Find fields & stores near you!
Find fields and stores
Zipcode
PbNation News
PbNation News
Community Focus
Community Focus

Add New Review
Did you know?
PbNation has an awesome Paintball Field & Store finder. You can check out Royal Ridges Paintball's listing and find more fields nearby by clicking here.
Royal Ridges Paintball Information
Field Information Field Description Edit
Royal Ridges Paintball
20115 NE 354th Street
Yacolt, WA 98675

Phone: (360) 686-3737
This field has a 9 Acre Woodsball/Scenario Field with many natural and some man made bunkers. We also have a speedball field with air bunkers that cam play 3, 5, or 7 man teams.
Year Established: Unknown
Average Rating:
  • Currently 4.4/5 stars.
Reviews: 14
Rating Summary:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
  57%
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
  29%
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
  7%
  • Currently 2/5 stars.
  0%
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
  7%
Favorite
Revise Weather Discuss
Link:
Field Features
Paint CO2 Compressed Air
Wooded Fields Concept Fields Hyperball Fields
Airball Fields Indoor Fields Marker Rentals
Drinks Available Flush Toilets Accepts Credit Cards
Royal Ridges Paintball Reviews
Royal Ridges Paintball Grass was really nice, Field was a little small, Also really wish the location wasn't that far off of the freeway. But overall I would play here again
Report this review to a moderator   #22380
paintballer123321
D-Botch!!!
paintballer123321's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Oregon
paintballer123321 is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
paintballer123321 is a top reviewer
paintballer123321 is Legendary
paintballer123321 is Boss
paintballer123321 supports DLX Technology
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Grass was nice
Cons: Field a little small
Grass was really nice, Field was a little small, Also really wish the location wasn't that far off of the freeway. But overall I would play here again
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball i live out of state and have attempted to play at this field the last four times i have come up to washington. every time it takes at least a half dozen phone calls and messages before i get a call...
Report this review to a moderator   #17523
kitiper68
Dein Tot kommt schnell!
kitiper68's avatar
Join Date: May 2007
Location: RENO
kitiper68 posts videos on PbNation
kitiper68 has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
kitiper68 has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
kitiper68 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 1.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 1/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: in the middle of nowhere
Cons: bad hours, customer service
i live out of state and have attempted to play at this field the last four times i have come up to washington. every time it takes at least a half dozen phone calls and messages before i get a call back and then when i do, the field is never open. i would love to check it out sometime but i just dont see that ever happening.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball I love playing here. Tac field. Woodsball and speedball. Great place to play.
Report this review to a moderator   #56673
Bendiddy
 
Bendiddy's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Vancouver, WA
Bendiddy has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Bendiddy has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Large woodsball field
Cons: More speedball
I love playing here. Tac field. Woodsball and speedball. Great place to play.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball been a long time since i've been out here but it was a great field and everything i've heard it about it now makes it sound even better. would love to play out here again.
Report this review to a moderator   #35923
bulzeye
 
bulzeye's avatar
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: oregon
bulzeye is a Supporting Member
bulzeye has been a member for 10 years
bulzeye donated to help Peyton Trent
bulzeye supports Team VICIOUS
bulzeye is one of the top 1000 posters on PbNation
Played here: 2-5 times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: great field, great people.
Cons: i didn't have any
been a long time since i've been out here but it was a great field and everything i've heard it about it now makes it sound even better. would love to play out here again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball great field, even better people, very helpful, fun environment, great fields
Report this review to a moderator   #36354
Cr4d13 0f D347h
Really a 1995'er!
Cr4d13 0f D347h's avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Camas, WA
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: friendly enviornment
Cons: no cons
great field, even better people, very helpful, fun environment, great fields
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball This is a woodsball review. This field is closer to where I live, but I would rather drive to Camp Dakota for a better paintball experience. The opportunity for walk-on woodsball is limited to it's...
Report this review to a moderator   #55129
DocTomahawk
 
DocTomahawk's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2013
Location: Washington
DocTomahawk has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 2.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 3/5 stars.
Recommend to others: No
Pros: Great woodsball area
Cons: Porta-potty or lack thereof,
This is a woodsball review. This field is closer to where I live, but I would rather drive to Camp Dakota for a better paintball experience. The opportunity for walk-on woodsball is limited to it's being sparsley scheduled at this field. So I finally made it to this field to try it out. Gameplay was something like walk-ons vs home team, yee-haw. Oh the lone porta-potty was smelly, and seemed like it had'nt been cleaned in a while. The infield was void of any shade to speak of. Too bad , the field seemed really nice, but the games I participated in , we did'nt see much of it. As a consumer, and paintball enthusiast (one who brings newbies out to play), I will spend my time and money at Camp Dakota, thank you very much.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball Best Speedball field around Portland. Awesome staff. Friendly people. Great prices. And there also a woodsball field.
Report this review to a moderator   #19006
gMoe
Cartel Soilder
gMoe's avatar
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Portland, OR
gMoe owns a Planet Eclipse GSL
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Best field around Portland
Cons: Only that I have to go home
Best Speedball field around Portland. Awesome staff. Friendly people. Great prices. And there also a woodsball field.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball Royal Ridges has some awesome fields. Ive been playing there for years. I played my first young guns tournament there (7 years ago)! They keep the fields very well maintained, the grass is always...
Report this review to a moderator   #31651
MixMasta
Team Overload!
MixMasta's avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Vancouver, WA
MixMasta has been a member for 10 years
MixMasta has achieved Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
MixMasta has achieved Level 2 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: 6+ times
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.5/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 5/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Cheap! Fun, Clean
Cons: Middle of knowhere
Royal Ridges has some awesome fields. Ive been playing there for years. I played my first young guns tournament there (7 years ago)! They keep the fields very well maintained, the grass is always freshly cut and nice. Great field
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball I have only played here once, but they have a very expansive Woodsball field. The field is very long, with a big hill on the side running the length of the field. (Which is perfect if you want the...
Report this review to a moderator   #44158
MrBrent007
 
MrBrent007's avatar
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Seattle
MrBrent007 has perfected Level 1 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.3/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: Great Woodsball Field! Lot of friendly players.
Cons: Poor Wifi made CC payments hard. Slow game play.
I have only played here once, but they have a very expansive Woodsball field. The field is very long, with a big hill on the side running the length of the field. (Which is perfect if you want the high ground, but it will wear you out after a couple trips.) Great vegitation/cover. A few man-made bunkers, that have been there a while and starting to rot away. It would be nice to see a little more upkeep. I actually bought a Tiberius Arms T9.1 Sniper, specifically for use on this field. I just haven't had a chance to get back there. They were doing some work to expand the field when I was there. (I believe for more tournament play.) Overall I would definitely go there again.
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Royal Ridges Paintball nice field always has clean bunkers and very nice grass
Report this review to a moderator   #26785
PEACHES123
HHH!!!
PEACHES123's avatar
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Washington
PEACHES123 owns a Planet Eclipse Geo
PEACHES123 has achieved Level 3 in PbNation Pursuit
Played here: Once
Overall Rating:
  • Currently 4.8/5 stars.
Customer service:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Quality of fields:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Fun / Experience:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Value:
  • Currently 4/5 stars.
Recommend to others: Yes
Pros: nice grass
Cons:
nice field always has clean bunkers and very nice grass
  This review has been rated:
  • Currently 0/5 stars.
Add New Review