Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Top Gun Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Top Gun Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Top Gun Paintball
567 Monmouth Road
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Phone: (732) 928-2810
Since 1988 we've been delivering to both the first time and experienced paintball player the best there is to offer. Over 130 acres of wood, concept and speed ball fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 53
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Top Gun Paintball Reviews
Top Gun Paintball other than the distance(2+ hours one way for me to get there), this is one of the best fields that i've ever been to. i've played in many different fields in NJ, NY, VA, MI, IN; and not only does...
Report this review to a moderator   #27129
Nobody609
 
Nobody609's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: State of Confusion
Nobody609 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: distance
other than the distance(2+ hours one way for me to get there), this is one of the best fields that i've ever been to. i've played in many different fields in NJ, NY, VA, MI, IN; and not only does Top Gun provide a great experience, they are also constantly trying to improve not only the field, but the player's time there.

the staff is friendly and accommodating.

its hard to say that this is better than any other field, unless you've played there. you can see the difference of an owner that is wanting to improve, versus having a field that is just there.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball great place to play, whether its speedball or woodsball.
Report this review to a moderator   #16318
pbackman125
Ξ✪Ξ
pbackman125's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Jerzey/De/Md
pbackman125 plays in the PSP
pbackman125 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: best field in nj
Cons: i dunno yet
great place to play, whether its speedball or woodsball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball theres a lot of players there all the time.. good place to bring your team to get better
Report this review to a moderator   #33747
pbkeegan88
IM SCARED
pbkeegan88's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: durty jerz
pbkeegan88 is playing at Living Legends VII
pbkeegan88 supports our troops
pbkeegan88 plays in the APPA D5 division
pbkeegan88 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pbkeegan88 is Legendary
pbkeegan88 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: players
Cons: nothing
theres a lot of players there all the time.. good place to bring your team to get better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I became hooked into paintball because of Top Gun. It was the first place I played paintball at (sometime during the first era of shoebox shockers) and even though I moved some 2000 miles away I...
Report this review to a moderator   #14992
potato
 
potato's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: crooklyn
potato is a Supporting Member
potato has been a member for 10 years
potato donated to help Peyton Trent
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Accessibility, variety, knowledgeable staff
Cons: Prices
I became hooked into paintball because of Top Gun. It was the first place I played paintball at (sometime during the first era of shoebox shockers) and even though I moved some 2000 miles away I still take the time to visit the place when I'm back home on the east coast.

Since moving I've been to fields in Arizona, Nevada, California, Texas, and New Mexico. None of them compare to the experience Top Gun bestows to it's beginners. They've been in paintball for a long time and still know how to do things right. To me that is a testament to how much they care for their first time customers as well as the reason those first timers become subsequent repeat customers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I have played at Topgun Paintball 3 times and I loved it every time. The staff is awesome, the prices are very fair and the brand new psp bunkers are amazing. The only downside is that the fields...
Report this review to a moderator   #45250
pscharf
DBF Certified
pscharf's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: Sewell NJ
pscharf plays in the APPA beginner division
pscharf has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pscharf has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
pscharf supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Brand New Bunkers
Cons: Grass isn't well kept
I have played at Topgun Paintball 3 times and I loved it every time. The staff is awesome, the prices are very fair and the brand new psp bunkers are amazing. The only downside is that the fields grass isn't the best, but whats a little dirt gonna do to ya. Overall a great place to play!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Some of the best staff in the industry. Sometimes the games take a while to turnaround but otherwise a top notch facility
Report this review to a moderator   #33090
randoggg79
 
randoggg79's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Brooklyn, NY
randoggg79 is playing at Living Legends V
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: management
Cons: turnaround
Some of the best staff in the industry. Sometimes the games take a while to turnaround but otherwise a top notch facility
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I have been here for the PSP new jersey as well as one other time. Both times, the customer service, the people actually working at top gun, was pathetic.
Report this review to a moderator   #20504
seeds00
urkel
seeds00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: SF
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer Service
I have been here for the PSP new jersey as well as one other time. Both times, the customer service, the people actually working at top gun, was pathetic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Great field, great events, and great staff. Owners are top notch people as well. I've been to multiple events there such as Tunaball and Alamo. Every time we had an amazing time.
Report this review to a moderator   #24406
SoulCoffin
BigEvilOnline.com
SoulCoffin's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Rockland
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Excellent staff and fields
Cons: It in NJ. :p
Great field, great events, and great staff. Owners are top notch people as well. I've been to multiple events there such as Tunaball and Alamo. Every time we had an amazing time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Probably the best field in Jersey for serious tournament players. Hands down best xball fields to play on with great home teams and players. Never had a complaint on this field or proshop. love...
Report this review to a moderator   #26047
speed1366
No Gods No Kings Only Men
speed1366's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: the 732 area of Jersey
speed1366 plays in the PSP
speed1366 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
speed1366 supports Team VICIOUS
speed1366 plays in the APPA D5 division
speed1366 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: xball fields!, competition
Cons: none!
Probably the best field in Jersey for serious tournament players. Hands down best xball fields to play on with great home teams and players. Never had a complaint on this field or proshop. love playing here
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Great Field , Just Need New Grass
Report this review to a moderator   #33166
The Snakestripe
WhiteTeeGang
The Snakestripe's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Big Apple
The Snakestripe plays in the PSP
The Snakestripe owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
The Snakestripe supports Team VICIOUS
The Snakestripe posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big Field
Cons: The Grass
Great Field , Just Need New Grass
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review