Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out K C Crusaders's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
K C Crusaders Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
K C Crusaders
13241 262nd Avenue E
South Prairie, WA 98385

Phone: (360) 897-6267
The oldest field in the Northwest. 40 acres of outdoor fun. 7 fields plus hyper-ball fields. Monthly specials. Yearly 24Hour Game. Top of the line rental equipment. Visit our Pro Shop for competitive prices. Check our website for easy to follow directions and current prices.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 13
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  62%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  31%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  8%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
K C Crusaders Reviews
K C Crusaders fantastic field ran by fantastic people. Love the different terrains for the woodsball fields. if you haven't attended a 24 hour game you're missing out.
Report this review to a moderator   #32619
bulzeye
 
bulzeye's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: oregon
bulzeye is a Supporting Member
bulzeye has been a member for 10 years
bulzeye donated to help Peyton Trent
bulzeye supports Team VICIOUS
bulzeye is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: huge fields, multiple types of terrain
Cons: far drive
fantastic field ran by fantastic people. Love the different terrains for the woodsball fields. if you haven't attended a 24 hour game you're missing out.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
K C Crusaders KC's is a really fun Paintball field to get out and shoot out all the stress from the week. All of the payers and referees are really nice and make sure they look out for every player. If you ever...
Report this review to a moderator   #32393
KarleeBreunig
 
KarleeBreunig's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Puyallup, WA
KarleeBreunig has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: The pros are that this field is cheap and helpful.
Cons: There aren't really any cons to be honest.
KC's is a really fun Paintball field to get out and shoot out all the stress from the week. All of the payers and referees are really nice and make sure they look out for every player. If you ever have any questions about paintball the staff at KCs' will always be glad to help. The fields are all really fun to play on. They have nine fields but use only six of them on a normal basis because the other three are a walk and a half. They have one really big event each year called 24hr game. This game is similar to Super Game but on a smaller scale more localized. I honestly like 24hr game more then Super Game. Make sure you make time to come out to this field! It is worth every penny spent and every moment made!

  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
K C Crusaders Ive been to psp, dbs indoor, and operation paintball and kcs is still my favorite place to play paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #21102
stormtrooper123
 
stormtrooper123's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Lake Tapps WA
stormtrooper123 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Customer service, general attitudes
Cons: No speedball
Ive been to psp, dbs indoor, and operation paintball and kcs is still my favorite place to play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
K C Crusaders Ive been playing here since i started paintball. i have seen the fields and land change and mold into an amazing place to spend a saturday or sunday. They also have a big game once a year that is...
Report this review to a moderator   #21422
TheOnlyJuelz
Live By The Gun
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Lake Tapps, Wa
TheOnlyJuelz is a Professional paintball player
TheOnlyJuelz plays in the PSP
TheOnlyJuelz plays in the APPA D2 division
TheOnlyJuelz supports DLX Technology
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: awesome fields!!!!!!
Cons: rains sometimes
Ive been playing here since i started paintball. i have seen the fields and land change and mold into an amazing place to spend a saturday or sunday. They also have a big game once a year that is almost impossible to forget.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
K C Crusaders KC's crusaders was the first place i ever played paintball, and it is still one of my very favorites, the many woods fields are so much fun its not far for its competitors, and the scenario games are...
Report this review to a moderator   #21971
TimTaylor
Zombies make me smile.
TimTaylor's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Dos Cinco Tres
TimTaylor owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TimTaylor is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: 24 game alone makes this field great
Cons: lacking in the proshop
KC's crusaders was the first place i ever played paintball, and it is still one of my very favorites, the many woods fields are so much fun its not far for its competitors, and the scenario games are the best in the state hands down, the 24 hour game being the big one. I havent missed on in 7 years, and dont plan to missed any until theyre done holding them
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
K C Crusaders This place is perfect for birthday partys or just playing walk ons, everyone there is very friendly and loves to play paintball.
Report this review to a moderator   #17241
WApballer
WHATS UP VANILLA FACE?
WApballer's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bonney Lake, WA
WApballer posts videos on PbNation
WApballer has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
WApballer has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great service, fast, funny, nice
Cons: smoking
This place is perfect for birthday partys or just playing walk ons, everyone there is very friendly and loves to play paintball.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
K C Crusaders REALLY DISAPPOINTED WHAT HAPPENED
Report this review to a moderator   #36861
BOOMHAURE
MORNINGWOOD ENERGY DRINK
BOOMHAURE's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Puyallup, WA
BOOMHAURE owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
BOOMHAURE has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BOOMHAURE has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
BOOMHAURE has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: ZERO0
Cons: FEILD ISNT WHAT IT WAS 2 YEARS AGO
REALLY DISAPPOINTED WHAT HAPPENED
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
K C Crusaders I absolutely love this field. I have played OP and PSP and find this one to be the best. They have the amazing 24 hour game as well as Blue Gray which was a ton of fun this year. Ft Knox is coming...
Report this review to a moderator   #38621
Deusofwar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Many fields, great staff, 24 hour game + others
Cons: No Airball.
I absolutely love this field. I have played OP and PSP and find this one to be the best.

They have the amazing 24 hour game as well as Blue Gray which was a ton of fun this year. Ft Knox is coming up and others.

The variety of fields is a huge plus, and having a stream/river as the border of one of the fields is just nice. The Terrain is a lot of fun and the games are just a blast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
K C Crusaders Great fields and always a fun time when i play there, Reffing is always good and customer service is great
Report this review to a moderator   #28354
Freimarck358
Im kind of a big deal
Freimarck358's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Washington
Freimarck358 is playing at Living Legends V
Freimarck358 supports Team VICIOUS
Freimarck358 is for the Gunfight
Freimarck358 supports Pev's Paintball
Freimarck358 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Pretty sick fields
Cons: Rain causes mud..
Great fields and always a fun time when i play there, Reffing is always good and customer service is great
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
K C Crusaders Kc's was the first field I ever played at back in 1994 and now almost 20yrs later it's still one of the best in WA. They have my favorite woods fields by far, host the 24hr game and have some of the...
Report this review to a moderator   #33211
paintballpunk23
Alkaline Trio
paintballpunk23's avatar
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: 253
paintballpunk23 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
paintballpunk23 supports Team VICIOUS
paintballpunk23 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
paintballpunk23 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly staff, great fields
Cons: Lack of air ball, price
Kc's was the first field I ever played at back in 1994 and now almost 20yrs later it's still one of the best in WA. They have my favorite woods fields by far, host the 24hr game and have some of the friendliest staff on hand. Another positive i like is the pace at which they turn games around, a lot of places have you sitting a lot of times waiting to play. The con's are the lack of any type of airball field (used to have one), the price they are one of the more spendy places in the area to play and for the tournament geared guys the turn out of people is usually more rec/beginner oriented. I also miss the store, they only sell a few cheap items now.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review