELD SUNDAY MORNINGS $45 A CASE INCLUDES AIR AND ENTRY. GRETA PACKAGE DEALS FOR $35 OR $45 CHECK OUT THE WEB SITE WWW.WARRIORSPAINTBALL.COM
Report this review to a moderator   #8303
warriors
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great deals
Cons: NONE @ ALL
NYPL PRACTICES ON 2010 UPGRADE FIELD SUNDAY MORNINGS $45 A CASE INCLUDES AIR AND ENTRY.
GRETA PACKAGE DEALS FOR $35 OR $45
CHECK OUT THE WEB SITE WWW.WARRIORSPAINTBALL.COM
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball Nothing special separates warriors from any other field. Its about as basic as it gets. If you want some good xball practice, i would recommend warriors. You can see it right from the thruway on your...
Report this review to a moderator   #45745
-Mad-Skillz-
Dream Team
-Mad-Skillz-'s avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: ROC NY
-Mad-Skillz- supports Team VICIOUS
-Mad-Skillz- posts videos on PbNation
-Mad-Skillz- supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: You get a field , paint, and air. Great owner
Cons: Basic field
Nothing special separates warriors from any other field.
Its about as basic as it gets. If you want some good xball practice, i would recommend warriors.
You can see it right from the thruway on your way there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball I went here once for a NYPL practice. The field was pretty much simple and had everything you really needed. A field with bunkers, nets, and an air fill station. The paint is stored in a in a...
Report this review to a moderator   #8568
ezekiel2517lim
One of the 5 best rappers
ezekiel2517lim's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Southern Maine
ezekiel2517lim plays in the PSP
ezekiel2517lim supports Cereal Killerz 2
ezekiel2517lim is an NCPA player
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Decent pricing
Cons: not really any
I went here once for a NYPL practice. The field was pretty much simple and had everything you really needed. A field with bunkers, nets, and an air fill station. The paint is stored in a in a trailer, so it is most likely not quality controlled. I paid $45 a case (of some brand I don't know) including entry It wasn't anything that blew my mind, but what more do you need?

The field is a little tricky to get to. Use mapquest, and when mapquest or your GPS tells you you are close look for a big billboard. The entrance is unpaved, just drive on the grass next to that billboard.

overall: a field with bunkers, paint, and air. Has all you need and nothing more. On a nice sunny day I'd go to play again granted that the open play competition is good.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball The best part of this location is definitely management. The owner is super relaxed, and more than helpful. Also prices are very fair!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #30019
firefoxracer
 
firefoxracer's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: NY
firefoxracer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
firefoxracer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
firefoxracer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
firefoxracer has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Well Run, Reasonable
Cons: field is a little rough
The best part of this location is definitely management. The owner is super relaxed, and more than helpful. Also prices are very fair!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball I've played at Warrior's Paintball a few times, and overall, it's a decent field. The setups that this field has are always changing, and they're always great. They promote proper teamwork, and...
Report this review to a moderator   #40392
IonFreak111
d(◣_◢)b
IonFreak111's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Buffalo, New York
IonFreak111 owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
IonFreak111 supports Team VICIOUS
IonFreak111 is one of the top 500 posters on PbNation
IonFreak111 is Legendary
IonFreak111 supports DLX Technology
IonFreak111 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly people, great field setups.
Cons: Field can be rough, no weather protection.
I've played at Warrior's Paintball a few times, and overall, it's a decent field.

The setups that this field has are always changing, and they're always great. They promote proper teamwork, and they force you to stay on top of your game. Every time that I've been there, they've always had a different setup, so you get a nice variety which allows you to get plenty of practice in studying fields, and you learn how to adapt to new setups quickly, which definitely good.

One thing that I noticed is that the field tends to get pretty worn out. There are always people there whenever the field is open, so the grass doesn't have much of a chance to grow back in after a weekend of being beaten on, so at times, it can feel like you're playing on concrete or pavement, but, that's what pads are for, right?

Prices are relatively fair, and the staff are friendly and all seem to know their stuff, which is good. If you've got a problem with your marker, loader or anything else, they can probably help, and if not, there are plenty of great players around who can likely be of assistance, and everyone seems chatty if you're looking to make some new friends in the process.

Overall, Warrior's Paintball is definitely a decent field. I wish it was closer to where I live, but, that's not the fields fault.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball Great field Great owner always offered to help when i had any problems i herd they fixed up the field haven't been there in a while since i moved out of NY but home to come back soon
Report this review to a moderator   #11265
PyroA7XHavik
 
PyroA7XHavik's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: New York
PyroA7XHavik owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Not in the Middle of no wear , great owner,
Cons: Field was a little rough but herd they fixed it up
Great field Great owner always offered to help when i had any problems i herd they fixed up the field haven't been there in a while since i moved out of NY but home to come back soon
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball great field and great people. all grass outdoor field were all the local uspa and some NAPL teams played. the staff is great and willing to help with any skill of player
Report this review to a moderator   #19655
rcpbhockeykid
 
rcpbhockeykid's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: 716
rcpbhockeykid is playing at Living Legends V
rcpbhockeykid owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
rcpbhockeykid owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
rcpbhockeykid supports Pev's Paintball
rcpbhockeykid has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: uspa pratice
Cons: none at all
great field and great people. all grass outdoor field were all the local uspa and some NAPL teams played. the staff is great and willing to help with any skill of player
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball Would have been great if I could shoot something other than a ramping squirtgun.
Report this review to a moderator   #38716
shockerlvr
NOT-CAL
shockerlvr's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: 716
shockerlvr owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
shockerlvr supports Team VICIOUS
shockerlvr has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
shockerlvr has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great time awesome regulation field
Cons: crap paint and fpo.
Would have been great if I could shoot something other than a ramping squirtgun.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Warriors Paintball this is the closest field to me, so i go there frequently. the field gets a bit rough because of the amount of people on it every weekend that it never gets time to grow back in. sometimes its like...
Report this review to a moderator   #15233
systemxnme822
yes thats me in my avvy
systemxnme822's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: 585/WNY
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good for speedball
Cons: not too good for beginners
this is the closest field to me, so i go there frequently. the field gets a bit rough because of the amount of people on it every weekend that it never gets time to grow back in. sometimes its like playing on concrete. but aside from that, the fields pretty nice. if you are a newer player, this probably isnt the best place due to the skill level of the players there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review