Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Top Gun Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Top Gun Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Top Gun Paintball
567 Monmouth Road
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Phone: (732) 928-2810
Since 1988 we've been delivering to both the first time and experienced paintball player the best there is to offer. Over 130 acres of wood, concept and speed ball fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 51
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  51%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  43%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Top Gun Paintball Reviews
Top Gun Paintball Been playing here for a while now, every weekend in fact. Great Facility, Staff, and Players. Can Accommodate any and all play from beginner to expert, both woods ball and speed ball. Overall A+...
Report this review to a moderator   #19575
eminentpb
pew pew
eminentpb's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Kearny, NJ
eminentpb plays in the PSP
eminentpb owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
eminentpb plays in the APPA D4 division
eminentpb has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eminentpb has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
eminentpb supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: reat field, kind staff, great fields
Cons: none!
Been playing here for a while now, every weekend in fact. Great Facility, Staff, and Players. Can Accommodate any and all play from beginner to expert, both woods ball and speed ball. Overall A+ facility.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Awesome field. Great staff and had 2 speedball fields in addition to an outdoor field. Have a lot of good things to say but overall, PSP used this facility to hold PSP NJO, enough said.
Report this review to a moderator   #16306
EnyceMjn
NG
EnyceMjn's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: NJ/NY
EnyceMjn is a Supporting Member
EnyceMjn plays in the PSP
EnyceMjn is an NCPA player
EnyceMjn plays in the APPA D4 division
EnyceMjn is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons:
Awesome field. Great staff and had 2 speedball fields in addition to an outdoor field. Have a lot of good things to say but overall, PSP used this facility to hold PSP NJO, enough said.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball This is a great place. We started playing here regularly last fall and I have been in love with the fields and staff since.
Report this review to a moderator   #34531
Eric@R7USA
 
Eric@R7USA's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Philadelphia
Eric@R7USA works for a Paintball manufacturer
Eric@R7USA has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Eric@R7USA has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Large Playing area with a variety of field types
Cons: Somewhat of a drive
This is a great place. We started playing here regularly last fall and I have been in love with the fields and staff since.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball great field, good owner, good, prices, any format you want to play. great tournament team organization.
Report this review to a moderator   #13202
fireisland
New Jersey Jesters
fireisland's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
fireisland plays in the PSP
fireisland posts videos on PbNation
fireisland plays in the APPA D1 division
fireisland is Legendary
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: woodsball, nppl,psp
Cons:
great field, good owner, good, prices, any format you want to play. great tournament team organization.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #36716
GetBunkerD
LurkerPB.com
GetBunkerD's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: In your pocket :)
GetBunkerD is a Supporting Member
GetBunkerD has been a member for 10 years
GetBunkerD posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Multiple Air Stations, Team Practices, Great Prici
Cons: None that I have found.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Played here 11 years ago for my first time, then kept going back but only for airball I realized quickly that I didn't really enjoy woods.
Report this review to a moderator   #33298
GotBoost247
North Florida
GotBoost247's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Florida
GotBoost247 is playing at Living Legends V
GotBoost247 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
GotBoost247 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GotBoost247 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Fields
Cons: High Prices
Played here 11 years ago for my first time, then kept going back but only for airball I realized quickly that I didn't really enjoy woods.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Customer service sucks. You just pay and then never see anyone. The fields are awesome if they are dry. If it rains - good luck playing in a swamp. Excellent competition and regulation fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #27289
greyhuskies
Sporting Only 5 Toes.....
greyhuskies's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Yonkers, NY
greyhuskies donated to help Peyton Trent
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse SLS
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
greyhuskies is reppin' sidebar 4 life
greyhuskies plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good competition
Cons: Crappy fields when it rains
Customer service sucks. You just pay and then never see anyone. The fields are awesome if they are dry. If it rains - good luck playing in a swamp. Excellent competition and regulation fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball
Report this review to a moderator   #32756
hockey&paintball
 
hockey&paintball's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Wyckoff, NJ
hockey&paintball owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
hockey&paintball has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: very nice field
Cons: none.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I like this field but if you can go to skirmish, it is better. The people here are nice but fields and paint are low quality. The paint is $80 bucks a case and is surprisingly crappy.
Report this review to a moderator   #27285
I'm a baller
 
I'm a baller's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Randolph Nj
I'm a baller has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
I'm a baller has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
I'm a baller has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Nice people, ok refs, and really good fields
Cons: Crappy paint
I like this field but if you can go to skirmish, it is better. The people here are nice but fields and paint are low quality. The paint is $80 bucks a case and is surprisingly crappy.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I had always played speedball, this was my first time playing woodsball. I went a few times on Saturdays, and had a great time. Many different fields to play on, all with different scenarios. The...
Report this review to a moderator   #10215
impulse001
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of different fields. Friendly players/staff
Cons: A little expensive.
I had always played speedball, this was my first time playing woodsball. I went a few times on Saturdays, and had a great time. Many different fields to play on, all with different scenarios. The players were all very friendly and the staff was fair and kept the games moving fast. There were a lot of people playing each time I went, but we were all split into different groups and taken to different fields so there was no waiting for other teams to finish on a field for us to play. It was a bit expensive so I don't see myself going every weekend (I payed $40 entrance and $80 for a full case of paint), but the prices also means no one is showering the novice players like myself with paint..

Overall great experience and look forward to going there again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review