Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Extreme Rage's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Extreme Rage Information
Field & Store Information Field & Store Description Edit
Extreme Rage
6401 Sheridan Street
Hollywood, FL 33021

Phone: (954) 986-9089
1 psp field, woodsball field either split into 2 fields or used all in one for big games. Also airsoft on saturday nights. BYOP on fridays. BYOP on fridays.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 3.3/5 stars.
Reviews: 41
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  22%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  24%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  20%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  32%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  2%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field & Store Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Extreme Rage Reviews
Extreme Rage Basically, if you don't know the management you will be paying $60 a case and $20 entry. BYOP on friday nights, but expect 15vs15 on a shortened PSP field. Chrono's rarely work, staff just smokes...
Report this review to a moderator   #19888
bonusballas
E.K.K
bonusballas's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ft. Lauderdale
bonusballas plays in the PSP
bonusballas donated to help Peyton Trent
bonusballas supports our troops
bonusballas plays in the APPA D3 division
bonusballas is Boss
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Local for broward
Cons: Staff, field is rarely blown up, price.
Basically, if you don't know the management you will be paying $60 a case and $20 entry. BYOP on friday nights, but expect 15vs15 on a shortened PSP field.

Chrono's rarely work, staff just smokes weed and calls the game. I rarely see someone check or blow up the bunkers unless requested several times.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage great field great plays and on fridays a case on paint is only 40$. but this place has literaly the worst customer service i have ever seen the refs are lazy and dont pay attention, the owners dont...
Report this review to a moderator   #7398
callmechurch26
medly
callmechurch26's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2009
callmechurch26 is playing at Living Legends III
callmechurch26 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
callmechurch26 supports Team VICIOUS
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: nice field, nice players
Cons: worst customer service i have ever seen
great field great plays and on fridays a case on paint is only 40$. but this place has literaly the worst customer service i have ever seen the refs are lazy and dont pay attention, the owners dont give a **** about you as soon as you pay they honestly could careless about you. wont help you at all
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage its a decent place to chill and play if you smoke but not really a family atmosphere
Report this review to a moderator   #42805
commradecrack
 
commradecrack's avatar
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: ATLANTA
commradecrack has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
commradecrack has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: you can smoke weed pretty openly
Cons: everything else
its a decent place to chill and play if you smoke but not really a family atmosphere
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage I came here once with a friend, and I actually had a FREE Entrance, and I will NEVER return, EVEN if it were free for the rest of my life. This was one of the WORST parks I have been to. They have...
Report this review to a moderator   #38592
fplated
FSU
fplated's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Miami/FSU
fplated is BST Legit
fplated owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
fplated is an NCPA player
fplated has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
fplated has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
fplated has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Only field that ACTUALLY fills to 4500 PSI
Cons: Too many to list
I came here once with a friend, and I actually had a FREE Entrance, and I will NEVER return, EVEN if it were free for the rest of my life.

This was one of the WORST parks I have been to.

They have REFS with there masks off in the playing field, I had multiple refs ask me to use my gun WHILE ON THE JOB.

There is NO sense of 'Skilled refereeing' of any kind. I played 3 speed ball games, and not once did the referee even attempt to look for hits.

The speedball field itself was a disaster.
The ground was litterally coming up and the hard concrete beneath was exposed on a good third of the field.

Their woodsball field is decent but very poorly structured.

Definite NO GO.

The one positivie: they actually fill your tanks to 4500 PSI unlike every other field I've been to in Miami.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage Its an alright field and alright location. Just not as an enjoyable atmosphere that you would find in other paintball fields.
Report this review to a moderator   #28160
GabrielMRamirez
Beef
GabrielMRamirez's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Miami, FL
GabrielMRamirez owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
GabrielMRamirez owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
GabrielMRamirez has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
GabrielMRamirez supports DLX Technology
GabrielMRamirez supports Empire
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Night time playing
Cons: Price
Its an alright field and alright location. Just not as an enjoyable atmosphere that you would find in other paintball fields.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage I got a chance to play here today and might I just say that it was not what I expected from what I've heard about this field. The management there sucks, the employees don't give a rats as* about...
Report this review to a moderator   #24347
gusdabus15
TheRealGusDaBus
gusdabus15's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Gainesville, Florida
gusdabus15 donated to help Peyton Trent
gusdabus15 owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
gusdabus15 supports Team VICIOUS
gusdabus15 supports DLX Technology
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Fun, that's about it.
Cons: Customer Service.
I got a chance to play here today and might I just say that it was not what I expected from what I've heard about this field. The management there sucks, the employees don't give a rats as* about their customers. I saw maybe three employees that were actually talking and being friendly with people. The airball field was half dis-inflated but at least the woodsball field was fun.
In all, the only nice thing there was just being able to play paintball again with some family.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage
Report this review to a moderator   #38493
Jimfensworth
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great field great service great expierence
Cons: No actual food on sght
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage i have been playing here for the longest time its fun to go their and hangout to me i would say they have the best woodsball feild in south florida..my team HollyWood Hitmen practice and play here...
Report this review to a moderator   #31420
paintballAssasin123
HOLLYWOOD HITMEN
paintballAssasin123's avatar
Join Date: May 2012
paintballAssasin123 owns a Planet Eclipse Etek
paintballAssasin123 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 3.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: once you get to kno the employees and owners ther
Cons: deflated bunkers
i have been playing here for the longest time its fun to go their and hangout to me i would say they have the best woodsball feild in south florida..my team HollyWood Hitmen practice and play here they give us some free time to practice . the speedball feild will soon be changed after world cup 2012 they will be getting new unkers and turf so i am looking foward to it
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage The employees are d***s, thats what really bothers me. also, the crowd of people that go there on the regular are also nasty people
Report this review to a moderator   #35830
xXInvertXx
 
xXInvertXx's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Florida
xXInvertXx owns a Planet Eclipse Ego
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Nice turf and bunkers
Cons: Customer Service
The employees are d***s, thats what really bothers me. also, the crowd of people that go there on the regular are also nasty people
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Extreme Rage The field is good for peoples that have been playing a long time. No one there helps you but the field is really nice and its locate so it isn't far from anywhere is south florida
Report this review to a moderator   #27855
Bunk3rKing
Shens!
Bunk3rKing's avatar
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: FL
Bunk3rKing plays in the PSP
Bunk3rKing owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
Bunk3rKing is a top reviewer
Bunk3rKing is Boss
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: outside
Cons: dirty no food
The field is good for peoples that have been playing a long time. No one there helps you but the field is really nice and its locate so it isn't far from anywhere is south florida
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Add New Review