Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Top Gun Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Top Gun Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Top Gun Paintball
567 Monmouth Road
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Phone: (732) 928-2810
Since 1988 we've been delivering to both the first time and experienced paintball player the best there is to offer. Over 130 acres of wood, concept and speed ball fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 51
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Top Gun Paintball Reviews
Top Gun Paintball great place to play, whether its speedball or woodsball.
Report this review to a moderator   #16318
pbackman125
Ξ✪Ξ
pbackman125's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Jerzey/De/Md
pbackman125 plays in the PSP
pbackman125 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: best field in nj
Cons: i dunno yet
great place to play, whether its speedball or woodsball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball theres a lot of players there all the time.. good place to bring your team to get better
Report this review to a moderator   #33747
pbkeegan88
IM SCARED
pbkeegan88's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: durty jerz
pbkeegan88 is playing at Living Legends VII
pbkeegan88 supports our troops
pbkeegan88 plays in the APPA D5 division
pbkeegan88 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
pbkeegan88 is Legendary
pbkeegan88 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: players
Cons: nothing
theres a lot of players there all the time.. good place to bring your team to get better
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I became hooked into paintball because of Top Gun. It was the first place I played paintball at (sometime during the first era of shoebox shockers) and even though I moved some 2000 miles away I...
Report this review to a moderator   #14992
potato
 
potato's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: crooklyn
potato is a Supporting Member
potato has been a member for 10 years
potato donated to help Peyton Trent
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Accessibility, variety, knowledgeable staff
Cons: Prices
I became hooked into paintball because of Top Gun. It was the first place I played paintball at (sometime during the first era of shoebox shockers) and even though I moved some 2000 miles away I still take the time to visit the place when I'm back home on the east coast.

Since moving I've been to fields in Arizona, Nevada, California, Texas, and New Mexico. None of them compare to the experience Top Gun bestows to it's beginners. They've been in paintball for a long time and still know how to do things right. To me that is a testament to how much they care for their first time customers as well as the reason those first timers become subsequent repeat customers.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Some of the best staff in the industry. Sometimes the games take a while to turnaround but otherwise a top notch facility
Report this review to a moderator   #33090
randoggg79
 
randoggg79's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Brooklyn, NY
randoggg79 is playing at Living Legends V
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: management
Cons: turnaround
Some of the best staff in the industry. Sometimes the games take a while to turnaround but otherwise a top notch facility
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I have been here for the PSP new jersey as well as one other time. Both times, the customer service, the people actually working at top gun, was pathetic.
Report this review to a moderator   #20504
seeds00
urkel
seeds00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Athens
seeds00 plays in the PSP
seeds00 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Location
Cons: Customer Service
I have been here for the PSP new jersey as well as one other time. Both times, the customer service, the people actually working at top gun, was pathetic.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Great field, great events, and great staff. Owners are top notch people as well. I've been to multiple events there such as Tunaball and Alamo. Every time we had an amazing time.
Report this review to a moderator   #24406
SoulCoffin
BigEvilOnline.com
SoulCoffin's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Rockland
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Excellent staff and fields
Cons: It in NJ. :p
Great field, great events, and great staff. Owners are top notch people as well. I've been to multiple events there such as Tunaball and Alamo. Every time we had an amazing time.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Probably the best field in Jersey for serious tournament players. Hands down best xball fields to play on with great home teams and players. Never had a complaint on this field or proshop. love...
Report this review to a moderator   #26047
speed1366
No Gods No Kings Only Men
speed1366's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: the 732 area of Jersey
speed1366 plays in the PSP
speed1366 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
speed1366 supports Team VICIOUS
speed1366 plays in the APPA D5 division
speed1366 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: xball fields!, competition
Cons: none!
Probably the best field in Jersey for serious tournament players. Hands down best xball fields to play on with great home teams and players. Never had a complaint on this field or proshop. love playing here
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Great Field , Just Need New Grass
Report this review to a moderator   #33166
The Snakestripe
WhiteTeeGang
The Snakestripe's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Big Apple
The Snakestripe plays in the PSP
The Snakestripe owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
The Snakestripe supports Team VICIOUS
The Snakestripe posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Big Field
Cons: The Grass
Great Field , Just Need New Grass
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Great field, currently my teams home field and sponsoring field. Highly recommend!
Report this review to a moderator   #44367
tue76035
Temple Paintball
Join Date: Apr 2014
Location: Philadelphia
tue76035 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Competition
Cons: Slow to set up fields
Great field, currently my teams home field and sponsoring field. Highly recommend!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Used to play here every weekend for about 3-4 years, a few years back. Stopped playing the sport for a while and now I'm back and going to start going back to Top Gun. Awesome staff and people at...
Report this review to a moderator   #34532
VESIUS
 
VESIUS's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Jersey
VESIUS owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
VESIUS has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
VESIUS has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
VESIUS has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly, Efficient, Professional
Cons: Cost?
Used to play here every weekend for about 3-4 years, a few years back. Stopped playing the sport for a while and now I'm back and going to start going back to Top Gun.

Awesome staff and people at the field. I don't know if they changed or not since I've been there, I'm sure they have and I'm also sure it's for the better. The tech there (Billy) is/was awesome, the owner (Carl) is awesome and the Refs were great.

I highly recommend this field to anyone within the Tri-State area.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review