Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park
2941 Old Telegraph Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Phone: (410) 885-5555
Air conditioned Rental/Pro Shop Real running water bathrooms 4500 & 3000 air fill stations 11 Themed Scenario Fields on over 65 acres! (just over the Delaware line into Maryland) 6 Tournament Fields(7-man and X-ball), GPL/MAPL tournament Scenario Games, Big Games, Tournaments, Open Play, Parties
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 88
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  75%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  25%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Reviews
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Ive played at OXCC a few times while practicing for PSP chicago this past year. Ive never been to the facility before, but I was happy when I arrived. The field has lots of land, and is able to...
Report this review to a moderator   #20174
seeds00
urkel
seeds00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: SF
seeds00 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Competition
Cons:
Ive played at OXCC a few times while practicing for PSP chicago this past year. Ive never been to the facility before, but I was happy when I arrived. The field has lots of land, and is able to move the fields around to keep to grass you are playing on fresh.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This is probably one of the best if not the best fields on the east coast.
Report this review to a moderator   #6930
SENOREIDA123
Phillies '08 World Champs
SENOREIDA123's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: !302! Delaware
SENOREIDA123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Teams, A lot of Fun
Cons: Hard for Walkons to play
This is probably one of the best if not the best fields on the east coast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park OXCC is by far the best of all worlds. Great Fields, Great People and a real desire to see the sport grow
Report this review to a moderator   #41049
slayeriic
Crim's
slayeriic's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Back in the big DE
slayeriic is a Supporting Member
slayeriic has been a member for 10 years
slayeriic has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
slayeriic has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: They understand customer service
Cons: out of the way location
OXCC is by far the best of all worlds. Great Fields, Great People and a real desire to see the sport grow
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Any given Sunday you will always have a great assortment of teams and competition. The field is always in great condition and always well maintained. Employees are always very helpful, and always in...
Report this review to a moderator   #32798
Slynch
 
Slynch's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Kent Island
Slynch plays in the APPA D5 division
Slynch has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Atmosphere, Price, Employees, Competition
Cons: None at all
Any given Sunday you will always have a great assortment of teams and competition. The field is always in great condition and always well maintained. Employees are always very helpful, and always in good spirits. This field is a must if your either a rec-ball player, or if your a tournament player. You will always leave satisfied.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This place is great. The best speedball field I have ever been to. Lots of teams but can also get walkon player in on games. Very fair refs or on deck team riffing. Paint prices are very fair also....
Report this review to a moderator   #15230
splatzplayer
be4 there was speedball
splatzplayer's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: maryland
splatzplayer is playing at Living Legends V
splatzplayer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
splatzplayer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
splatzplayer supports Pev's Paintball
splatzplayer has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of players
Cons: Md weather
This place is great. The best speedball field I have ever been to. Lots of teams but can also get walkon player in on games. Very fair refs or on deck team riffing. Paint prices are very fair also. Several fields for different skill levels or amount of players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park OXCC is one of the best for a reason. They have a killer staff, great fields, and love the sport! I have been here multiple times for woodsball and speedball and have always walked away with another...
Report this review to a moderator   #31933
spqr-king
 
spqr-king's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Shaw AFB, SC
spqr-king plays in the APPA beginner division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing staff, fields and location!
Cons: None that I can think of.
OXCC is one of the best for a reason. They have a killer staff, great fields, and love the sport! I have been here multiple times for woodsball and speedball and have always walked away with another good experience. The refs are knowledgable and will always lend a hand. The pro shop has expanded and is full of products for both new and old players. Every experience I have had with OXCC has been very positive and enjoyable!

A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Played here a few times. Every time I was here the grass was always nice, not many dirt spots and the bunkers were always somewhat clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #43740
tdude577
 
tdude577's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 585
tdude577 is playing at Living Legends VII
tdude577 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tdude577 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tdude577 supports Team VICIOUS
tdude577 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing found
Played here a few times. Every time I was here the grass was always nice, not many dirt spots and the bunkers were always somewhat clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park GREAT FIELD ON THE EAST COAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #33169
The Snakestripe
WhiteTeeGang
The Snakestripe's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Big Apple
The Snakestripe plays in the PSP
The Snakestripe owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
The Snakestripe supports Team VICIOUS
The Snakestripe posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: GREAT STAFF
Cons: Nothing
GREAT FIELD ON THE EAST COAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Great field for new and old school players. I go whenever i can and if your in the area you should too.
Report this review to a moderator   #22612
thekid302
GmFb
thekid302's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dover, DE
thekid302 is playing at Living Legends V
thekid302 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
thekid302 supports Pev's Paintball
thekid302 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly
Cons: cost of paint
Great field for new and old school players. I go whenever i can and if your in the area you should too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This is my home field for my MAPL speedball team and I love it. I come here almost weekend to play and have been doing so for about 2 years.
Report this review to a moderator   #31099
TheTendy
Freedom
TheTendy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Middletown
TheTendy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TheTendy plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: none!
This is my home field for my MAPL speedball team and I love it. I come here almost weekend to play and have been doing so for about 2 years.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review