Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field
555 Fortenberry Road
Merritt Island, FL 32925

Phone: (321) 454-2374
Our new field is on Merritt Island at the Paradise Skate Park right behind the Mall & we have a weekend shop on site of the new fields, 4500psi air fills.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Reviews: 18
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  39%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  56%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  6%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field Reviews
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field Field is slowly dying, the airball isn't all that great anymore. If it's your first time going, the other scenario games will suffice.
Report this review to a moderator   #19174
GeGo
 
GeGo's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Fl
GeGo has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GeGo has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
GeGo has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap
Cons: Dying
Field is slowly dying, the airball isn't all that great anymore.

If it's your first time going, the other scenario games will suffice.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field I Love This Place Its Good Beucase It Has 4500 Fills 35$ White Box Paint For A Case And Bathrooms Are Clean And Great Nice Peolpe. But Cons Are The X Ball Field Is Dying
Report this review to a moderator   #19304
gOt geO?
Stay Trading Guns .
gOt geO?'s avatar
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Rockledge Florida
gOt geO? owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
gOt geO? plays in the APPA D5 division
gOt geO? has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap,4500 Fills,Nice Peolpe
Cons: X-BALL Field Kinda Bad
I Love This Place Its Good Beucase It Has 4500 Fills 35$ White Box Paint For A Case And Bathrooms Are Clean And Great Nice Peolpe.
But Cons Are The X Ball Field Is Dying
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field great place to play, airball and woods/scenario. well run, competetive open play.
Report this review to a moderator   #28114
IrishNinja6
US Air Force
IrishNinja6's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Thule AFB, Greenland
IrishNinja6 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
IrishNinja6 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
IrishNinja6 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: good location, well run
Cons: field gets soggy fast.
great place to play, airball and woods/scenario. well run, competetive open play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field I just visited from the Boston area and drew and the cornel greeted me with a extended handshake. I didn't have much time in town so I didn't bring my gear so I didn't get to play but they seem like...
Report this review to a moderator   #42408
orrscores
 
orrscores's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: mass.
orrscores is playing at Living Legends VII
orrscores owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
orrscores has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
orrscores has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly and great prices
Cons: to far from home!!!
I just visited from the Boston area and drew and the cornel greeted me with a extended handshake. I didn't have much time in town so I didn't bring my gear so I didn't get to play but they seem like decent fields and great prices. the staff was very friendly and I will be packing my gear next time for sure.thanks guys, see you next time
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field This is a great field if you want to get started into paintball, average of 40+ players a day, 2 woodsball fields, and a speedball field thats maintained by the local team. Prices are great, and the...
Report this review to a moderator   #12081
paint_dealer
CFP
paint_dealer's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Countdown County
paint_dealer donated to help Peyton Trent
paint_dealer supports our troops
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Field for beginners
Cons:
This is a great field if you want to get started into paintball, average of 40+ players a day, 2 woodsball fields, and a speedball field thats maintained by the local team.

Prices are great, and the rental packages are even sweeter.

Proshop is one of the best i've seen in the state. Can order practically any part you need for you marker, and some of the best techs ive seen.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field Fun field... airball is good, kind of a funky snake at the moment, but woodsball is fun and trench field is wide and open. I only play speed, and that field is decent enough.
Report this review to a moderator   #48929
pbcheese
chop em DOWN
pbcheese's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: cocoa beach
pbcheese has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
pbcheese has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: large layout, decent pro shop, friendly staff
Cons: ants and grass\field quality could be neater
Fun field... airball is good, kind of a funky snake at the moment, but woodsball is fun and trench field is wide and open. I only play speed, and that field is decent enough.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field combat zone is great good prices great staff would recommend to anyone who hasn't been there before. great speedball field good woods field as well.
Report this review to a moderator   #44088
thefinisher88
 
thefinisher88's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
combat zone is great good prices great staff would recommend to anyone who hasn't been there before. great speedball field good woods field as well.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Combat Zone Paintball Store & The new Speedball Field Combat Zone is super fun and their new Valken bunkers really spice up the field, I love combat zone!
Report this review to a moderator   #35806
TRuss31
Papa Squat
TRuss31's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Melbourne, Florida
TRuss31 plays in the PSP
TRuss31 plays in the APPA D4 division
TRuss31 supports DLX Technology
TRuss31 supports Empire
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Fun times, Great group of people
Cons: Nothing i can think of
Combat Zone is super fun and their new Valken bunkers really spice up the field, I love combat zone!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review