Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park
2941 Old Telegraph Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Phone: (410) 885-5555
Air conditioned Rental/Pro Shop Real running water bathrooms 4500 & 3000 air fill stations 11 Themed Scenario Fields on over 65 acres! (just over the Delaware line into Maryland) 6 Tournament Fields(7-man and X-ball), GPL/MAPL tournament Scenario Games, Big Games, Tournaments, Open Play, Parties
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 86
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Reviews
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Any given Sunday you will always have a great assortment of teams and competition. The field is always in great condition and always well maintained. Employees are always very helpful, and always in...
Report this review to a moderator   #32798
Slynch
 
Slynch's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Kent Island
Slynch plays in the APPA D5 division
Slynch has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Atmosphere, Price, Employees, Competition
Cons: None at all
Any given Sunday you will always have a great assortment of teams and competition. The field is always in great condition and always well maintained. Employees are always very helpful, and always in good spirits. This field is a must if your either a rec-ball player, or if your a tournament player. You will always leave satisfied.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This place is great. The best speedball field I have ever been to. Lots of teams but can also get walkon player in on games. Very fair refs or on deck team riffing. Paint prices are very fair also....
Report this review to a moderator   #15230
splatzplayer
be4 there was speedball
splatzplayer's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: maryland
splatzplayer is playing at Living Legends V
splatzplayer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
splatzplayer owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
splatzplayer supports Pev's Paintball
splatzplayer has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of players
Cons: Md weather
This place is great. The best speedball field I have ever been to. Lots of teams but can also get walkon player in on games. Very fair refs or on deck team riffing. Paint prices are very fair also. Several fields for different skill levels or amount of players.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park OXCC is one of the best for a reason. They have a killer staff, great fields, and love the sport! I have been here multiple times for woodsball and speedball and have always walked away with another...
Report this review to a moderator   #31933
spqr-king
 
spqr-king's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Shaw AFB, SC
spqr-king plays in the APPA beginner division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Amazing staff, fields and location!
Cons: None that I can think of.
OXCC is one of the best for a reason. They have a killer staff, great fields, and love the sport! I have been here multiple times for woodsball and speedball and have always walked away with another good experience. The refs are knowledgable and will always lend a hand. The pro shop has expanded and is full of products for both new and old players. Every experience I have had with OXCC has been very positive and enjoyable!

A+
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Played here a few times. Every time I was here the grass was always nice, not many dirt spots and the bunkers were always somewhat clean.
Report this review to a moderator   #43740
tdude577
 
tdude577's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: 585
tdude577 is playing at Living Legends VII
tdude577 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tdude577 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
tdude577 supports Team VICIOUS
tdude577 supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing found
Played here a few times. Every time I was here the grass was always nice, not many dirt spots and the bunkers were always somewhat clean.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park GREAT FIELD ON THE EAST COAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Report this review to a moderator   #33169
The Snakestripe
WhiteTeeGang
The Snakestripe's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Big Apple
The Snakestripe plays in the PSP
The Snakestripe owns a Planet Eclipse Lv1
The Snakestripe supports Team VICIOUS
The Snakestripe posts videos on PbNation
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: GREAT STAFF
Cons: Nothing
GREAT FIELD ON THE EAST COAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Great field for new and old school players. I go whenever i can and if your in the area you should too.
Report this review to a moderator   #22612
thekid302
GmFb
thekid302's avatar
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Dover, DE
thekid302 is playing at Living Legends V
thekid302 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
thekid302 supports Pev's Paintball
thekid302 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Friendly
Cons: cost of paint
Great field for new and old school players. I go whenever i can and if your in the area you should too.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This is my home field for my MAPL speedball team and I love it. I come here almost weekend to play and have been doing so for about 2 years.
Report this review to a moderator   #31099
TheTendy
Freedom
TheTendy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Middletown
TheTendy owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
TheTendy plays in the APPA D4 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: everything
Cons: none!
This is my home field for my MAPL speedball team and I love it. I come here almost weekend to play and have been doing so for about 2 years.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Whether you play 5 man, 7man or in the woods, OXCC is the place to be. Great turnouts every weekend and great competition with every turnout. The staff is friendly and try their hardest to cater to...
Report this review to a moderator   #37072
toology521
Baptized in Demon Piss
toology521's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: South Jersey
toology521 plays in the PSP
toology521 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
toology521 plays in the APPA D3 division
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best grass fields around
Cons: Not down the street from me
Whether you play 5 man, 7man or in the woods, OXCC is the place to be. Great turnouts every weekend and great competition with every turnout. The staff is friendly and try their hardest to cater to players' needs.

With a huge area dedicated to paintball that is professionally maintained, it's no wonder that the PSP chose this field for MAO.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Having played at all kinds of places over the years in the DE/MD/NJ/PA area, this is the only place I play. I literally drive past another field and near two others on my way to this one. Their...
Report this review to a moderator   #24097
TreyV
Reality based citizen.
TreyV's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Newark, DE
TreyV is a Supporting Member
TreyV is a founding member
TreyV is playing at Living Legends VII
TreyV is Legendary
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Infrastructure, staff, playing options.
Cons: Some muddy fields, big so lots of long walks.
Having played at all kinds of places over the years in the DE/MD/NJ/PA area, this is the only place I play. I literally drive past another field and near two others on my way to this one. Their facilities are something to see, both speedball and rec/woods/scenario, and they update and invest in them all the time. The air fill system alone is a minor marvel. This place is big. I've been playing there for a couple years now and have only recently finally fully played all of their fields. Most of all, the owner genuinely takes customer service and the quality of his product very seriously, and it shows.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park great group of ppl and love the sport if need help they have no problem helping out and all around a great day of paintball is always gonna happen
Report this review to a moderator   #34616
TripleD125
 
TripleD125's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: south jersey
TripleD125 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
TripleD125 plays in the APPA D5 division
TripleD125 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great play and great people
Cons: its 45 min away from me :(
great group of ppl and love the sport if need help they have no problem helping out and all around a great day of paintball is always gonna happen
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review