Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park
2941 Old Telegraph Road
Chesapeake City, MD 21915

Phone: (410) 885-5555
Air conditioned Rental/Pro Shop Real running water bathrooms 4500 & 3000 air fill stations 11 Themed Scenario Fields on over 65 acres! (just over the Delaware line into Maryland) 6 Tournament Fields(7-man and X-ball), GPL/MAPL tournament Scenario Games, Big Games, Tournaments, Open Play, Parties
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Reviews: 86
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  76%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  0%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Reviews
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park this is the closest field to my home town, i know plenty of people who play here, along with plenty of teams, wont be surprised if i see a major national event at this place.
Report this review to a moderator   #16334
pbackman125
Ξ✪Ξ
pbackman125's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Jerzey/De/Md
pbackman125 plays in the PSP
pbackman125 supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: alot of people play here
Cons: umm, nothing really
this is the closest field to my home town, i know plenty of people who play here, along with plenty of teams, wont be surprised if i see a major national event at this place.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Everything is nice there including the store and te fields, u have to walk into the woods to the fields and after every game u have to walk back for air. Lot of down time between games
Report this review to a moderator   #41764
perpetrator
 
perpetrator's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
Location: SE Pennsylvania
perpetrator owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
perpetrator has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
perpetrator has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
perpetrator has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
perpetrator supports Empire
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Lots of fields
Cons: Walk to fields
Everything is nice there including the store and te fields, u have to walk into the woods to the fields and after every game u have to walk back for air. Lot of down time between games
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park I love this field so much i am getting my team sponsored so they are the official home of the philly turf junkies...if you ever have an issue they address it immediately and figure out a way to fix...
Report this review to a moderator   #20861
phatdw88
Philly Turf Junkies Capt.
phatdw88's avatar
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lansdale, pa
phatdw88 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phatdw88 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
phatdw88 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great fields Great Staff and just redid proshop
Cons: nothing i can think of
I love this field so much i am getting my team sponsored so they are the official home of the philly turf junkies...if you ever have an issue they address it immediately and figure out a way to fix it so it never happens again! best staff and facilities i have seen within my 7 years of playing!
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This field has varied terrain and lots of structures. The facilities are top notch, the paint shoots great, and the refs are on the ball. There is plenty of room for parking and setting up camp. ...
Report this review to a moderator   #33064
ps7ctr31
Shep
Join Date: May 2009
Location: South Jersey
ps7ctr31 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
ps7ctr31 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Tank and LAW Friendly
Cons: Bring boots if you want to play the whole field
This field has varied terrain and lots of structures. The facilities are top notch, the paint shoots great, and the refs are on the ball. There is plenty of room for parking and setting up camp. For a lot of their scenarios they allow approved LAWS, smoke grenades, and both motorized and walking tanks.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Played MAPL for Event one. The field was awesome, and the reffing outstanding.
Report this review to a moderator   #27887
Quacks66
Upstate!?
Quacks66's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Albany,NY
Quacks66 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Quacks66 supports Team VICIOUS
Quacks66 plays in the APPA D5 division
Quacks66 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great fields, great ref crew for mapl and service
Cons: none at all
Played MAPL for Event one. The field was awesome, and the reffing outstanding.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This is an outstanding place to play paintball. Good people and good teams. Updated layouts and national and regional events played here.
Report this review to a moderator   #43029
Rampage_44
 
Rampage_44's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Maryland
Rampage_44 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Rampage_44 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rampage_44 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Rampage_44 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: quality fields and service
Cons: none that I've come across
This is an outstanding place to play paintball. Good people and good teams. Updated layouts and national and regional events played here.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This is by far the best field I have ever played at. Large woodsball fields. 6 speedball fields during the summer. the staff is A+++. very friendly and knowledgeable about paintball. Helps with large...
Report this review to a moderator   #22444
RC-51
MOTORCYCLES!!!!
RC-51's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: DC
RC-51 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RC-51 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
RC-51 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: See review
Cons: absolutly nothing!!
This is by far the best field I have ever played at. Large woodsball fields. 6 speedball fields during the summer. the staff is A+++. very friendly and knowledgeable about paintball. Helps with large partys and walk-ons. If you need help with your gun or need parts they can order them for you. I will highly recommend this field to everyone I know. I play there almost every other weekend now. you won't regret going here
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park Ive played at OXCC a few times while practicing for PSP chicago this past year. Ive never been to the facility before, but I was happy when I arrived. The field has lots of land, and is able to...
Report this review to a moderator   #20174
seeds00
urkel
seeds00's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: SF
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Good Competition
Cons:
Ive played at OXCC a few times while practicing for PSP chicago this past year. Ive never been to the facility before, but I was happy when I arrived. The field has lots of land, and is able to move the fields around to keep to grass you are playing on fresh.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park This is probably one of the best if not the best fields on the east coast.
Report this review to a moderator   #6930
SENOREIDA123
Phillies '08 World Champs
SENOREIDA123's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: !302! Delaware
SENOREIDA123 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Teams, A lot of Fun
Cons: Hard for Walkons to play
This is probably one of the best if not the best fields on the east coast.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Outdoor Xtreme Chesapeake City Paintball Park OXCC is by far the best of all worlds. Great Fields, Great People and a real desire to see the sport grow
Report this review to a moderator   #41049
slayeriic
Crim's
slayeriic's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Back in the big DE
slayeriic is a Supporting Member
slayeriic has been a member for 10 years
slayeriic has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
slayeriic has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: They understand customer service
Cons: out of the way location
OXCC is by far the best of all worlds. Great Fields, Great People and a real desire to see the sport grow
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review