Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Top Gun Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Top Gun Paintball Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Top Gun Paintball
567 Monmouth Road
Cream Ridge, NJ 08514

Phone: (732) 928-2810
Since 1988 we've been delivering to both the first time and experienced paintball player the best there is to offer. Over 130 acres of wood, concept and speed ball fields.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 53
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  53%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  42%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  4%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Top Gun Paintball Reviews
Top Gun Paintball I only played here 3 times because it is ridiculously expensive but it is a great set of fields!
Report this review to a moderator   #38518
ankm99
 
ankm99's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: West Windsor, NJ
ankm99 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
ankm99 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ankm99 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ankm99 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Awesome fields and huge place!
Cons: SUPER EXPENSIVE!!!
I only played here 3 times because it is ridiculously expensive but it is a great set of fields!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I had a good time but definitely hit my wallet with the expensive field paint only policy
Report this review to a moderator   #34672
Arrigosaur
Silent Assassin
Arrigosaur's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: 609 Represent
Arrigosaur is BST Legit
Arrigosaur supports Team VICIOUS
Arrigosaur posts videos on PbNation
Arrigosaur plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun, plenty of fields
Cons: expensive
I had a good time but definitely hit my wallet with the expensive field paint only policy
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball This is a great field to play at, only been here once for the PSP event but it was great. Looking forward to coming back.
Report this review to a moderator   #20511
ATLballa77
_________
ATLballa77's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Georgia
ATLballa77 plays in the PSP
ATLballa77 supports Team VICIOUS
ATLballa77 supports our troops
ATLballa77 is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Alot of fields
Cons: Muddy parking
This is a great field to play at, only been here once for the PSP event but it was great. Looking forward to coming back.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball I went down to topgun this past sunday and I enjoyed my time there. Played mostly on the airball field so I can't contest to the fields that are in the wooded areas. It was ran fairly well as far as...
Report this review to a moderator   #33187
AwkwardCabbage
 
AwkwardCabbage's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Lyndhurst, NJ
AwkwardCabbage has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
AwkwardCabbage supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: airball field is maintained
Cons: price, didn't see a chrono
I went down to topgun this past sunday and I enjoyed my time there. Played mostly on the airball field so I can't contest to the fields that are in the wooded areas. It was ran fairly well as far as I can tell. Fields are decent and numerous, maybe some new grass here and there to fill in the areas behind bunkers. Nice turnout and everyone we played with was pretty chill. The only downside I can mention is the price on the field paint (was there with a team so I had a price reduction) but for people just walking on it could be a bit more realistic. No need to price the kind of paint available at more than its worth. Also wish they had a chrono next to the airball field. I checked out their hyperball set-up and had fun with that. Overall good experience. I'd recommend checking it out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball great field for ball or 7 man. many teams go out to scrim. psp njo will be held here. price for wood ball is a bit high. speedball is good
Report this review to a moderator   #23946
bassboy911
609
bassboy911's avatar
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: NJ♥
bassboy911 plays in the PSP
bassboy911 plays in the APPA D4 division
bassboy911 is Legendary
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: location. psp. competition
Cons: price
great field for ball or 7 man. many teams go out to scrim. psp njo will be held here.

price for wood ball is a bit high. speedball is good

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Been playing here for a few years now and it's a great field for those looking to have fun, those looking to play some good woodsball and those looking to play speedball. Best friends in the state...
Report this review to a moderator   #19527
BeatD0wnCity
Houston Heat OT
BeatD0wnCity's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Explicit OT
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field, kind staff, great fields and paint
Cons: None!
Been playing here for a few years now and it's a great field for those looking to have fun, those looking to play some good woodsball and those looking to play speedball. Best friends in the state for sure in my opinion and have a great staff and the paint used here is also very good. Overall A+ facility.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Good enough for PSP.... Played an NCPA event there in October/2011. It was their first NCPA event and it was run better than any other NCPA event I have played in from start to finish...
Report this review to a moderator   #20581
BIP8ntb@ll
Wilkes University Pres.
BIP8ntb@ll's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: 570 forest
BIP8ntb@ll owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BIP8ntb@ll owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BIP8ntb@ll is an NCPA player
BIP8ntb@ll plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Unbeatable Service
Cons: Not in My home town!
Good enough for PSP....

Played an NCPA event there in October/2011. It was their first NCPA event and it was run better than any other NCPA event I have played in from start to finish (Awards).

Paint= A+
Refs= A+
Pits=A+
Environment/Atmospher = A+

Please Host more events there for PSP
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Went to the PSP Jersey open, Great Set up , Even though it rained cats and dogs. Check this field out The practice field were in Good Condition and Competition was good too
Report this review to a moderator   #36151
CHAOSBACKMAN 00
SORG
CHAOSBACKMAN 00's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Plainass_IL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 owns a Planet Eclipse CSL
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 plays in the APPA D3 division
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 is Legendary
CHAOSBACKMAN 00 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: PSP Events
Cons: Wish it was closer
Went to the PSP Jersey open, Great Set up , Even though it rained cats and dogs. Check this field out
The practice field were in Good Condition and Competition was good too
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Have been playing at Top Gun for years, and highly recommend them!
Report this review to a moderator   #11018
Dayspring
Automags.org Overlord
Dayspring's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Greenwood, IN
Dayspring is a founding member
Dayspring owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Dayspring owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
Dayspring supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Reffing Staff
Cons: Wish you could do BYOP with a larger Entry fee.
Have been playing at Top Gun for years, and highly recommend them!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Top Gun Paintball Great field to play at with great refs and even better management.
Report this review to a moderator   #13990
Eaglesnation36
 
Eaglesnation36's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Philly
Eaglesnation36 supports Team VICIOUS
Eaglesnation36 posts videos on PbNation
Eaglesnation36 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Eaglesnation36 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Anything speedball
Cons: Encountered some dishonest players
Great field to play at with great refs and even better management.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review